Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sioux Empire Automotive

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

27091 Gayle Ave #8158, Tea, South Dakota 57064
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

November 10, 2019

"Great and fast!"

- BKnippling

Vince was great to work with! He is a no nonsense kind of guy, and he was upfront and honest and very willing to work with you. The business manager Brad was awesome to work with and made sure I had a low rate that worked within my price range! I’d definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- slrokeh

Everyone was so friendly. They took their time but it was a quick and easy process. Didnt have to sit there 5 hours. So happy with my purchase and how easy and smooth they made the process. I'd give them 10 stars! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Salesmen customer servicr"

- Lois

Trent $ Taylor were the two who worked with us. They were very knowledgeable, polite & professional. After looking at vehicles at various dealerships over the last weeks it was a pleasure to deal with your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor?
October 09, 2019

"Ask for Jeff in Sales!"

- Espeland2016

We purchased our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great business to work with. Very great people as well that made our buying experience very stress free and easy. They got us in and out in a quick manner and ensured we had everything we needed. Will absolutely be repeat customers. Thanks Jeff and Brad for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Easy Peasy!!!!"

- shaunadomagalski

I had an awesome experience today working with the great guys at Sioux Empire Automotive! I highly recommend Jeff(salesman), Taylor and Brad(finance). It was hassle free, quick and in no time I was on my way, super happy with my new wheels and a positive buying experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Great place!!"

- TA

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff! Very good deals on vehicles. Made my car buying experience a breeze! I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Pickup Saturday"

- mjbrandt1

Trent called me right after I inquired online about a pickup. Got deal done very quickly. Happy with my truck and the service from Trent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Great car buying experience!!"

- jkblade

Jeff and Taylor were awesome to work with! It was definitely a great car buying experience!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- JP22

Sioux Empire Automotive was a great car buying experience! The service from the staff was kind and the car buying process was quick and easy! I am certain I received the best deal for my trade and for my new Nissan Armada! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Marie

We had a great experience with Jeff Boe buying a car at Sioux Empire Automotive. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made this experience enjoyable. I am very satisfied with my car and the service. I would highly recommend checking out Sioux Empire Automotive for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results