Back

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln

Sioux Falls, SD

4.2
108 Reviews

4901 W. 26th Street

Sioux Falls, SD

57106

Directions

By Type

108 Reviews of Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln

February 07, 2023

Good knowledge, nice truck. I was disappointed in the color options, nut thats on Ford not the dealer. Took care of all my undercoating and rolltop adders for me. More

by Kevin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rost , Gene Pike
January 27, 2023

Great salesman! Vinney was very helpful and professional. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car More

by Scoover
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinney
January 17, 2023

Love this store, we do all of our business there. Gene Pike is always great to work with. More

by Myrak
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Pike
January 04, 2023

Roy Adams is a great salesman and more importantly great guy Thanks a lot SF Ford Good service as well! More

by jdbakker
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Adams sales 5 stars
December 30, 2022

I have purchased seven new ford vehicles from Sioux Falls Ford in the last ten years, all through Dave Gabriel. Exceptional service; always fair pricing, both for the new and my trades; and the most friendl More

by Ken Senger
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rost , Dave Gabriel , Lyle Marnach
December 30, 2022

I waited 4 months for my Ranger & was updated every time I inquired regarding the progress by the Sioux Falls ! Extremely satisfied with the outcome! More

by tazncoz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Miller, Sales
December 20, 2022

While scrolling through here, I have actually become more disheartened. I had to make an appointment three weeks prior (back in October). Now it is almost Christmas and I still do not have my car back. I dro More

by Reggieman2011
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not trying to get anyone in trouble, just want my car back and to be compensated.
Dec 21, 2022 -

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln responded

I apologize that you are having extended issues with your vehicle. I can't find any information in our system based off of your review name. Could you please give me a call directly, so I can dive further into this and help to find a suitable solution for you? My direct line is 605-965-3748. Respectfully, Josh Mills Service and Parts Director

November 23, 2022

Roy Adams was awesome and got us set up to get in and out with our new vehicle in record time. I would recommend Roy and everyone else at SF Ford for all your needs. More

by Lawrence
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Adams
October 06, 2022

Very poor customer service. Three service representatives with one helping a customer and two texting on their phones. I stood approximately 8 feet in front of them waiting to More

by jeffreyellison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t look for a name and don’t want to falsely accuse
Oct 07, 2022 -

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln responded

Jeff, I appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to discuss this with me. We will use this information to continue to improve our guest service. If you have any other concerns or issues please feel free to reach out to me at 605-965-3736. Doug Smith, Service Manager.

September 24, 2022

AC not working, I was told it was low on Freon and it would need a new compressor. Cost $1600. I told them not to do anything, paid $300 for their diagnosis. Took my F150 to another shop. They replaced More

by Firedown54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyle Marnach
Sep 27, 2022 -

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln responded

Firedown54, thank you for your feedback. I would be happy to discuss any concerns you may still have from your AC diagnosis this summer. Feel free to contact me at 605-965-3736. Doug Smith, Service Manager.

1
...