About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln

3.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

4901 W. 26th Street, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106 Directions
Sales: (605) 361-0361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Don’t buy budget here"

- Art leibrich

Maybe they’re ok if you’re looking for a brand new car, but don’t go anywhere near their budget lot. I was interested in a vehicle on their budget lot, but I live about 200 miles from Sioux Falls. Over about 3 weeks I emailed questions and eventually decided it was worth taking a full day away from my family of 4 small children to drive up and look. I had asked multiple times if the vehicle had had animals or smokers in it. Every time I was assured it had no odor on the interior. I set up to come see the vehicle and noticed they’d dropped the price. I arrived at the dealership after driving nearly 4 hours one-way, and it took about 20 seconds to know I’d never purchase a vehicle from this establishment. The price drop a few days earlier was due to hail damage that no one had mentioned. The vehicle not only had an almost unbearable odor of animals, but the seats were stained, there were what appeared to be vomit spots on the carpet, there were dirt and gravel in the glove box, and the list went on. Mechanically, the vehicle was a quart low on oil and it looked like the oil hadn’t been changed in a while. The vehicle was rusty, and simply put, it was a piece of junk. When I asked about price, it was inflated way beyond book prices and they refused any negotiation. I imagine they do fine with selling new cars. There is nothing they could lie about because they’re new. But don’t expect an honest answer about vehicles on their budget lot. Take it from me: don’t waste your time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paige, Ryan
July 14, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- George

We would like to commend two of your service personnel for their outstanding help. We were in St. Joseph, MO on our way to Sioux City, SD when the battery cable on our 2014 Ford Flex came off due to corrosion. No area dealerships could help. I called Sioux Falls Ford and spoke with Misty. She made all the arrangements for the part to be in the next morning. I was able to start the car and drive the 300 miles to Sioux Falls. The next morning I again got the car started and came to your dealership. Aaron Edgecomb met us. He had all the information and the part ready to be put on. During the repair process, he updated us several times as we waited in the deluxe customer waiting area. The car was ready in less than two hours, the price was less than we expected and the service was certainly above what we expected. We continued on to Seattle and are just recently back home with no further problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty, Aaron Edgecomb
May 20, 2018

"Headlights needed adjustment./program door lock."

- Ford owner

Josh Oliver was very helpful in a recent visit. Others were also welcoming and courteous.Thanks for great assistance. Work was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Oliver
October 24, 2016

"Best customer service and vhcl options"

- Roberta M.

I recently went to Sioux falls Ford with my husband and daughter for a new vehicle for her. This is where it was my pleasure to meet Vinny Scifo sales rep extraordinaire. Polite, courteous, accommodating, and if you are a woman like me who hates to be ignored just because there is another man present, Vinny is your guy. When we brought the vehicle back the next day and exchanged it for a different one, because our daughter changed her mind, he did not even bat an eye. He just made us as comfortable as possible and got the paperwork taken care of. Vinny and finance officer Anthony are both amazing and in 6 Months when my husband is ready for a new truck we will definitely go back to Sioux Falls Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Scifo, Anthony (Finance Officer)
October 02, 2016

"Rudest people in the industry"

- Ryan

I went in with the intention to buy a pickup and walked out knowing I'll never go back again. First of all I waited for over 10 min in the lobby trying to get someone to help me with no success. After someone finally decided to acknowledge I was there we sat down on the details of the pickup I was interstates in and my trade. They pretty much came out and told me that my trade was garbage and they could probably only do very minimal. Keep in mind I had vehicle with under 70,000 miles with literally no dents or scratches. The second I mentioned that I had spoke with woodhouse ford as well about my trade and what they said they would give me they had the sales manager come over and call me a liar to my face, that woodhouse would give me 5,000 more. After this happened I got up and walked out and will never return. For anyone looking to buy a ford vehicle I would strong recommend shopping anywhere but Sioux Falls Ford. If they treated me like this I'm sure there are many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Super duty sales
March 04, 2015

"Enjoyable experience."

- maktailyn

It was a very enjoyable experience for me especially since this was my first car that I was buying. They were very easy to work with and I loved that he gave us information/sent me information on the cars. I would recommend to anyone that needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Allgaier & Bill Heim
January 16, 2015

"The entire staff was great to work with."

- ttd

They were great to work with. They stand behind every statement that make, I will definitely be buying more cars from Sioux Falls Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wilson
Jonathan Swift
January 04, 2015

"Patrick worked hard to find the perfect truck for my needs. "

- Matt

Top quality and extremely friendly. Great service and wonderful communication. Patrick kept in contact with me throughout the process and let me know how each step was progressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lynch
September 21, 2014

"Great Service"

- don.stampe.7

I am writing this review to Thank Sioux Falls Ford for having Lyle Marnach as a Service Advisor. He is very Professional, friendly, and really has the knowledge to take care of your problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Marnach
September 09, 2014

"Great buying experience"

- wilckec

Would definitely recommend Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Very thorough and extensive reports on used cars so you can purchase with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pike
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results