Back

Sky Motor Cars

West Chester, PA

5.0
693 Reviews
All it takes is one look at our inventory, and you can tell that Sky Motor Cars is a different sort of dealership. Our inventory is filled with pre-owned highline vehicles many of which are unique, and some you will be hard-pressed to find anywhere else. Because of our unique inventory, we have vehicles that people all over the country want and need. Search through our inventory and see if something catches your eye. We are located in West Chester, which puts us just a stone’s throw away from major cities like Philadelphia, New York, Baltimore, and Washington D.C. We also ship vehicles up and down the East Coast and all over the country. We can deliver your vehicle directly to your home or work. If you want to see our inventory in person, then you have to come down and see us in West Chester. We have a unique showroom that is capable holding 60 to 70 cars in an indoor climate controlled environment. What’s more, these vehicles are aggressively priced, and they are often marked at or below wholesale prices. With our low overhead, we can truly provide you great prices on all the vehicles in our inventory. Though we welcome walk-ins, we would appreciate it if you made an appointment if you are hoping to see a specific vehicle. This way we can make sure it’s available and ready to be driven. At Sky Motor Cars, we do not spend your money before you buy the car. If some of our vehicles are imperfect, we will highlight that right in our online inventory. This may seem like a strange way to run a car dealership, but we want to be as transparent as possible. Instead of covering things up, or employing quick fixes, we show you the imperfection, pass the savings onto you, and allow you to make all the decisions regarding your next vehicle. You should not have to spend more than necessary, and at Sky Motor Cars, you never have to.
Contact Dealership

969 South Matlack Street

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 693 reviews

June 01, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Kevin Reese at Sky Work Motors! They have an amazing inventory of vehicles in a clean facility. Kevin answered our questions, took care of our concerns and we got the More

by rckcdcac
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2023

Justin made the process very smooth and was informative, patient and communicative. I appreciate the quality of service at Sky Motors. More

by Alxdyhff
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2023

Sky Motors was an incredible dealership experience. Working with Justin was a pleasure and I absolutely recommend him and everyone else there. Fair market prices and vehicles of all prices and sizes. I More

by jamesyorkey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Rennard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2023

Justin and the team at Sky Motor Cars are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and they made the entire buying process very easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Ask for Justin... More

by jared201
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Rennard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 27, 2023

Great business and great people. The cars are well described and accurate to their condition. We love our new Yukon! Thanks again Kevin! More

by eccoinop
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 27, 2023

Kevin was excellent! I felt comfortable, open to ask questions, and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I would definitely return to Sky Motor Cars! More

by westj59
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2023

I ONLY buy my cars from Sky Motor Cars. Brett and Justin are absolutely the best. They are honest and real. Quite the opposite of what you get when going to most dealerships. The process is More

by MichaelF13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Sholder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 25, 2023

Great Team at Sky Motor. Easy process, organized and knowledgeable sales staff. Thanks Sky Motor. More

by Jackpenick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2023

This is vehicle number 5 I believe from Brett & Justin - there is no one else I'd trust more with my business! More

by jeff@bargripz.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spoont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Sholder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paige - She's awesome!
April 18, 2023

My fifth vehicle from Sky Motors. Always a pleasure doing business with Brett the owner. More

by jmsaylor
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brett
1
...