Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sky Motor Cars

4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

969 South Matlack Street, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 285 reviews

December 05, 2019

"KEVIN IS THE BESTEST!!!"

- Ms. D.

This is car buying experience took less than 2hrs! Kevin was very personable, understanding, and just all around great. Even with a few hiccups this is still considered the best experience I've ever had buying a car. The car looks brand new with low miles and has been very well taken care of. I plan to be in this vehicle for a while and will definitely be back for my next one. Thank you Kevin & Sky Motor Cars, your service & expertise are greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Stress-free, Great Team...*****"

- Walebay

I’ve owned several cars and by far this has to be one of my best experience. Simple Process…I purchased a vehicle with a trade-in by going online to Sky Motor Cars to get my vehicle appraised from home using their recommended source, The Appraisal Lane app and received my appraisal within minutes on my phone. I recommend using this app if you plan to trade or sale your vehicle. I then drove up to PA from Washington DC I test drove the new ride I completed the paperwork with my guy Kevin Reese I drove home in my Mercedes S-550 The End!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Good guys"

- Adam freas

Fast service,they gave me what they said they would for my trade Cars great. Just a good experience all around Thanks justin,and sky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- jeffrice82

Best car purchase experience I've ever had. Truck was exactly as described online. The salesman Kevin made the financing and transaction really easy and quick. Couldn't be happier with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Purchase of vehicle with trade-in"

- Rena3699

I was looking for a specific vehicle and Sky Motors had one. They made the process so easy and pleasant - not to mention quick! Will definitely buy another vehicle from Sky Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Positive Experience "

- Paigeconant

Justin was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the car we bought. We hope to have this car for many years to come, but when we need another car, we will definitely start our search here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"My Second Sky Motor Cars Purchase"

- Craigl

As you can see by my title, this is my second purchase from Sky Motor Cars. Just like the first visit, I am very happy doing business with a trustworthy ownership and a staff of professionals. The photographs of the vehicle were true to form, the sales professional Kevin Reese was very straightforward and we worked the details of my purchase out by phone before my arrival. Upon my arrival Kevin greeted me promptly at 9AM and the transaction could not have been smoother. We were in and out in no time driving our beautiful, preowned vehicle to our next destination! Thank you Brett and the gang! You all give “ease of doing business” a whole new meaning. Craig Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Quick and Painless Purchase"

- Tylerferrara

I couldn’t have asked for a better purchasing experience! The truck was exactly as Andrew described it to me and he even went above and beyond to send me extra pictures of specific parts of the truck. Andrew and Paige had all of my paperwork ready and after a quick test drive I was in and out in 15 minutes! Will be back again for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paige Rice
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sky Motor Cars responded

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you we really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new F-150!!

November 25, 2019

"Over all I was happy with the deal I got at sky motors. . "

- wcollins7386

But upon further review I was told that the car passed a pa. Inspection so that tells me the car needs no service at the time of inspection and should be ok for 6 months to a year or so i I beg to differ from my inspection the brakes and rotors are worn out and there was only one key with the car which was a hassle and simple things like wiper blades are worn out I think you could have sprung for that but I was happy with the people I felt with and how me and my wife were treated thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Thank You to Justin and Staff at Sky Motors"

- Caryb1014

Saturday afternoon I purchased an Infiniti QX80 from Justin at Sky Motors. This was my first purchase of a used vehicle and I had no idea what to expect. Even will a full dealership and multiple deals happening Justin made the process quick and easy. He went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of every step of the way. Great guy, Great Customer Service, Great Experience. I will surely return in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results