Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Skyline Mitsubishi

Thornton, CO

4.6
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2040 W 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80234

Directions

Is this your dealership?

94 Reviews of Skyline Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"We worked with Ellis to purchase a used/new car. No..."

- wlfpackangel

We worked with Ellis to purchase a used/new car. No pressure to the sale. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing even though it wasn't a Mitsubishi. Probably one of the best auto shopping experiences I've ever had. Thank you Ellis and Skyline Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Vazquez and Mark Taracena
February 27, 2021

"I got my new car with them Ellis & Violeta worked with..."

- Dolley2693

I got my new car with them Ellis & Violeta worked with me.! Great deal!!! Right in my budget.!!! Great service as well!! The time was not long like other dealer ships! I definitely recommend this place for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Vazquez
February 17, 2021

"We only dealt with Ellis and it was a smooth transition...."

- Kat

We only dealt with Ellis and it was a smooth transition. He was upfront and honest from the start, no BS..... I'll recommend him to other friends. His sincerity was credible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis V.
February 05, 2021

"We worked with Ellis Vazquez to purchase a first car for..."

- silvas

We worked with Ellis Vazquez to purchase a first car for our son. He was helpful, prompt and courteous. Thanks so much. We are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Vazquez
September 25, 2020

"Business, good faith and request of trust offered and..."

- VH

Business, good faith and request of trust offered and given like it should be! Honest and straightforward service. This busy professional appreciates this service department, Thank you and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith M. And Paul P.
September 08, 2020

"Skyline is the most unethical and shady dealership I've..."

- Kristierosenfield

Skyline is the most unethical and shady dealership I've ever worked with. They sale cars that haven't been processed into their systems or been looked at by a Mechanic before being sold. The sales person didn't care that he put a 17 year old kid in a dangerous vehicle that wasn't even going to last a year. My son purchased the extended warranty to cover "anything" that went wrong with the engine, but when we went to get the transmission replaced, we were told the car wasn't worth the amount it would take to get a transmission. And we could trade it in.... Truly sad and pathetic that the sales person would put a 17 year old in that situation. They should all be ashamed of themselves. I hope no one ever puts their children in danger like they did with my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
August 15, 2020

"I worked with Ellis Vazquez and he made the process very..."

- CMO

I worked with Ellis Vazquez and he made the process very streamline. I inquired late Tuesday night, he was calling me by 9:30 am and by 5pm I was driving off the lot!! Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Vazques
August 15, 2020

"Just purchased a 2019 Dodge Challenger. Loved the..."

- Luciano

Just purchased a 2019 Dodge Challenger. Loved the experience. Our sales agent was nice and very helpful got us just what we needed. Thanks Ellis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliss Vasquez
August 15, 2020

"My husband and I had recently just bought a Jeep and had..."

- Mwren.0405

My husband and I had recently just bought a Jeep and had the best experience buying a car ever. Arthur was very polite and helped out in all the ways he could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
July 28, 2020

"I’ve purchased a couple vehicles from Skyline and they..."

- jen07

I’ve purchased a couple vehicles from Skyline and they never disappoint! They aren’t just trying to earn a commission, but truly care about their customers! I had my heart set on a 2020 Jeep Trailhawk and they went above and beyond to make it happen for me and get payments I was comfortable with. Truly grateful for Mark, Matt and Art! The finance team is pretty awesome too! You guys earned a lifelong customer! Thank you again! Jen A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Taracena, Matt Dunaway, Art Hart
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results