Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smackover Motors Inc.

Smackover, AR

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

4355 Smackover Hwy

Smackover, AR

71762

Directions

12 Reviews of Smackover Motors Inc.

Sort by
January 03, 2021

"They sold me a xxx for a lot of money. They decided after..."

- John

They sold me a xxx for a lot of money. They decided after everything started tearing up on it that their warranty wasn’t going to cover it anymore. So I will not be shopping here anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harris
5.0
Jimmy Langley
1.0
January 06, 2018

"Smackover Motors Has Been Taking Care of Me Since 1976"

- Jim Cook

Since 1976, all of my work trucks except one have come from Smackover Motors. Buying from another dealer just ONCE was enough to teach me just what a great dealership that Smackover Motors is. They have taken great care of my oil field work truck needs, and always made sure I was completely satisfied. They are friendly and always have time to listen to my concerns. When I shopped around before a purchase and then asked them what they could do for me on a trade, they ALWAYS gave me a better deal, without knowing the deal they were competing with. Smackover Motor Sports is the real deal. As their old commercials used to say, "Smackover Motors, the little dealership with the big heart". Call 870-725-3961 and see what they can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams
5.0
Jimmy Langley
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Birchfield, James Gosvenor, Lynn Kennedy, James Langley,
September 21, 2017

"Out with the old"

- Carly82

I was in the market for a newer vehicle and Jimmy Langley was able to work out a deal!! Thanks Jimmy Langley and Smackover Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Langley
5.0
September 20, 2017

"Great transaction all the way around"

- Pam

I was looking at a used vehicle when I sent a question to the online sales person. Within a few minutes, Jeremy Harris was answering my questions and talking about a new car. I din't know about all that, but I told him want I wanted and he said that he could get me in a new one for a great deal. Jeremy and James Langley worked hard to make the sale happen and I got what I wanted and then some for the price I was willing to pay. I great big thank you to Smackover Motors for putting the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harris
5.0
Jimmy Langley
5.0
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Williams, T

I couldn't be more pleased with the service received at Smackover Motors. Specifically with our salesman, Jeremy Harris. He always goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service, treats us like family, and always has a smile on his face. I always recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harris
5.0
Aug 11, 2017 -

Smackover Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for allowing me to continue to take care of you, your family, and your friends. The Smackover Family here is so kind and friendly here, which definitely assists in ensuring you have an awesome, unique dealership experience. #SmackoverFamily

August 11, 2017

"Great people, cars, and opportunities"

- Owalker18

This dealership is great!. I enjoy the opportunity of being able to be apart of the college program. I rather have a brand new reliable car then just anything . Jeremy was very patient, concern, and nice through the entire process. I love my car and reasonable payments ! I appreciate his kindness and helping me get set up with a reasonable insurance company . I love everything and I would recommend it to anyone who is in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harris
5.0
June 14, 2017

"Second to none..."

- Jeremy Wolfe

Having grown up in a small town, I can really appreciate the personalized service that I have received at Smackover Motors. I have always felt like I've been treated like part of the family here and that is why I've continued to buy here. We currently have two Ford vehicles in our family, both from Smackover Motors and these two vehicles are my third and fourth purchased from this dealership. I highly recommend Smackover Motors to anyone that not only wants a great deal, but also wants to be treated with dignity and respect in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Langley
5.0
June 14, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- evansc22

I have purchased one new and three previously owned vehicles from Smackover Motors. Service after the sale has been top notch! When one of the pre-owned vehicles were being services, my wife was given a loaner to use in the meantime. I won't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Langley
5.0
June 14, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Jarrod Wolfe

I have purchased three vehicles from Jimmy at Smackover Motors and will continue to do business there. It is absolutely the best car buying experience you could ask for. I have always received excellent service beyond the sale. There is a reason that Smackover Motors has so many long term customers. They treat people with Honesty and Integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Langley
5.0
June 10, 2017

"Smackover Motors"

- Gary

The sales person Jeremy Harris went above and beyond my expectations. I received better service, more fair dealing, and a better price with Jeremy at Smackover Motors than I did at the much larger dealership (Riser Ford) here in Hot Springs, Arkansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harris
5.0
Jun 12, 2017 -

Smackover Motors Inc. responded

Thank you Mr. Gary! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your long-term friendship and look forward to hearing from you when it's time for your scheduled maintenance!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results