Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smart Honda of Des Moines

Des Moines, IA

4.9
420 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11206 Hickman Road

Des Moines, IA

50314

Directions

420 Reviews of Smart Honda of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"The staff are friendly and professional. David has been..."

- Beckycmabab

The staff are friendly and professional. David has been my service advisor for 6 years. He never pressures me to get services I cannot afford. The technicians do an awesome job on my Honda. I highly recommend Smart Honda. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Nov 19, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

We are happy to hear such great things, especially from a longtime customer. Thank you for being part of the Smart Honda Family.

November 07, 2020

"We always receive excellent service when we bring our..."

- cdeanne

We always receive excellent service when we bring our cars to Smart Honda. I would highly recommend Smart Honda their for service and for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morales
Nov 09, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

We are so happy to have you as part of our Smart Honda Family! Thank you for this review and recommendation.

November 05, 2020

"I have trusted Smart Honda for many years. They know what..."

- Mary B

I have trusted Smart Honda for many years. They know what I want and they deliver. They make doing business a pleasure. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fulton
Nov 05, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

This is great to hear. Thank you for sharing and being part of the Smart Honda Family!

November 04, 2020

"I recently had my Pilot serviced at Smart Honda of Des..."

- mkbuntz

I recently had my Pilot serviced at Smart Honda of Des Moines. My service advisor, Brea was very pleasant, she started on a personal level asking how my day was going and then moved into a very professional and comfortable conversation of service options. I will grade my service advisor and my experience at Smart Honda at 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brea Burgess
Nov 04, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

Thank you for leaving us with this positive review. We enjoy hearing great things from our customers.

October 26, 2020

"Smart Honda of Des Moines always does a great job! The..."

- Janelle

Smart Honda of Des Moines always does a great job! The service advisors always keep me updated and in a professional manner. The website is easy to use. 100% Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sysombath
Oct 27, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

Thanks for the great recommendation and review.

October 25, 2020

"Very clean facility honest and friendly people to greet..."

- hiatt_kim

Very clean facility honest and friendly people to greet me I know my oil change will be performed correctly by trained technicians that know how to work on my 2018 Honda Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID SYSOMBATH
Oct 26, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

We are happy to hear our facilities were up to your standards. We try to create a comfortable and friendly environment for our customers, so it is great to hear positive feedback.

October 24, 2020

"Absolutely outstanding from the day we walked in until we..."

- Hawkeye

Absolutely outstanding from the day we walked in until we drove off with our new CRV. Sales people were NOT pushy, instead seemed interested in what we were looking for and went overboard in making sure we understood what we were getting into from purchasing a vehicle that suited us, to the financing and finally to the purchase and making sure we understood all the bells and whistles. Since we are from out of town, they made it clear to contact our service representative at any time if there was something we didn't quite figure out down the line. Our sales guy was Tim Lindsay, a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lindsay, Lou Castillo. Primary person was Tim Lindsay.
Oct 26, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

This is fantastic news. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us.

Oct 26, 2020 -

Hawkeye responded

Our pleasure!

October 21, 2020

"We love taking our car to Smart Honda for service. Our..."

- KaylaB

We love taking our car to Smart Honda for service. Our advisor, Brad, was friendly, knowledgeable, and we felt like the dealership was doing a great job complying with Covid safety guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gainor
Oct 21, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

We are happy to have you as part of our Smart Honda Family. Thank you for leaving us with a great review.

October 19, 2020

"This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever..."

- Lynnb

This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. The price was reasonable and the service was great. Clay and Brenda made the process so easy. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay, Brenda
Oct 19, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know we were able to make your car-buying experience the best one, yet. We hope to continue serving you with our excellent customer service.

October 18, 2020

"Professional and friendly staff. Matt also showed great..."

- AML

Professional and friendly staff. Matt also showed great trust in us which led us to trusting him as well :)! Would definitely come again and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carlson
Oct 19, 2020 -

Smart Honda of Des Moines responded

Welcome to the Smart Honda Family! Thank you for the review and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results