Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

Yonkers, NY

4.7
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Central Park Ave.

Yonkers, NY

10704

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"I would recommend redesigning the service entrance to..."

- LisG

I would recommend redesigning the service entrance to avoid confusion. When I walk in the door I never know if I should handle my car keys to the person at the entrance desk or the people at the service desk. Neither one look interested in talking to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 13, 2021

"I met Mark Ludes two years prior to my lease end date on..."

- Acernitz

I met Mark Ludes two years prior to my lease end date on a Jeep Compass. During that time, Mark and I discussed Smith Cairnes and the way the dealership works with customers. Mark is the reason why I visited Mark at Smith Cairnes a few months prior to my lease end date on the Jeep. I had relocated from Westchester to Ulster County and rather than going to a local dealer, I drove 1-1/2 hours to work with Mark because of his expertise, honesty and diligence. Mark helped me identify a vehicle that fulfilled my needs based on safety, performance, comfort and price. No games like other dealerships where employees had to “consult” with the sales manager to offer the best deal to me. The experience was transparent, fun and friendly. I was even able to bring my dog to the appointment. Also, special thanks to Charlene and the friendly team at Smith Cairnes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ludes
January 25, 2021

"I went in to test drive a 2016 Subaru outback, I informed..."

- GraphitePearl16

I went in to test drive a 2016 Subaru outback, I informed George that I was just starting to look and was not ready to buy. George was perfectly fine with that and gave me great information regarding the car and the competition. The service received by George was one of the best interactions I've had with a dealership. I will definitely go back to George if my next car is a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 02, 2020

"I’ve always been treated well by the people at Smith..."

- rzolt

I’ve always been treated well by the people at Smith Cairn. My sales rep, Will McGuirk, has always been professional and is as good as listening as he is at explaining things. I would recommend Smith Cairn to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will McGuirk
September 29, 2020

"Greatest experience, he made this a memorable experience,..."

- Karenspann62

Greatest experience, he made this a memorable experience, makes you feel you ate part of a family, not just a customer, highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Schwartz Smith Cairns Subaru
August 29, 2020

"I brought the car in for a NYSI. I was in and out in no..."

- JohnAM

I brought the car in for a NYSI. I was in and out in no time and they sanitized the car before I left. Been going here for nyears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No Name
July 23, 2020

"Smith Cairns is an outstanding dealership. I’ve depended..."

- Jeff S.

Smith Cairns is an outstanding dealership. I’ve depended on them to service a number of different cars over many years and have never been disappointed. Everyone I’ve ever dealt with has been most personable and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire staff!
July 16, 2020

"Will McGuirk at Smith Cairns Subaru helped me to set up..."

- iris7.rw

Will McGuirk at Smith Cairns Subaru helped me to set up the apps in my new Impreza. I didn't buy my car from this dealership, yet he was willing and patient helping me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Mc Guirk
June 11, 2020

"I had an honest and pleasant experience. No finance bull;..."

- Sc2020

I had an honest and pleasant experience. No finance bull; no attempt to pass on extra charges. They told me what they had on hand in both models I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 19, 2020

"Good service department"

- carolechris

I bought my Forester here a couple of years ago. Not many miles on it but I bring it in for routine service every 6 months. Staff is pleasant and experience is usually efficient. Price comparable to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
1
1 - 10 of 23 results