About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smith Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Auto Mall Drive, Turlock, California 95380 Directions
Sales: (209) 632-3946

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Smith Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"experience"

- TonyTruck

My experience was pleasant and successful. The people were nice and the location was close to home. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 05, 2019

"Quick and efficient process. "

- Cadilac

Customer service was exceptional. Detailed follow up after purchase was very helpful I will buy fleet cars for my business as well. I will recommend to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima
September 15, 2018

"They went above and beyond to take care of me"

- BruffettXts

I came in to have some warranty work completed and Mike from Cadillac Service went out of his way to make sure all my needs as a customer were taken care of. I will return to do business with this service department and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 31, 2018

"Appreciated the loaner vehicle for the repair period."

- Pannier1947

Lots of ongoing communication during the repair period extended by limited parts availability. Friendly staff. It's always fun to talk to Lee about future options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cederland
July 23, 2018

"Listened to my needs; exceeded my expectations"

- DRXT5

My salesperson listened attentively to what I needed in a newer/used car; asked clarifying questions; helped me rule out certain models which would not meet my needs; then found me exactly the right car. A model I hadn’t considered at first. Every visit to the business I was greeted by someone and asked if/how they could help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Zavala, Larry Smith
June 09, 2018

"Top notch "

- Toolchucker

Melissa was great to work with throughout our truck search. She was very helpful and knowledgable about the product and process. We would HIGHLY recommend Smith Chevrolet Cadillac and Melissa in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
June 05, 2018

"Good job"

- Greg

They do what they say and they do it well. I also appreciate that they are open on Saturday. Mike was friendly and called me when our vehicle was ready to be picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 17, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Maro

Real nice people, they treat you with respect and sincerity.. The loan was fast and exactly what I wanted it to be... Very helpfull in all aspects...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schachterle
April 07, 2018

"The Perfect Car Purchase Experience"

- mvair

The inventory was great! The sales people were knowledgeable and low pressure. The price was excellent. What more do you want from a car buying experience?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Yegor
March 30, 2018

"The very best"

- aed211

I been taking my vehicles to Smith because they always provide great service. I can count on my vehicle be serviced or repaired the right way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results