About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smith Chevrolet

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

6405 South Indianapolis Boulevard, Hammond, Indiana 46321 Directions
Sales: (219) 845-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Smith Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Jersanmic

Took the car in for the appointment was taking in immediately and then when they promised it. Called ahead of time and got it right in and received a courtesy vehicle to take me back to work and then pick me up in the car was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pollard
August 04, 2017

"Great customer service. Friendly staff."

- MikeT

It is always a great experience when I take my truck in for service. Whether its an oil change or fixing a problem I know its done right with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina, Tanya
July 26, 2017

"oil change"

- bpaul510

as always the staff was kind and friendly regina was amazing looking into my inner door panels rusting she was quick to explain process and @time frame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina
July 24, 2017

"False alarm"

- Youngladyofcapone

Big Thanks to Tanya and Regina, these ladies help put my mind at ease. I had some other shop telling me I needed to have my newer model truck checked out for something that was major. When in fact there was nothing wrong with it at all. I have nothing but good things to say about Smith Chevy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Regina
July 06, 2017

"New truck purchase and service"

- Jeff820

Great customer service with sales and service departments. Service department is very honest and won't sell you something you don't need.very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jeff
July 01, 2017

"30,000 Mile Check-up"

- DJV

Regina and her staff are friendly, efficient, and keep you informed on the status of your car. I highly recommend them to service your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina
May 15, 2017

"Great experience in purchsing a vehicle."

- mhulitay123

The staff at Smith were all friendly and helpful. My sales rep Bill Goldrick was informative and did not use any high pressure tactics which I appreciate, He made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy and painless, He went through each and every aspect with patience, knowledge and humor. I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goldrick
March 26, 2017

"Great people, Great service,"

- Jesse Merchant

Service Dept. is very efficient and friendly always on top of any issue arising with my truck or any other car open on time ready to receive cars and trucks for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names sorry
February 22, 2017

"Service "

- Jersanmic

Newly remodeled areas are very nice and comfortable service was done quickly very friendly staff constantly making sure everything was ok with customers making you feel more at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike pollard
February 10, 2017

"Smith Chevrolet is the BEST!"

- Martel

I love Smith Chevy! My new Trax 2016 is sooooo much fun to drive! Valerie my sale associate was the best. Jerry in service was awesome! I love the new remodeling job! Thank you so much for all you do! I'm glad you are in my neighborhood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results