Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smith Ford of Lowell Inc

Lowell, IN

not yet
rated
211 Reviews

1777 East Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN

46356

Directions

Is this your dealership?

211 Reviews of Smith Ford of Lowell Inc

Sort by
August 15, 2021

"Justin at Smith Ford in Lowell is one of the best sales..."

- Btward24

Justin at Smith Ford in Lowell is one of the best sales people to work with in Northwest Indiana. Very knowledgeable, reputable, down to earth and kind. Justin is my go to Ford Sales person going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin K.
February 18, 2021

"I am very please with EJ. He sold me Mercury Mountaineer..."

- cherifba10

I am very please with EJ. He sold me Mercury Mountaineer online all the way from Ohio. He is honest salesman, i would recommend anyone who need a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ej Vickings
December 30, 2019

"Had a great experience buying a new truck from them. I..."

- Keith K

Had a great experience buying a new truck from them. I was in a situation where I needed a vehicle quick. They still took the time and found me exactly what I was looking for and did everything they could to make the experience quick and easy! Grade A customer service! Justin Kinnis was the best salesman I could.have asked for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kinnis
November 24, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- truckguy2014

I went in on a cold snowy day with my daughter to look at a few different models and EJ went out and scraped ice and snow on a couple different cars so she could make a decision. The whole process was easy and they located the exact car that she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ, Larry
September 28, 2019

"Not honest"

- Susan Koehn

Purchased a used Ford Expedition from them. They did not offer any information and did not seem to know anything about the vehicle. One day after we purchased it, we now need new rotors and brake pads. It would be nice if dealers were honest with customers so they can make an informed decision. They were all friendly when we bought the truck but at pick up they barely said a word. They have lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Kinnis
September 13, 2019

"Quick and Easy Amazing People!!!!!!"

- Bob and Amy

I bought a new 2019 explorer from Danny took no time at all to find what we needed and what worked for us. All the paperwork that had to be done with Dan was quick and efficient. Always love working with everyone at Smith Ford in Lowell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin,Danny and Dan
October 12, 2018

"Great Service Department!"

- Summer

Thank you! Dan DeYoung and his crew in the Service Department. I recently had to take my vehicle in for a repair. Dan was able to get my vehicle in and have the repair done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Smith Ford for several years and have always received nothing but great service. I will continue to use Smith Ford Service Department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeYoung, Service Dept
April 25, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!"

- Carol Vengrin

We have been customers here at Smith Ford for over 10 years now. We have purchased both new and used cars. The service here us second to none. We recently moved to Florida and when it came time to purchase a new car, we didn't think of any other dealer. We called Dan and told him what we needed and without delay they,got the car and I drove up and picked it up . Smith Ford even took the added steps and paid the Florida sales tax and paid for the plates. Smith Ford makes it easy to buy a car. Dan & Dan you guys are the Best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeYoung
January 31, 2017

"Exceptional Service/First in Class Employees "

- Ray S.

Just bought a new 2017 Ford Explorer. Justin Kinnis the Salesman was phenomenal. He is very easy to work with and detailed orientated. I didn't feel pressured at all. This is my second car purchased there and I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to check them out. You won't be disappointed. Ray S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kinnis
March 25, 2016

"Bought a brand new 2016 Ford F150"

- Crystal C

Great experience, hassle free transaction. Dan Bard was great and helped us find exactly what we wanted. We got a great deal and we're very pleased. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bard
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results