Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smothers European Volvo

Santa Rosa, CA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

2881 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

May 23, 2021

We just bought a CPO XC40 from Smothers European Volvo, and the experience was very pleasant. Brandon was really responsive with all my questions, and Mauricio was trying to make our visit as comfortable a More

by chies1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Brandon, Mauricio
May 24, 2020

Couldn't be happier John White and the crew at Smothers Volvo took such good care of me and my family! This really was such a hassle free and easy car buying experience. More

by Daniel Urban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John White, Pedro Ochoa
February 19, 2018

Parts department was extremely helpful!! Thank you to all the guys in the parts department I am a single mom and my door of my xc90 was vandalized.. they helped me get a replacement door and More

by Leahmae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Justin, Chris
July 06, 2017

Very happy with my hi quality preowned vehicle from Smothers From the moment I walked into this dealership looking at their pre-owned cars I was impressed by their laid back attitude. Ron Cope their salesman wa More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cope, Mark Smith and John White
January 28, 2017

I called on Friday 1/27/2017 my low beam light was out, I spoke with a very nice young women, who said After speaking to the service department that I would need to make an appointment to replace my low bea More

by Yappy1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
April 27, 2013

I normally don't write reviews, but I had such a great experience with Smothers that I felt compelled to do so. My wife and I purchased a 2012 S60 last Saturday and could not be more pleased! Eve More

by bapimentel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jeff, & Mark
April 29, 2011

Rarely do you find such a great dealership from start to finish; sales,financing,service. I've experienced all departments and Smother's is top notch in their customer service. They have a wonderful team of More

by dhegardt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John White,Spiro Koura
August 13, 2010

I bought a new Volvo XC70 wagon in '08 and have had to have it in a few times for some very minor repair work (squeaky rear door, radio...). Both times my car was not repaired on the first attempt and I More

by bonky1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Deric
April 29, 2010

I bought my used car from these guys and after having them "fix" the alignment and attempt to adjust the headlights I gave up. Paul, who sold me the car was fine. The service department leaves much to More

by PHDT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul in sales
October 27, 2009

Because of Jerry Reed I would recommend Smothers European to any of my friends or family. What a great guy who truly cares about his customers and is invested in retaining them! He went above and beyond fo More

by kcglavez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Reed
1
1 - 10 of 11 results