Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sonju Two Harbors

Two Harbors, MN

4.9
12 Reviews

893 Scenic Dr

Two Harbors, MN

55616

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

May 31, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff Sam Cox helped me look at inventory and really worked on my family needs. Go see Sam for all your vehicle needs. More

by Quincy bowman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cox
April 18, 2021

Josh Greenberg was helpful from the first contact. He communicated well and he was a good listener. He was knowledgeable and competent and he was always respectful. He was Real! I recommend him highly More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Greenberg, Ray Gamache, Matt and Adam.
March 24, 2021

Sam Cox was a great conversationalist and sales consultant. If I need to buy another vehicle and I am in the area, I will be definitely returning to Soju Two Harbors. More

by Miles.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cox
December 17, 2020

NickYou are a great sales man. Edie McCutcheon would go Nick You are a great sales man. Edie McCutcheon would go back to get a new car from him anytime. Great with people and knowing what he is talking a More

by cherieejarecki82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 02, 2020

I recently purchased a used snowmobile from Sonju Polaris in Two Harbors. I was really pleased with the sales department. I got a great deal!! More

by Bruce P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in sales was very helpful!!
October 27, 2020

Purchased a new Polaris Ranger this week. Our sales Rep , Chris Dingmann was great to work with. We needed to order the unit we wanted. Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and the experience was quick and enjo More

by ktgulbranson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dingmann
December 21, 2018

Feel ripped off I bought a new Ram 1500 Express truck from them less than 3 months ago and they have had it in their service department trying to fix things more than More

by John Doe
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple service techs and even had the service manager involved. Still not fixed.
November 21, 2018

Do not purchase anything!! Purchased a 2018 Silverado ($48,000) and also purchased their auto butler warranty along with it ($2,000). Brought vehicle in for the auto butler serv More

by jrs1015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Keith
August 18, 2015

took 3 months for repair This used to be a decent place for service until the last few years. We bought 2 trucks in 2013 which I have to say was the longest and most painful s More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
December 07, 2014

don't buy here - stay in duluth I brought a 2007 Dodge ram. They lied on the total price and the interest rate. Beware. Stay in Duluth, better people and better service. More

by Brad Engh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jemery
1
1 - 10 of 12 results