Search
Back
Write a review

Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Elkhart Rd, Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 533-8605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2015

"Great Service"

- heather15

Jordan Bischoff was very friendly and courteous to my fiance, kids, and myself. She worked with us to help determine what we were looking for and what was the best option for us. When we went into Kevin's office he worked with everything we had going against us and was able to get us into a new 2016 Jeep Patriot. I appreciate everything they did for us. They were amazing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
November 15, 2015

"Daytrip worth every mile"

- Scrambler1

My wife and I traveled 500 miles roundtrip to buy a 2013 wrangler unlimited rubicon from Sorg dodge.My salesperson Patrick was great to describe the condition and all the paticulars of the jeep we were buying based on pictures. These guys told us we would not fine a cleaner jeep. They were upfront with us about all aspects of the deal and the vehicle knowing we had a 9 hour trip to come see jeep. Kevin in finance was great to deal with on phone to set up the paperwork. When we arrived at dealership we were greeted and treated with honesty. These guys are the real deal to work with. I have bought alot of vehicles in my life and this was the easiest and quickest (in and out of dealership with jeep in 1 hour) deal I ever made. We only wish they were closer to us so we could use them for service work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
Other Employees : Patrick Beck
November 10, 2015

"SUCCESS!!!"

- SUCCESS

I have been searching the internet for months looking for a good reliable car. I knew what features I wanted and the amount that was my ceiling. One day while searching - the car at Sorg jumped out. It had everything I wanted - AND a whole lot less miles than I was going for AND 2 years newer than I thought I would ever get! I thought it could not be right - so I called and spoke with Jordan Bischoff and she asssured me that what I saw on-line was in fact true. Sooo - I planned a Saturday trip from my home in Chicago to Goshen, IN to see for myself. It was sitting right up front all shiny and new when I pulled up and Jordan was ready for all my questions and I think as excited as I was. We took it for a test drive. I bought it right then and there. Jordan was very thorough, honest and easy to work with. I asked a ton of questions and she was very patient and answered all of them and went through all the bells and whistles that this car has! I have not bought a car in many many years so the bells and whistles were quite a treat. The next step was signing all the papers. Kevin and Brian made sure I was going to drive it back home to Chicago in the shortest amount of time. By putting a minimal amount down - I was on my way. Nice people, knowledgable and worth the trip to Goshen. They have a big inventory of good used vehicles and new ones too. Lots of makes and models. It was definately worth my trip from Chicago to Goshen for the vehicle I got. They are very personable and want their customer to be happy and satisfied. I am! Thank you all at Sorg Dodge, Inc at 1811 Elkart Rd. in Goshen, IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
Other Employees : Brian
November 10, 2015

"great"

- hot rod

I went there not expecting to find what I was looking for, but to my surprise I did. Jordan and the whole crew were very helpful. Kevin told about something that I had never bought before, "a life time warranty", never heard of that. Since I planned on this being my last car before retiring I got it. As for the van, it had what I was looking for, towing capability and good gas milage. That Saturday we made a 50 mile trip. Going to, it got 33mpg with the econ on, coming back with it off, it got 27gpm- the econ does work. All I was hoping for was 25mpg. Best time I ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
November 10, 2015

"2016 Ram Rebel"

- GraniteRebel

I have been a customer of Sorg for years. They are down to earth, honest people that treat customers the way they want to be treated. Very pleased with my latest purchase and look forward to doing business with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
Randy Sorg
Other Employees : Ryan Klase
November 03, 2015

"Great service and staff!"

- ash9

We found the car that we had been looking for quite awhile. They were great to work with and fast on getting the car ready for us since it had just been traded in the day before and still needed cleaning and service. Jordan Bischoff was a lot of help with the deciding process. She has great people skills and is fun to have worked with. I bought a Nissan which this branch normally doesn't sell, but she still knew about the car and taught me all the unique features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2015

"Great easy time"

- Ramgirl

Thanks Todd and Randy made trading and buying easy love my new Ram 1500 very clean brand new truck . Todd was very informative on all the features of this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
Randy Sorg
November 01, 2015

"Great service and wonderful staff!"

- Jetdoctor

I had been looking for a new truck for at least 6 months. Several other dealerships did not have much information on the diesel or the new emissions. The staff at Sorg did a great job answering all my questions and double checking their answers on the dealer web site to ensure the information they shared was accurate. Todd was extremely helpful. He made it a point to show me all the new upgrades and made sure I knew how everything in the truck worked! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
Kevin Keene
Randy Sorg
October 22, 2015

"your staff (service) had trouble with new P.C. program. "

- J.NDONLEY

Your staff (service) had trouble with new P.C. program. Perhaps a week of training key people to being this type of program would have eased the stress!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2015

"Third time is NOT the charm"

- Kayakmom

When I brought my Jeep in for a warranty inspection, the staff found an additional issue that needed repair. I scheduled this repair and made arrangements to have the work done while I was at work. I received a phone call telling me that a part could not be removed (in order to complete the job)without damaging it. I was then told that a new unit would have to be ordered instead of repairing the existing one. They also told me the cost would double. They put my Jeep back together and ordered the part. After adjusting our budget, I rescheduled the repair job. Once again, I left my Jeep with them. This time, I had to call them. "Where's my Jeep?, etc" Well, they said, it's on the rack, we can't finish because they LOST the part that had been ordered 2 weeks earlier. And no, I didn't want a loaner Jeep. My Jeep is set up for kayaking and I need the gear, and carrying racks at least every 2 days. So no, a stripped down loaner won't get me and my boats to the water. At this point, I'm so frustrated that I'm ready to drive my Jeep until it breaks and have it towed to someplace that really does have the part and won't lose it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
331 - 340 of 344 results