Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sorg Nissan

4.8

521 Lifetime Reviews

2845 N Detroit St, Warsaw, Indiana 46582 Directions
Call (574) 267-5850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Sorg Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"This is the third Nissan we have purchased from Sorg. We..."

- Sstuckman

This is the third Nissan we have purchased from Sorg. We are happy 100% everytime. Alex Flores knew the product completely. Highly recommed this dealershi and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Josh Gales
5.0
Other Employees : Alejandro Flores
Oct 25, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

October 03, 2019

"Treated Well"

- Kaysie

Everyone at Sorg Nissan works with you and treats you well. My 2015 Rogue needed new tires and they took care of this in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Heine
5.0
Bernard Koch
5.0
Oct 03, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

We were happy to help, thank you again for trusting in us to take care of your automotive needs.

September 26, 2019

"Great dealership."

- Cynthia

Great dealership.Clean, Professional, Beverages snacks and entertainment available while you wait. I am so pleased with my 2017 Nissan Rogue. Fast and efficient.I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Heine
5.0
Bernard Koch
5.0
Sep 26, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

We love hearing your feedback! Thanks again for trusting us with your automotive needs!

September 24, 2019

"Car buying made easy. "

- Lakegirl80

From the first phone call speaking with Courtney, to arranging the test drive with Alex. Every person we dealt with was very nice and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase. My husband and I had time to discuss our thoughts about the vehicle. Jose made the financing easy. I really love my new Jeep. Thank you to everyone at Sorg Nissan for making the experience easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Courtney Hueber
5.0
Other Employees : Alex
Sep 24, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with our team. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new Jeep!

August 31, 2019

"Sorg Nissan"

- LoveMyNissan

Even though this dealership is 48 miles from my home, I will definitely drive back to have my car serviced here. The service manager was efficient, friendly, and quite knowledgeable about my Nissan. Their shop was very clean, and the mechanic that worked on my car was quick and very good with his job. The waiting area provided snacks, drinks, and free WiFi. Overall, I had an excellent experience, and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Koch
5.0
Aug 31, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences with our dealership and thank you again for making the drive!

August 25, 2019

"Amazing "

- Dogx4

Our experience was amazing. The guys were really nice. They treated us like family. Made sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to show us all the neat settings in the vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Courtney Hueber
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob
Aug 26, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Thank you for your business, we were happy to help!

August 23, 2019

"Sorg Nisssan"

- N_Diaz

Great dealership! Sales was very professional and welcoming. I asked about the car I was interested in and was very impressed how everything turned out. Highly recommend this place to anyone around the Warsaw area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cervantes
5.0
Josh Gales
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Awesome, we love to hear that our customers enjoyed their car buying experience!

August 08, 2019

"Sales (Alex & Sales Manager), General Manager, and The Owner"

- Ron

I sent a review and felt I was inaccurate On a scale of 1-10 the Owner, Service Manager, General Manager, Sales Manager, and front desk Receptionist were ALL a 10 Alex my sales representative and the Sales Manager, both deserve a 10.9 Without them——-no sale Ron Hanusin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex,, Bernie Shepherd
Aug 08, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words, Ron! We are thrilled to welcome you to the Sorg auto family.

July 05, 2019

"Very good!!! "

- Blizzard White

Bought my vehicles at Sorgs very satisfied! Service is great, personal are very good, and Toby is just a wonderful friend. Have recommend Sorgs to many friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Heine
5.0
Bernard Koch
5.0
Kim Shepherd
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words!

June 29, 2019

"Always friendly and explaining what they did"

- huskeratheart

They always explain what they did and what to expect at my next service. They always are friendly and smile. I highly recommend Sorg Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gales
5.0
Stephanie Heine
5.0
Bernard Koch
5.0
Toby Sorg
5.0
Jun 29, 2019 -

Sorg Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results