Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Bay MINI

Torrance, CA

4.8
266 Reviews

18900 Hawthorne Blvd

Torrance, CA

90504

Directions

266 Reviews of South Bay MINI

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Thanks, Vee, for all your assistance from start to..."

- RW06

Thanks, Vee, for all your assistance from start to finish. And to Omar for doing an excellent job of installation of my new battery. And that is why I bring my Mini to South Bay Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahag Oganesyan
June 06, 2021

"I Had a great experience getting into my beautiful 2022..."

- Lindabsmalley

I Had a great experience getting into my beautiful 2022 Countryman. Go see Mike and Chris, they are so knowledgeable. There are many new features on this model that my 2018 didn’t have so when I pick up my ordered rubber floor mats I will sit down with a Mini genius to get everything programmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Other Employees : Chris and Mike in Mini sales
June 05, 2021

"Sales Manager, Sales and FI all top notch. The Sales..."

- lbrennan

Sales Manager, Sales and FI all top notch. The Sales manager was able to get car delivered early for a special occasion.and Thanks for the shop gift certificate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
April 22, 2021

"Jesus, Mo, and Junior were great to work with. Started..."

- MiniBuyer

Jesus, Mo, and Junior were great to work with. Started deal online, car was exactly as promised, delivery was quick and efficient with no surprises. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Junior Mercado
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus
April 09, 2021

"Mo and Jesus were outstanding! My new Mini was equipped..."

- triche-harris

Mo and Jesus were outstanding! My new Mini was equipped with everything we asked for. They were knowledgeable and prepared to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus Brambila
April 02, 2021

"My experience at South Bay MINI was excellent. Chris and..."

- shella.galang

My experience at South Bay MINI was excellent. Chris and Mo were excellent, professional, and very easy to talk to. They helped us out and got me what I was looking for. I came with a purpose and I left fulfilling that purpose with a big smile on my face. Thanks South Bay MINI team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yuseco
March 20, 2021

"Bought a brand new 2020 Mini Countryman the way a..."

- JAMPROD

Bought a brand new 2020 Mini Countryman the way a customer is supposed to buy one. Excellent service, best price and beautiful car. They made a lasting impression on me as this is my 4th Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus
January 23, 2021

"Been buying my car from South Bay BMW for many years...."

- Cgc

Been buying my car from South Bay BMW for many years. Steve Marx is awesome. I find dealing with him is a stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Marc
January 04, 2021

"I picked up my new 20210. MINI this past weekend; it's..."

- Joe

I picked up my new 20210. MINI this past weekend; it's the fourth MINI for our family and once again I can't say enough about how professional the sales team was. In particular I want to thank Chris Yuseco and Mo Ali for their attention to detail, efficiency and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yuseco
December 23, 2020

"I wish I could give zero stars to this car dealership. I..."

- Ssaraj

I wish I could give zero stars to this car dealership. I bought my 2016 mini clubman a few months ago at 22K miles. I was assured by the sales rep, Harlen, that the car was fully inspected and had undergone the strictest of inspection to be deemed " certified preowned w warranty" along with a check list stating everything including brakes were in good condition, within 3 months at 27K the car made horrible sounds and it was discovered that the brake pads needed to be changed and the timing belt had a leak! I emailed Harlen to inquire and receive at least a refund for the work needed; but absolutely no reply. What's worse within another 1.5month at 28K the car made another horrible noise and had to REMOVE AND REPLACE LOWER CONTROL ARMS ALONG WITH NEW BUSHINGS. I emailed Harlen again, and this time a Mohammed Ali called and left a cryptic message, I called back but no one answered, left a message and yet no call back or email reply. Besides horrible customer service this place sells lemons so be warned before you go; be sure to have your own mechanic check the car before purchasing a any car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harlen
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results