Back

South Coast Mitsubishi

Costa Mesa, CA

2.3
42 Reviews

2860 Harbor Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of South Coast Mitsubishi

Sort by
May 16, 2022

BEWARE! !! Purchased a Tesla from these guys just over a year ago. Was shown no prior accidents and no prior damage. Currently in the process of selling the c More

by Goldlabelcreative
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reagan
December 08, 2021

Sold them my car on Saturday and was told my check would be ready Tuesday. I never got a call so called on Tuesday. They said try Wednesday. Called Wednesday and was told to come in by 12 for my check. Came More

by huy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, Patrick
April 19, 2021

WE are not going back to purchase our car ever again from this place. We purchased a new electric vehicle that was eligible for the state rebate that needs to be claimed through the dealer. They were registe More

by Miss N.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
April 17, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a car and so glad we went to South Coast Mitsubishi no pressure sales friendly staff help us find the perfect vehicle just for us. Would recommend them to my friends and famil More

by Spy4u2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton
April 07, 2021

I don't know where to start. Trying to buy a car from them, out of state. We did all the heavy lifting, secured a loan even had someone local test drive it for us. The dealership has extremely bad custom More

by krotunda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
October 20, 2020

Very nice experience at South Coast Mitsubishi. I traded in my last car for a mirage hatchback. All the staff were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Kevin was helpful in answering all my quest More

by Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Juan
July 07, 2020

Happy with the experience at the dealer. Bought a 2019 Outlander PHEV and the sales person gave us a good deal. Over all it was a good experience. I would recommend it to friends. More

by Outlander PHEV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi.
June 30, 2020

Thank you KEVIN for making the exploration and decision making process easy and I am happy with my new Outlander SE. I would definitely recommend South Coast Mitsubishi to family and friends. More

by Rochdi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moj.
October 20, 2019

I feel comfortable talking with them I'm writing in response to so many negative reviews. Normally, I only write a review when I feel I've been burned. I think that's what's happening in More

by PHEV owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
October 10, 2019

I came in to buy a Tesla from these guys and let me tell you it was the most humiliating experience I've ever had buying a car. After two hours of waiting and going back and forth with the Sales Rep and his More

by MKhatib
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results