Back

South Coast Mitsubishi

Costa Mesa, CA

2.1
42 Reviews

2860 Harbor Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

42 Reviews of South Coast Mitsubishi

September 26, 2019

Unbelievably Greedy PLEASE READ THIS, don't get fooled like me. South Coast Mitsubishi is unbelievably greedy, sleazy, and dishonest. Sep and Eric the sales managers and More

by dontbuysouthcoast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep, Eric, Chadi
October 21, 2018

They are busy and have good deals The previous reviews gave me fair warning that I would need to be patient. I was and got the car I wanted at a good price. I would say that the More

by lkj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep,Kevin, Chadi, Jay ...
July 10, 2018

Poor customer service Contacted the dealer by phone, they were very nice seeming and accommodating. I was planning to fly into California from Michigan to purchase a vehic More

by lori69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert (perhaps he is the weak link)
March 07, 2018

Many other options, but elsewhere I give the dealership 1 star because the only thing they did right was have the car I wanted on their lot. They (Albert the sales guy, the sales manag More

by K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert
February 05, 2018

We had a great experience all around I found the best price in Southern California from their online ad. I thought it had to be some sort of scam until I went there in person. We live in More

by wade clancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
June 16, 2015

Worst dealership by far My process started out of state, as all the dealerships in Arizona didn't have the Wicked White Evolution GSR I wanted. I also wanted to get the Sight More

by Austin A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Munshi, Eric
April 03, 2015

Fraud These guys are scammers. Don't ever lease a car from them. Don't buy an extended warranty from them. They will take your money and leave you out in th More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A bunch of random scammers
August 29, 2014

Aweful! I took mky car in for service and it still hasn't happened. Lies and more lies with no one available and nobody responsible! Stay away from this place More

by jjwmfl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric and Steve
December 21, 2013

financed inhouse on a car that was in a flood or otherwise somehow became rusted on the underside of dash and seats etc. required 1100 in repairs to get it to pass somg and three weeks later its che More

by autofrauded87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sam, eric raliegh, chuck bien, abas, golam, travis the sales dude
September 02, 2013

The dealership is tired and depressing. We were left alone for a long time while the sales lady went to "see what her manager could do". When I went to find them...they were both on their phones and ch More

by DrivingOC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MarieAnna?
11 - 20 of 42 results