Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Colorado Springs Nissan

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
232 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1333 S Academy Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO

80916

Directions

232 Reviews of South Colorado Springs Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"The service department is ALWAYS TOP NOTCH! Never any..."

- dagon1331

The service department is ALWAYS TOP NOTCH! Never any hassle. Harlen and the crew are always so courteous and friendly. This is the place to bring my Frontier for all it's servicing needs. Thanks for everything. Harlen, you are the MAN. Thank you so much for always making my visits painless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlen Stolt
5.0
February 12, 2021

"This was my friend’s (Alondra S.) first time ever..."

- NissanLover

This was my friend’s (Alondra S.) first time ever financing a vehicle and her Sales Team was AWESOME!! They were helpful, intuitive and polite. We say Thank you and plan on bringing more future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty White
5.0
Kevin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : Miles - Sales Manager
Feb 16, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

January 29, 2021

"Nice and quick check in. Kept me updated on everything..."

- thoughtsthatfly

Nice and quick check in. Kept me updated on everything the mechanics found and explained all of the available options clearly. An enjoyable service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I no longer remember the personels name.
Feb 02, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

January 28, 2021

"Very professional.kept me updated and informed. Price was..."

- NOwner

Very professional.kept me updated and informed. Price was fair and informed on estimates.waiting area was clean and COVID SAFE...I will continue to use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Flores
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

January 27, 2021

"These guys did a great job from start to finish and..."

- grgiall

These guys did a great job from start to finish and listen to what kind of car I wanted and picked out 2 cars for me and And I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik...Miles...Nick
Jan 28, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

January 22, 2021

"Fast service and was done before promised. Very..."

- dlw008

Fast service and was done before promised. Very accommodating waiting area. Very friendly service advisor. Harlan was very friendly. Was ready when I got there at 7 am and went right to work on getting my vehicle taken care of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlen Stolt
5.0
Jan 23, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

January 21, 2021

"We went in get a used Titan TruckAnd ended up walking..."

- oldhamweedfarm

We went in get a used Titan Truck And ended up walking away with a new one instead. They went over and beyond to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaida Sherfey
5.0
Kevin Allison
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

December 28, 2020

"Love our experience. Jaina was patient and knowledgeable...."

- Jaysonjenkins39

Love our experience. Jaina was patient and knowledgeable. Best experience we've had. Worked with us to get exactly what we needed and wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaida Sherfey
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

South Colorado Springs Nissan responded

We are so glad that Jaida provided such an excellent experience! I Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Katlyn Powell | Owner Loyalty Manager | 719-622-2815 |kpowell@scsnissan.com

October 06, 2020

"This is the best dealership around. First their service..."

- Lisa

This is the best dealership around. First their service department is the best. They always treat people with respect. Doug Flores and Ed White is a super Team that makes sure oír family Altimas are safe and are well kept so that they stay reliable. I bought mi fourth Latina this May. Jaida in sales made me a Fair real that made me feel really good and the dealership thought it was Fair. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
Doug Flores
5.0
Jaida Sherfey
5.0
Other Employees : Es White
August 22, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for..."

- happybluebrunette

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and quality cars. Jaida was especially helpful and willing to meet my requests. I've purchased four vehicles from this dealer and needless to say I'm a loyal customer and intend to stay loyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlen Stolt
5.0
Jaida Sherfey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results