Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA

4.5
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are taking special steps to help ensure your safety while servicing with us… SANITATION Our service team actively wipes down high traffic areas several times a day, and our evening custodial services provide a detailed cleaning and sanitation of all areas. We encourage you to utilize the hand sanitizers that are conveniently located throughout the dealership and to help us practice social distancing. VEHICLE PROTECTION In addition to protective floor mats, we are currently utilizing plastic steering wheel covers and plastic seat covers any time we enter or move your vehicle. All interior handles, knobs of levers that we may have touched during service are wiped thoroughly with sanitation towelettes. GREETINGS We will continue to deliver the same great service and will greet you with still greet you with a smile. However, we have requested all dealership employees to suspend handshakes and physical contact. EMPLOYEE AND CLIENT HEALTH We are following all CDC guidelines for businesses and employers. We are asking any employees to stay home if they feel ill and we ask clients to exercise good judgment if they have traveled to high-impact areas, been exposed to a COVID-19 patient or feel ill. We thank you for your continued support of South County Buick GMC! For years, South County Buick GMC has been a great choice for drivers in National City, CA near San Diego. We are proud to offer an extensive selection of new and used vehicles. We also serve as a great dealer alternative for Chula Vista and Carlsbad Buick and GMC shoppers.

2202 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

October 23, 2020

"Great service, super happy with the free lyft home and..."

- Buick Encore

Great service, super happy with the free lyft home and back when I dropped off my car. And they washed it!! Awesome job! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Balderrama
Oct 28, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing South County Buick GMC's Service Department. Sincerely, Paul Fillmore General Manager paul.fillmore@scbgmc.com

October 21, 2020

"Rudy was awesome to work with very professional and..."

- ELVAANDART

Rudy was awesome to work with very professional and explained everything in detail to me. Made the process very enjoyable and easy he was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at South County Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Sergio Martell Sales Manager smartell@scbgmc.com

October 14, 2020

"5 EXCELLENT, JOSE DID A GREAT JOB, IN THE PAST ROBERT HAS..."

- Silvia.vazquez45

5 EXCELLENT, JOSE DID A GREAT JOB, IN THE PAST ROBERT HAS ALSO HELP ME , GREAT GUY AND ALSO GOOD JOB . THANKS FOR HAVING PEOPLE LIKE THEM .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Yourdesky Service Manager dyourdesky@scbgmc.com

October 11, 2020

"Problems diagnosed quickly. Great Service. Very..."

- WMKENNER

Problems diagnosed quickly. Great Service. Very professional. I would recommend this dealership and service department. Although I did not buy the car from them. I will in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Sincerely, David Yourdesky Service Manager dyourdesky@scbgmc.com

September 30, 2020

"Very professional know the problem and offer other..."

- treesatree

Very professional know the problem and offer other services Edger was very nice and fast and Victor too my first time there was good thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, David Yourdesky Service Manager dyourdesky@scbgmc.com

September 29, 2020

"Me gusto mucho la atencion que recibimos, es mi primer..."

- chayito.urias68

Me gusto mucho la atencion que recibimos, es mi primer carro no tenia credito les agradezco a todos la ayuda q me brindaron. Gracias a Jose siempre estuvo ahi para ayudarme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de su día para compartir su experiencia con todos. Creemos en un servicio al cliente atento y profesional y nos da un placer que nuestro equipo le haya causado una gran impresión. Sinceramente, Sergio Martell Sales Manager smartell@scbgmc.com

September 15, 2020

"Clean friendly service quality coffee on time discount..."

- Maykel_hakim

Clean friendly service quality coffee on time discount care transportation contact price provide everything close to you open all the time for client thanks sincerely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, David Yourdesky Service Manager dyourdesky@scbgmc.com

September 14, 2020

"The personnel were very professional and helpful..."

- diana_sanderbeck

The personnel were very professional and helpful especially our sales person Alejandro Ruiz. Once we agreed on the price the finalization process seem unnecessarily slow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review, Diana. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Paul Fillmore General Manager paul.fillmore@scbgmc.com

September 10, 2020

"Great dealership. I would definitely recommend all Gm..."

- Rodney

Great dealership. I would definitely recommend all Gm friends to visit South Bay. I felt comfortable leaving my Gmc Envoy wich is also a family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of South County Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Paul Fillmore General Manager paul.fillmore@scbgmc.com

September 09, 2020

"Awesome dealership. Really worked hard to get me into my..."

- jyckrew619

Awesome dealership. Really worked hard to get me into my new vehicle. There was no b.s in between garbage and they even fed me and my wife. Thats and automatic 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

South County Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at South County Buick GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Paul Fillmore General Manager paul.fillmore@scbgmc.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results