Back

South Dade Toyota

Homestead, FL

4.8
1,307 Reviews
South Dade Toyota is a Dealer Rater Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service. Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. South Dade Toyota is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes South Dade Toyota a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

29330 S. Dixie Highway

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,307 reviews

May 05, 2022

Awesome. Yuri Rodriguez was very helpful and understanding. He definitely helped me chose the right car for me. More

by Mscorchids
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

Very professional and efficient experience. An overall pleasure to do business with South Dade Toyota. More

by Southpawdj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mario Benedetti
April 21, 2022

Armando in finance is the man ! !!! He got me in a highlander with bad credit More

by Sjm6703
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2022 -

Sjm6703 responded

Armando Rivero is the goat in finance !!

April 13, 2022

Very professional people. The girl with the internet marketing, the salesman and the Liam broker. They are very good More

by hordotor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gustavo Utrera and Valeria in internet
March 25, 2022

Horrible business. I made deal on a vehicle and they sold it to someone else while i was on the way to pick it up. First of all they are extremely low and customer serv More

by jeffpursley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy
March 21, 2022

I had the worst experience ever at this dealership. I went in for service and was verbally abused by the service rep (Daisy). She literally shouted insults because she was in a bad mood! I was totally More

by robbins305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She says it’s Daisy
March 12, 2022

Good experience everyone is very welcoming and willing to help. We went through 3 dealers before coming to this one and customer service was great from being to end. More

by Vc_acevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2022

Miguel es una persona de confiar y no es fácil en estos días gracias! Es el mejor de todo de verdad More

by tecoprint Alex Rodríguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2022

Excellent service. Miguel Berroteran is the best. He was knowledgeable and really friendly. He made sure to gave me everything I was needing More

by Malejandra2102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2022

Excellent people, professionals, good human and friendly people. They gave me clear information of my options to buy this Toyota Corolla Hybrid More

by voperdomo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Utrera
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results