Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Dade Toyota

Homestead, FL

4.9
1,220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
South Dade Toyota is a Dealer Rater Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service. Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. South Dade Toyota is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes South Dade Toyota a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

29330 S. Dixie Highway

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,220 reviews

January 17, 2021

"I would like to say thank you to Eduardo for taking his..."

- Crissy90

I would like to say thank you to Eduardo for taking his time to help me and my family find the perfect car for the perfect price. He was very attentive, detailed oriented, understanding, As well as Mr. Felipe Cabrera. I definitely recommend them both to help you look for your perfect dream car. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Had the pleasure of working Rafael...."

- gudas.vane

Wonderful experience. Had the pleasure of working Rafael. He is very professional and makes the process easy. Provided excellent customer service and was compassionate on helping accomplish getting what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Very professional and excellent treatment always trying..."

- glendacasas21

Very professional and excellent treatment always trying to please the client according to their needs. Yuriel, thank you for helping me and my family to choose our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Having purchased three vehicles from this dealership, I..."

- Mirexis

Having purchased three vehicles from this dealership, I cannot praise them highly enough. Javier Lazo has been my sales representative for each of my vehicles, and is a prime example of what a sales person should aspire to be. He is truly customer centric and works diligently to satisfy every need that you may have. Maria, the finance rep, also excels in her role and is personable as well as reliable. I can’t thank you enough and will be back for all my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Your locationSouth Dade Toyota29330 S Dixie Hwy,..."

- Rjbarahona1972

Your location South Dade Toyota 29330 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033 Toyota dealer Ronald Barahona 115 points 5 minutes ago This place is a JOKE especially Eduardo Escarria don't know how they got 4.8 stars my 75 year old MOTHER went to the dealership to get a lower monthly payment because her current payments are to high she met with Eduardo and from the beginning he started with lies and fake promises they did get her in a lower monthly payment on a used car and without taking her TRADE EDUARDO told my MOTHER not to worry to call the BANK and they will pick up the car she was trying to trade . Eduardo was ADVISING my MOTHER to do a REPOSETION thats ILLEGAL not only that Eduardo also LIE on her APPLICATION for the BANK Eduardo put that my MOTHER INCOME WAS $5500 A MONTH HER INCOME IS $790 A MONTH FROM SOCIAL SECURITY so after my mother thinking it over return today not even 24 hours later to return the car they argued for a few hours but took it back BUT her DEPOSIT of $2500 SHE HAS TO WAIT 3 TO 4 WEEKS I WILL BE CONTACTING MY ATTORNEY TODAY CAUSE WE NEED A REFUND ASAP PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE ESPECIALLY FROM EDUARDO ESCARRIA Worst place to go stay away sales reps are very unprofessional managers don't even come out to see if they could make the situation better and lie to the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Great experience. Javier Lazo was an exceptional. Truly..."

- PLAdri

Great experience. Javier Lazo was an exceptional. Truly made our car buying experience a great one. He was knowledgeable and really helped us choose the best car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Rafael the best!!! He helped me get my car and was..."

- Amelissa341

Rafael the best!!! He helped me get my car and was excellent with everything thank you Rafa!!! Your awesome! :) I would recommend him anytime to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Went to South Dade Toyota to look at some of their cars..."

- Luism46

Went to South Dade Toyota to look at some of their cars for my wife, since Rafael Montilla assisted me with my Tacoma 2 years ago I asked for him for assistance and with a 2021 Corolla SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Agradecida con tu atención la mejor recomendación para la..."

- vanesa dangelo

Agradecida con tu atención la mejor recomendación para la compra de nuestros carros mi esposo súper contento con su camioneta y yo con la mía

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Today I got my leased vehicle, this is my 2nd leased and..."

- noelirv

Today I got my leased vehicle, this is my 2nd leased and I can not be more happy, my salesman Rafael Montilla never disappointed me, he is amazing and very very professional. I give him 5 stars and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,220 results