Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

McMurray, PA

4.8
612 Reviews
COVID-19 UPDATE MODIFIED HOURS AND SERVICES Your Safety is our Top Priority We are taking extra preventative measures to protect our staff and customers against COVID-19 Service: 7 am to 3 pm Monday-Friday Utilize our drop off box to best practice social distancing Loaner vehicles are available Customer Home drop off & delivery available by appointment only New and PreOwned Sales: Shop Online While our physical showroom is closed, our sales team is ready to answer all of your questions via Email, Text, Chat or by Phone. The South Hills Advantage: Express Purchase, No-Fuss Pricing, Expert Service. For over 40 years we have sold and serviced vehicles in the South Hills of Pittsburgh, and our great prices are only part of the picture. We value your total ownership experience and remain committed to exceeding your expectations. South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat is located on Route 19 in Peters Township- minutes from South Hills Village, I-79, and Washington PA.

3344 Washington Road

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

By Type

Showing 613 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Great experience with a knowledgeable team. Very..."

- jsakovich

Great experience with a knowledgeable team. Very satisfied with our purchase. Garrett and Joey were enjoyable to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler..."

- drewpresto07

Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler was able to find me the exact truck I wanted and keep me updated throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 07, 2021

"Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative...."

- r_ferris

Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative. We could not be more satisfied with the three gentlemen that helped us. We had a three car exchange and all made very simple. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of gentleman’s name who did paperwork, but also five star.
Jun 10, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 03, 2021

"Charlie was absolutely amazing throughout the whole..."

- Carolyn

Charlie was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. I found the car online and made an appointment. He was available as soon as I came in and made my first purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 31, 2021

"I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership. They..."

- ejallen04

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership. They are friendly, flexible and courteous. I will continue to go back when I need to purchase vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 26, 2021

"This was an excellent experience! Working with Dave was..."

- Dawn Smith

This was an excellent experience! Working with Dave was wonderful. Gave the right amount of information without hounding me for an answer. Absolutely perfect experience!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Money guy was great too - Jimmy
Jun 01, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 25, 2021

"This is my 7th vehicle - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited..."

- Ron M

This is my 7th vehicle - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited (Dealer Certified). Thanks Dave S. Traded in my 2012 Jeep Liberty he sold me in 2012. Received a genereous trade in value. They take good care of me when I need service. Great experience, no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe ? Deal preparation
May 28, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 24, 2021

"Always the best experience! Andy was the best salesman..."

- m.kelly1

Always the best experience! Andy was the best salesman throughout the entire process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle or service. True professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 24, 2021

"From starting the process to the end of process the..."

- katbutch123

From starting the process to the end of process the salesman i had was phenomenal and also the financial person i dealt with. I would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic I
May 27, 2021 -

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results