Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

4.7

412 Lifetime Reviews

3344 Washington Road, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317
Call (724) 941-4300

412 Reviews of South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Wonderful staff!"

- amdonovan94

Everyone was absolutely wonderful. They all really fought hard to get me in my dream vehicle in the budget I presented! I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joey jackovic
October 15, 2019

"Would recommend everyone but Gino"

- bbmom

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership. My overall experience has been good with the exception of working with Gino. Gino will ignore customers in the service check-in area. He frequently has conversations in front of customers that I would deem unprofessional and inappropriate. Talks about other employees, talks about other customers, and has talked about "hoping no-one else shows up for service, because he has big plans and wants to get out of here."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Helpful and good experience"

- bbmom

Alex Johnson in the service department was extremely helpful and professional. He provided me with accurate information regarding my car that assisted me in determining how to move forward with my car. Dave Susko was also extremely professional. He did not use a "pressure" sales tactic, rather he was patient and assisted me in looking at several options when deciding whether or not to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- steveD

Team worked hard to show me all the rebate/finance options available even after I agreed to the deal and returned the next day to pick up the truck I was informed that they found another $1000 rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"No One Can Beat Their Sales or Service Team!"

- Mark Livesay

From start to finish I couldn't be more happy with the purchase of my new Ram I want to thank the service and sales team for answering all my questions with details. Their prices couldn't be beat by any of the local competition. Their warranty program that they offer also couldn't be matched with any of the competitive manufacturers out there. Thank you so much to Mark Edwards my salesman that treated us so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim (sales manager)
October 10, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- kochtravel

We recently purchased a used car from Charlie Shaver at South Hills Chrysler/Jeep. The attention and service we received from the minute we entered the showroom to the time we drove our suv home was excellent. All involved were helpful. Will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Thanks S.H.J"

- Deweyric28

Thanks for your great service. Thank you Garrett and Taylor for making my experience at your dealership a painless one. I will back next time.thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor
October 07, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Alexa Kushner

I was more than impressed with our experience with South Hills Jeep. I inquired about the Grand Cherokee I was interested in, and I had a quote and all of the info within 24 hours. I set up an appointment to go and see it, and ended up leaving with it that day! They offered me the best price out of 5 different dealerships that I spoke to. I could not be any happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Doy
October 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Sbei0610

very professional and nice to work with. Helped make the car buying process easy and worry free! Will certainly be using this dealership for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Very good!"

- JDAUKANTAS446

We went in to trade in a fairly new truck that we just couldn't afford anymore after being turned down by other dealerships. They put us in a brand new Jeep with 20 miles on it and a lower payment. I worked with Troy, salesman, and Taylor in finance. We love the Jeep and are very appreciative of their effort to help us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results