Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

McMurray, PA

4.7
549 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
COVID-19 UPDATE MODIFIED HOURS AND SERVICES Your Safety is our Top Priority We are taking extra preventative measures to protect our staff and customers against COVID-19 Service: 7 am to 3 pm Monday-Friday Utilize our drop off box to best practice social distancing Loaner vehicles are available Customer Home drop off & delivery available by appointment only New and PreOwned Sales: Shop Online While our physical showroom is closed, our sales team is ready to answer all of your questions via Email, Text, Chat or by Phone. The South Hills Advantage: For over 40 years we have sold and serviced vehicles in the South Hills of Pittsburgh, and our great prices are only part of the picture. We value your total ownership experience and remain committed to exceeding your expectations. South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat is located on Route 19 in Peters Township- minutes from South Hills Village, I-79, and Washington PA.

3344 Washington Road

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 549 reviews

October 26, 2020

"We were very happy with South Hills Chrysler dodge Fiat I..."

- cjmacdonaldkriebel

We were very happy with South Hills Chrysler dodge Fiat I was looking at a particular van and they kept me informed as to when it would be there I was working with Dave Susko And I could not make it there so he put the van aside so that it would be there for when I could get there I was very pleased with this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"I would recommend South Hills Chrysler to all of my..."

- TJSHUMAN13

I would recommend South Hills Chrysler to all of my friends and family. They made me feel like family and was very upfront and honest from the start. I love my new Jeep and thanks to Charlie I have no worries!!!!! He’s awesome! Definitely an asset to your company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"I have enjoyed all my experiences at South Hills Ram...."

- lauren.tobin

I have enjoyed all my experiences at South Hills Ram. They are easy to work with and do quality work. Would definitely recommend them for purchasing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Traded truck in! The truck I wanted I was told was sold!..."

- slarson70

Traded truck in! The truck I wanted I was told was sold! But when I showed up to have my running board transferred to new used truck that truck was on the lot! Was told 30 mins to due and now it’s been over 2hrs waiting! Took over 4 hrs for the sale of the truck! Lack of communication between sales and service is an issue also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Great truck buying experience. Charlie Shaver was very..."

- Sam Basile

Great truck buying experience. Charlie Shaver was very knowledgeable, helpful, and compassionate with my wife and myself as we have just lost our oldest son. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"I felt pressured and my husband was getting tired of..."

- Kuntz

I felt pressured and my husband was getting tired of being there and gave in,I dont feel we got a good deal.i wish we would of waited and shopped around. I'm not sure if I would recommend them.i will have to see how the service dept is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure it ,it wasn't any of the guys above and with the mask it's hard to tell.
September 30, 2020

"Had good buying experience up front with me every one..."

- MISLIVINGLIFE

Had good buying experience up front with me every one knew what they were doing salesman was great financing was fast will be recommending to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"The dealership was amazing!! Everyone was friendly and..."

- Heather

The dealership was amazing!! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I felt like Garrett went above and beyond to help me! I had limited time to work with him and he made everything happen a smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Everyone is friendly. The showroom and waiting area is..."

- EDDIE209

Everyone is friendly. The showroom and waiting area is very clean. We felt comfortable and safe there. Surfaces were being disinfected during our initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Was disappointed with the trade in value. It was less..."

- route66transport

Was disappointed with the trade in value. It was less than half of KBB value and I didn’t feel I received the correct incentives published on the internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results