Back

South Hills Honda

McMurray, PA

not yet
rated
120 Reviews

3663 Washington Road

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

120 Reviews of South Hills Honda

July 18, 2022

The worst customer service I have ever experienced. Go to any other dealership. About a month prior, I bought a set of 4 new tires, discovered that the tire was defective or not properly installed, and More

by rkerlin92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Barth
December 23, 2021

I drove all the way from Chester County, PA (4.5 hours) to do business with South Hills Honda. All the Philly area dealers were pricing their new Hondas at MSRP + $4000, but South Hills gave me a fair p More

by DanHerrmann4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gia
August 23, 2021

Brought my grandmother here to buy her first Honda. Extremely pleased with the friendly service we received from start to finish! Thank you so much for the always wonderful service. More

by christinem88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 12, 2021

Do people like don't with Mike Smith and RJ we're very good explain everything I got no problems would recommend her future sales More

by jmpop51
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith, R J
June 13, 2020

Someone needs to go look into the service department at South Hills Honda in McMurray PA. Stop scamming customers by failing their state inspection over wiper blades. This is the 2nd year in a row that More

by francozampetti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
South Hills
October 06, 2019

They did not honor what was promised. Ask lots of questions. We will be pursuing options to get what was promised. Very disappointed in treatment More

by Peters unhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen and RJ
September 02, 2019

Excellent car buying experience!! Great dealership from the owner, Greg Norton, down to the detailing department!! T.J. Stipanovich went out of his way to get me the best deal within m More

by Law412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Frank, Eric
May 13, 2019

Does not honor deals made I recently purchased my 2018 CRV from South Hills Honda. At the time of purchase, I was considering adding siderails and cross bars. First my salesma More

by Jane409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garth Leiper
April 13, 2019

Honda Recall Work South Hills Honda is not willing to work with customers to complete recall work as required by Honda. I was miss-informed regarding the length of time More

by Tracy W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 01, 2018

Service Department Is A Joke Other local Honda dealers have far superior service departments. Don’t make the same mistakes we endured by going there for geographical convenience. More

by CanonMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept. managers
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results