Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Hills Honda

McMurray, PA

2.2
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3663 Washington Road

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

Is this your dealership?

116 Reviews of South Hills Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2012

"All three are experienced, friendly and very customer..."

- mmay

All three are experienced, friendly and very customer oriented. All three listen to your issues concerning the vehicle and analyse the situation. I have bought my cars from South Hills Honda, F/K/A Yenko Honda, since 1984. I can't imagine any better service. Greg, Gordon and Keith are true assets to the dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, sales person; Keith, Service Manager; Gordon, Mechanic
June 28, 2012

"The reason South Hills Honda was my choice as the dealer..."

- Puddin01

The reason South Hills Honda was my choice as the dealer to use for my new Honda CRV was Greg Plavchak. He explained the assets of the car and how this would be the best vehicle for me. He made me feel confident that I was making the right choice. He also spent a lot of time with me. He went over my new vehicle in great detail so that I understood all of the features. Honda/South Hills Honda has a super person in their dealership and I will recommend them and Greg to my friends. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Plavchak
June 27, 2012

"Last August I purchased a new Honda CRV from Greg Plavcik..."

- Margaret Georges

Last August I purchased a new Honda CRV from Greg Plavcik at the Honda dealership in McMurray, Pa. It was a great experience and one I was not looking forward to until I met Greg. Purchasing a car is usually not a fun thing especially for a widow. He found the exact color and model I wanted and made my trade a very easy thing and gave me a fair price. His friendleness and willingness to help were outstanding and I highly recommend him to friends if they are interested in a Honda. His professional knowledge is also outstanding. Shortly my daughter will be interested in getting a new car and we will be returning to Greg at S.Hills Honda with confidence that we will get outstanding treatment. Once again women alone in a car dealer can be a frightening experience but not with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pavlcik
June 27, 2012

"I went to south hills Honda looking at a used truck 2008..."

- rennie31

I went to south hills Honda looking at a used truck 2008 Chevy Colorado, thinking that as soon as i pull on the lot I would have salesman hounding me before I'm even out of my car, but i was very surprised and relived that this dealership was a more relax no pressure dealership which i really liked. Lou and everyone there worked on the banks to get me a loan that wasn't at what most bands would take and got me a great interest rate, I will recommend this dealership and Lou to anyone i know that is looking for a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Muth
June 27, 2012

"I stopped in a SHH with the intention of leasing a new..."

- so hills guy

I stopped in a SHH with the intention of leasing a new CRV. From the time I first walked through the door for info on leasing, to the time I drove off the lot after buying a preowned certified CRV, I received nothing but positive feedback and information that made my decision easy. All of my questions were answered and options discussed without any concern other than my satisfaction with my decision. It was obvious to me that customer satisfaction is the priority at South Hills Honda,knowing that everything else will fall into place, in time. Exactly the way I like doing business,with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Plavchak , RJ Lucci
June 26, 2012

"Greg was very friendly and helped us with our new lease. ..."

- tamiparis

Greg was very friendly and helped us with our new lease. I would recommend South Hills Honda to friends and family. Greg answered all our questions and was able to get the payment we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg plavchak
June 25, 2012

"T.J. and Jim bent over backwards for me throughout this..."

- BrandyKulla

T.J. and Jim bent over backwards for me throughout this entire sale. They got the payments to exactly what I wanted, the money I wanted for my trade, and an AWESOME interest rate on the loan. I was more than impressed by the service that I received, and would recommend the dealership to anyone. I would actually recommend anyone to see T.J. or Jim personally. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gracey and T.J. Stipanovich
June 25, 2012

"I dealt with Jim and TJ via internet sales for my new..."

- jferri

I dealt with Jim and TJ via internet sales for my new CRV. The price was fantastic. They went out of their ways to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. I couldn't be more satusfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jime Gracey/TJ
June 25, 2012

"My wife and I chose South Hills Honda because of my two..."

- earlutz

My wife and I chose South Hills Honda because of my two brothers-in-law recomendation. We chose South Hills Honda primarily due to the competent, experienced and extremely friendly salesman, Greg Plavchak. I have always hated and felt uneasy shopping for a new car, but Greg put us at ease and actually made the process enjoyable. The service personnel are also competent, friendly and perform service on our Honda to our satisfaction. Our 2010 CR-V is almost two years old and we still love it. South Hills Honda gave us an excellent price, both on our new vehicle and on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Plavchak
June 25, 2012

"I highly recommend getting in touch with Greg Plavchak...."

- cablek86

I highly recommend getting in touch with Greg Plavchak. Not only was he very knowledgeable, he is extremely timely in helping, courteous and welcoming. I felt comfortable making a decision about my car. Go see Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Plavchak
61 - 70 of 116 results