Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Hills Kia

Canonsburg, PA

4.8
1,207 Reviews
COVID-19 UPDATE MODIFIED HOURS AND SERVICES Your Safety is our Top Priority We are taking extra preventative measures to protect our staff and customers against COVID-19 Service: 7 am to 3 pm Monday-Friday Utilize our drop off box to best practice social distancing Loaner vehicles are available Customer Home drop off & delivery available by appointment only New and PreOwned Sales: Shop Online While our physical showroom is closed, our sales team is ready to answer all of your questions via Email, Text, Chat or by Phone. The South Hills Advantage: Express Purchase, No-Fuss Pricing, Expert Service For over 40 years we have sold and serviced vehicles in the South Hills of Pittsburgh, and our great prices are only part of the picture. We value your total ownership experience and remain committed to exceeding your expectations. South Hills is located Route 19 in Peters Township- minutes from South Hills Village, I-79, and Washington PA.

3644 Washington Rd

Canonsburg, PA

15317

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,207 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Friendly and very efficient, experience was definitely..."

- pkulzer

Friendly and very efficient, experience was definitely above average. I would recommend the dealership whenever questioned and will definitely return whenever I need additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Kia Service Department offers great service with..."

- vozelmj

Kia Service Department offers great service with friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff . Checking in is always very quick and easy. This is not my first Rodeo, but the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"They resolve my issues and got me back on the road which..."

- boatthemon

They resolve my issues and got me back on the road which is greatly appreciate. Over the years I have purchased 3 Kia cars from South Hills Kia. And by the end of the year by purchase my forte Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

August 02, 2021

"Great Service ! The service was great and the process was..."

- kalderdice

Great Service ! The service was great and the process was easy. The KIA service employees were helpful and professional. They even washed my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At South Hills Kia we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 30, 2021

"This was the first time I had my KIA serviced and the..."

- spfeiffer64

This was the first time I had my KIA serviced and the first time at this dealer for service. All went well. They team seemed very good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who it was and the pictures are too small for me to tell
Aug 04, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 29, 2021

"My salesman was Trevor Salinas. He was great, and the..."

- kiefer120

My salesman was Trevor Salinas. He was great, and the finance process was easy. No pressure to buy, just a great environment. Trevor noticed I failed to remove my ESPass transponder from my trade-in and grabbed it for me.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 29, 2021

"The entire process was very easy. The people were very..."

- lbrown23

The entire process was very easy. The people were very helpful and nice. With limited inventory everywhere the timing worked out perfectly and I got exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Aug 03, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 27, 2021

"Fantastic service, friendly staff. Pressure free..."

- ericmatsko7

Fantastic service, friendly staff. Pressure free environment with very knowledgeable sales people. Overall if you’re looking for an experience to match the above you’ve come to the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 27, 2021

"Always have a great experience at this dealership. I..."

- Karin

Always have a great experience at this dealership. I bought a new Kia Optima here in 2019. All of the staff in all departments know how to treat their customers! Eddie in the service dept. is terrific. Really appreciate the complimentary car washes too. A happy customer 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

July 27, 2021

"Sean and Eddie were great. I talked to Eddie first..."

- madeykate

Sean and Eddie were great. I talked to Eddie first because Sean was off; he showed me a couple vehicles and got me started thinking about what I wanted. I test drove the Soul. Sean walked me through everything else, got me the Soul I wanted and filled in all the blanks. He was patient and truly helped me make the best choice, the best deal and I am totally happy with my beautiful Kia Soul. I look forward to a great relationship with South Hills Kia,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

South Hills Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. - Bill Winter, (724) 942-3000

Jul 30, 2021 -

madeykate responded

You're welcome! I had an excellent experience as I said. Will recommend you to anyone looking!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,207 results