Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Motors INFINITI

Miami, FL

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16915 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

38 Reviews of South Motors INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"A Great Dealership that treats you like Family!! Ask For..."

- rrengi160

A Great Dealership that treats you like Family!! Ask For Michael he gives top Notch Service. Infiniti Always provides top Quality Service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 23, 2021

"Steve Anteen the service rep is professional,..."

- Al_gross

Steve Anteen the service rep is professional, knowledgeable, responsive and great to deal with He is the main reasons I have been a S M Infiniti customer for over 20 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Anteen
April 22, 2021

"Do not I repeat do not buy from this dealer the service..."

- pkye

Do not I repeat do not buy from this dealer the service from day one was bad service is ok but the dealership sucks 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 12, 2021

"Every Infinity employee I came in contact with was..."

- Bill-haag

Every Infinity employee I came in contact with was fantastic! At every level! Luis - Sales, Steve- Service, Manager,Financial Manager, Honest! Highest level of integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE, LUIS
April 08, 2021

"South Motors Infiniti was busy but very organized and..."

- PB

South Motors Infiniti was busy but very organized and clean. We are happy with the QX50, and appreciated our quick and knowledgeable salesman, Delto. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delto
April 08, 2021

"The service was excellent. My vehicle was repaired on the..."

- Jessyg76

The service was excellent. My vehicle was repaired on the same day. I was provided with a loaners which was great I was able to get to work. Nick The service advisor did an excellent job very happy with his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 09, 2021

"Excelente servicio y atención muy buena experiencia de..."

- mariaespinosa20

Excelente servicio y atención muy buena experiencia de todo el personal muy amables y explícitos en todos los detalles del vehículo y orientación en sentido general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Perez
February 07, 2021

"I have owned and serviced with South Motors Infiniti for..."

- lissetbassasprado

I have owned and serviced with South Motors Infiniti for over 15 years, the vehicles are super reliable and amazing, the service department has great staff my service representative is Steven Anteen he is the best there is as he is super knowledgeable and very attentive to the customer's need and does a fabulous job each and every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Anteen
February 06, 2021

"Great service department, Elvis always takes care of me,..."

- rl219

Great service department, Elvis always takes care of me, he is my go to guy. He gets me in and out super fast every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
January 21, 2021

"I really had to wait until my second interaction with the..."

- didiercarod

I really had to wait until my second interaction with the service department at South Motors before I wrote this review because I thought that just maybe my first interaction was so positive that it might have only been a fluke. Boy was I wrong. Both times I dealt with service advisor Steven Anteen. He is EXCELLENT! I'll put it to you this way; my wife recently got a Mercedes Benz GLE 350, year; 2020 and the service we got at the Mercedes dealership was abysmal. She overhead my conversation with South Motors Infiniti service and all she could say was; "wow, now that is luxury service". Steve had someone pick up our car, drive it to the dealer, checked out the problem, order the part next day and we got the car delivered to our house the very next day. If it would have taken longer than expected, he would have delivered a loaner to us. In the previous time we had the car serviced (oil/filter/tire rotation) and again the service was excellent. Steve takes the time to call you and if not return your call. He goes out of his way to ensure he understands what is wrong with your car and quickly jumps to fix it. I can't say enough good things about Steve and Infiniti South Motors. They put all other so called "luxury" brands to shame. Kudos to them for having such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Anteen
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results