Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Inwood, NY

4.8
481 Reviews
South Shore CDJR is a new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership proudly serving Long Island and all 5 boroughs. With knowledgeable automotive experts at your disposal, we're here to make buying, leasing, or repairing your car as easy as 1-2-3. According to customer reviews, we "exemplify great customer service" and have a "patient" and "professional" sales team. Read more South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram reviews to see what else sets us apart from the competition.

550 Burnside Ave

Inwood, NY

11096

Directions

By Type

Showing 481 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Look no further! This is the dealer you have been looking..."

- Dano

Look no further! This is the dealer you have been looking for your whole life! The process was smooth from start to finish and the people employed there are true professionals from Larry who did a great job of taking me through the whole process to the sales manager Ben, and even Erik on the finance team….everyone went out of their way to make my experience fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Larry made me purchase absolutely flawless from start to..."

- Cameron

Larry made me purchase absolutely flawless from start to finish. I was glad to find a sales rep so knowledgable to guide us through the build & purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I was looking for a particular Dodge for weeks and no..."

- Moparguy

I was looking for a particular Dodge for weeks and no dealership in the area had anything close to what I wanted. I contacted South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and not only did they have the exact model, color and trim package I wanted in stock, they were able to provide financing and delivered the car in 24 hours. I was told from other dealers it would take months to get the car I wanted. At south Shore CDJR I did not have to settle. My salesman Larry could not have been nicer and his knowledge and demonstration of the automobile was spot on. Never was I pressured or made to feel I had to make a decision right then. I will recommend South Shore CDJR to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Larry was extremely helpful and more than pleasant during..."

- GlenB

Larry was extremely helpful and more than pleasant during our new truck purchase. He reviewed all our options and presented us with solutions that made sense for us. I highly recommend him for everyone's car purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Very easy to work with and very fair to work ..."

- Faralenny

Very easy to work with and very fair to work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben
July 04, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and we were able to purchase a..."

- Mila861

Everyone was very friendly and we were able to purchase a vehicle the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Awesome custermer service. Best ever staff, could never..."

- Prince2008

Awesome custermer service. Best ever staff, could never ask for better. Very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you South Shore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : F&l Manager: Erik Sherriff. (Awesome man)
July 02, 2021

"Larry and Ben treated me great would definitely buy..."

- moparmatt88

Larry and Ben treated me great would definitely buy another car from them in the future. They did play any games and had me in and out fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"The service was great. Everything went very well.every..."

- Jorgechebriones

The service was great. Everything went very well.every issue was taken care by the sales team very satisfied I would recommend South shore Chrysler to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Shak was a excellent salesman, getting me to were I..."

- g13blufish

Shak was a excellent salesman, getting me to were I wanted to be. I still have to get a trailer hitch installed on my 2021 Dodge Durango. Can't wait to go back! See you soon. Linda Gardiner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shakim Butler +++++
Jul 02, 2021 -

g13blufish responded

The South Shore CDJR was excellent. I recommend this dealership very highly. Thanks for the great deal. Linda Gardiner

1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results