Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

550 Burnside Ave, Inwood, New York 11096
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Great service from the beginning to the end of our..."

- briggsrobert89

Great service from the beginning to the end of our purchase they weren’t pushing anything on us which you don’t see at dealerships these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- MH

With little intentions to purchase during my visit, Gerald and his team truly helped make an easy decision to get a new vehicle. No pressure, no gimmicks; just good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Great experience and team!"

- Bibi Dimitria

Gerald and Javier were so great through the entire process of my buying my first car with my fiancé! They kept us very well informed and explained everything easily. Gerald was in contact with us the entire time making sure we were happy with our choice of car. Javier made all the ins and outs very accessible to a first time buyer. Great team and amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Buying a new Ram Laramie Longhorn"

- Joe

I had a great experience here sales person, sales manager and finance were very good they answered all of my questions and made buying this vehicle very pleasant will recommend south shore jeep a 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"The team at this dealership have been very responsive..."

- Diana

The team at this dealership have been very responsive during the entire process of obtaining my new leased Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ari
November 01, 2019

"Came in looking for a car to best fit me along with a..."

- Tusha

Came in looking for a car to best fit me along with a great deal & had the pleasure of meeting kwame who helped me & was very knowledgeable of any car I asked about and was able to get me a great deal & I was able to walk away with the car suitable for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Cmaziejka

Gerald Augustin is a very caring, helpful sales person! No nonsense, no hidden fees! Wonderful experience! Highly reccomend! Definitely ask for Gerald! And big shout out to the manager, Joesph and Javier in financing!Ty, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Jeep Compass "

- Kayla N

I grealty appreciated all the help and expert advice that was provided to me. I love my car, I had a great first car buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Kiatrou

Very smooth experience. Quick in and out. Got my car the following day. My father came with me and said he will prob go back and get a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2019

"Sales "

- TomGags

Rashawn Randolph and Ben Canarick were excellent to deal with. Ben is an excellent manager. I would recommend dealing with both on your next purchase or lease of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results