Back

South Shore Mitsubishi

Freeport, NY

4.1
9 Reviews
Welcome to the South Shore Mitsubishi website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Mitsubishi car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers in or near Freeport, Hempstead, Queens, Farmingdale and North Hempstead find the Mitsubishi of their dreams! As a premier New York Mitsubishi dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. South Shore Mitsubishi online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Mitsubishi service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making South Shore Mitsubishi a preferred dealer serving Freeport, Hempstead, Queens, Farmingdale and North Hempstead area Mitsubishi buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Hempstead area Mitsubishi dealership in Freeport, NY today!
Contact Dealership

185 E Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

December 27, 2023

I just bought Mitsubishi Outlander SEL yesterday. Salesperson Ali is a nice person. He was great. Ali & Finance Manger Azmain helped a lot throughout the whole process. More

by mizan
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Azmain
December 18, 2023

hector was great! highly recommend buying from here staff are wonderful really help through the process More

by mercedezr1978
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hector
December 18, 2023

these guys were great and nice help throughout the whole process defiantly recommend friends and family More

by aabassi10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hector
December 18, 2023

just want to say thank you guys for your help great services hector was very helpful More

by mercedezr1978
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hector
December 18, 2023

Got my first Mitsubishi here and it was a great experience with hector and all the staff there More

by julian wil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hector
September 22, 2023

I did not receive the internet price advertised. I was grossly overcharged. I was not given any information on the vehicle. After I purchased I found out there was only one key. Vehicle delivered wi More

by Yahsonelect2018
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector
September 08, 2023

it was horrible, they have a price online and when you go there they increase the price o also they wanted to charged me another $2,750 because I fond the car online. More

by arhedeman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Destiny Gilbert
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gladys Lara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Pascali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2023 -

arhedeman responded

when I told the manager that I wanted to pay cash he increased the price by $8,500.00 with-out the sale taxes

March 15, 2023

I recomend this dealer, Mitch was great and help whole process and Steve too. This dealer are very serious and professional. More

by jardielvilorio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goustos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitch
December 06, 2022

Bought a Luxury vehicle here and they were more than accommodating. Best experience. Come in and ask for Juan and Jorge. More

by John
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Jorge