Back

South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pawleys Island, SC

4.5
22 Reviews

8983 Ocean Hwy

Pawleys Island, SC

29585

Directions

22 Reviews of South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
August 10, 2022

Warmly Welcomed by Fred even though he wasnt our salesperson. He saved time by explaining our documents. April closed the deal with ease and even recommended great place for dinner. Both treated us More

by the4rears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred & April- Transparent Teamplayers
July 20, 2022

I highly recommend sales agent April Whittaker at South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Pawleys Island, SC for her Excellent Customer Service!! She guided me In the right direction for a vehicle that fitted More

by Debbie Gibson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Whittaker
Aug 01, 2022 -

South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

THANK YOU SO MUCH, Debbie for sharing! We are so grateful for your business, as well!!! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass for many MANY miles to come!

July 07, 2022

My overall experience was great. My salesmen Shaun was vey knowledgeable, patient and kind. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and made it happen!! More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
Jul 07, 2022 -

South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That is wonderful to hear, Mel! Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your recent experience with not only your Salesman, Shaun Singleton, but also with South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We appreciate your support, as well as for your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 15, 2022

I bought a used 21 Jeep Wrangler from South Strand . This was the most stress free purchase ever. The sales girl April was very professional. We met with 3 managers during our purchase. Robert Hayner the More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick J detail guy
November 16, 2021

I would like to give a shout out to the service dept. Daniel walters and Kael Wolfley were just great. They listen to my concerns and had the issue resolved quickly. I have been having my Jeep serviced a More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dniel Walters, Kael Wolfley
October 09, 2021

South Strand Chrysler….In December 2020 I purchased a South Strand Chrysler…. In December 2020 I purchased a full set of tires from South Strand. Contained within the purchase was an agreement for lifeti More

by Rick Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 18, 2021

April Whittaker went above and beyond to put my wife and I in the car we needed. No Stress buying or negotiating. With ease and professionalism we will think of April W, first for our auto needs. Jacki More

by Macnmbsc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Whittaker
January 12, 2021

Good overall experience, my salesman was very knowledgeable and I love my new car, 10/10 would recommend, if you need a new car this is the place to be More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
good, Angela Turbeville
Jan 13, 2021 -

South Strand Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Ray, for this wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you and your business. Thank you for sharing and welcome to our South Strand Chrysler family!!!

September 26, 2020

Best car buying experience ever !!Fred the Salesmen - Best car buying experience ever !! Fred the Salesmen - Complete Professional Michelle- Sales Mgr. Super friendly, low pressure, Class act. Robert More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fred Robert
August 30, 2018

Elvis is in the building! Salesman Frank Galitto aka Elvis is the man to ask for. He took the time and effort to work with us until we were satisfied with the purchase of our n More

by Rmklein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Galitto, Carolina, Steve
1
1 - 10 of 22 results