Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Suburban Mitsubishi

Matteson, IL

4.9
918 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5343 Miller Cir Dr

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

918 Reviews of South Suburban Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2021

"Had a good experience everything was well explained and..."

- Gmantonio27

Had a good experience everything was well explained and got my questions answered very clear nice people it was my first time getting a new car and everything went great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Excellent service. Made me feel welcomed as soon as I got..."

- TS

Excellent service. Made me feel welcomed as soon as I got there. My salesman George was great. Recommended. Searched for the particular vehicle for a while and got a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Back in 2018 I went to this dealership and thought I had..."

- Irbykayla

Back in 2018 I went to this dealership and thought I had an amazing experience...WRONG They lied to me about my interest rate I was a first time car buyer and they took advantage of that I would never trust them again.. it’s 2021 and I’m just now finally getting out of that car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
1.0
April 19, 2021

"Great service my sales rep was very pleasant and..."

- Eddiejean59

Great service my sales rep was very pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family members. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Everyone I worked with was able to help me make decisions..."

- kkurkewich

Everyone I worked with was able to help me make decisions and get me exactly what I wanted. The process was quick, easy, and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
Dan Sues
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Aaron made my first time buying a car from a dealership..."

- shalynparis828

Aaron made my first time buying a car from a dealership wonderful. He was extremely friendly and worked well with me and my boyfriends purchase. Would 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
5.0
April 03, 2021

"After having a horrible experience at another dealership..."

- Lauren

After having a horrible experience at another dealership Ron did an amazing job making sure I was happy with my purchase. He's really awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Great process and customer service. Definitely high..."

- RaJaRo

Great process and customer service. Definitely high quality of friendly service with top notch staff. They’re not working against the consumer rather upfront and best prices with amazing deals! Highly recommended and definitely ask for Frank or Dennis in the sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
Vito Losacco
5.0
March 11, 2021

"The service was fast and efficient. Ron Lilly explain..."

- jujucox1959

The service was fast and efficient. Ron Lilly explain everything in detail and everything was easy to understand. Thank you so much and I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family. Ruby Hood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Jim was very friendly and efficient. Orlando completed..."

- tee103

Jim was very friendly and efficient. Orlando completed the sale and had the car in get shape and ready for me to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results