Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Suburban Mitsubishi

Matteson, IL

4.9
895 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5343 Miller Cir Dr

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

895 Reviews of South Suburban Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I have to admit that I was not planning on signing for my..."

- Frankcheska

I have to admit that I was not planning on signing for my car that day. However, Aaron was so patient, asked a lot of questions and would not let me leave dissatisfied. He found exactly the vehicle that I was looking for. I absolutely love my 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander and couldn't be more satisfied with the service Aaron and his team provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
5.0
November 04, 2020

"We have been customers for over 20 years & have purchased..."

- YOKEVW

We have been customers for over 20 years & have purchased over 6 cars new & used and have never been disappointed. When we are looking for a car this is our go to dealership, they go above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
George Kliros
5.0
Gina Losacca
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
November 02, 2020

"I love the approach renders to me when I entered the..."

- Tunde

I love the approach renders to me when I entered the premises and attention given to me.l really love the model given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Thank you to Orlando for being great to work with. He was..."

- Vgvacala

Thank you to Orlando for being great to work with. He was very professional, kind and courteous and worked hard to help us find a car that we were happy with. he was willing to take any extra request to the manager. It was a pleasant experience and we were very happy for that. Thank you also to Joe the financial manager for wrapping everything up for us and being so nice, professional and suggesting a brother dealership for our services on the vehicle so they can fully take care of us after our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Nate, Frank, and Joe were absolutely wonderful! Thank you..."

- sgilliam366

Nate, Frank, and Joe were absolutely wonderful! Thank you for all your patience with me and making things work out in the best possible way! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Nate
October 17, 2020

"Out of all the dealerships in the area, something drew me..."

- chiatrecords

Out of all the dealerships in the area, something drew me to South Suburban Mitsubishi. The atmosphere was inviting, my salesman Aaron Cook was quiet professional yet personable. Well informed and fully engaged in getting me into a vehicle. He successfully completed the deal and I and my twin daughters are more than happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Lashaunda and the team were very helpful, knowledgeable..."

- christina

Lashaunda and the team were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I had to make arrangements to come back and get the car & they were very understanding. Real quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sues
4.0
Other Employees : Lashaunda
October 08, 2020

"Your salesman Frank Garcia was very friendly and a..."

- Mauricew945.mw

Your salesman Frank Garcia was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. There wasn't a lot of hassle just straight forward talk. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone who in the process of searching for a car to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
October 02, 2020

"I initially went into the service department to have my..."

- laquitiaheath

I initially went into the service department to have my car serviced which I had just purchased from another dealership. After being informed that I had basically purchased a lemon, Dennis and his team jumped right on board to help me successfully purchase a brand new vehicle. They were literally God Sent! They were professional, courteous and very empathetic! This was the best experience ever! I have been referring all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
Keith Walega
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Excellent dealship! Professional and personable team..."

- bmuellerleile

Excellent dealship! Professional and personable team members that helped us purchase our new truck. They were very willing to help us with the process and made it seamless. Financing was easy and they were willing to accomidate our schedule for the test drive and paperwork. Dan was wonderful and gave us a 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sues
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results