Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Suburban Mitsubishi

Matteson, IL

4.9
933 Reviews

5343 Miller Cir Dr

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

934 Reviews of South Suburban Mitsubishi

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"George Kliros went above and beyond to make sure things..."

- 19salford69

George Kliros went above and beyond to make sure things went as well as they could have. I will refer more people to him. This is the second vehicle that I purchased from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
June 17, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service that was provided to..."

- Dashanae

I was very pleased with the service that was provided to me. i love my truck and I’m happy and would recommend my family and friends to come there for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
June 13, 2021

"I love frank He was easy to talk to He was very patient..."

- Dourethiad

I love frank He was easy to talk to He was very patient and most importantly he got me the updraft I’ve been wanting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
June 07, 2021

"Mr Orlando is a excellent salesman and a awesome..."

- Antwan71

Mr Orlando is a excellent salesman and a awesome person.He did a great job on helping me to find the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
June 07, 2021

"I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. I..."

- Dan

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. I keep coming back for the high quality cars at great prices. They don't play the games the other dealerships play. give them a shot, I am sure you will be happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
June 06, 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say. This was the best..."

- Kward313

I have nothing but great things to say. This was the best experience at a dealership I’ve had. Orlando Boleaga was amazing. He really helped me . I wasn’t expecting to get the car . Being able to drive off with a brand new car was an amazing feeling . Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Great experience overall. Polite and straight forward..."

- Bandiqt17

Great experience overall. Polite and straight forward salesmen and manager. Fast and seamless process. We were given a great price for our trade in vehicle, and a great price for the new outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Ron was a big help he found me the perfect car his..."

- Shanita Jackson

Ron was a big help he found me the perfect car his customer service skills is awesome I would recommend if your looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
May 31, 2021

"I will like to thank frank Garcia for help me get the car..."

- Mssexy

I will like to thank frank Garcia for help me get the car I deserve he is a great sale representative and this is a great place to go if you looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
May 30, 2021

"This is the second car that we have purchased from South..."

- megeryan21

This is the second car that we have purchased from South Suburban Mitsubishi and they continue to be top notch! We worked with George who was so relatable, friendly and patient and had our wants/needs in mind throughout the entire process. Him and his team worked to get us the absolute best deal! South Suburban Mitsubishi are really in it for the customers and their happiness! 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 934 results