Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Suburban Mitsubishi

4.9

815 Lifetime Reviews

5343 Miller Cir Dr, Matteson, Illinois 60443 Directions
Call (708) 898-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

815 Reviews of South Suburban Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"My husband and I finally ended our vehicle search with..."

- Meghanmcclure11

My husband and I finally ended our vehicle search with the help of the salesman Gage. He was so easy and efficient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage McClure - the best!
November 20, 2019

"Great dealership to buy a car from George was my salesman..."

- Kylesaylor1

Great dealership to buy a car from George was my salesman he was able to get me and mom done all in one trip he was very professional as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
Keith Walega
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
Dan Sues
5.0
Tim Klecka
5.0
Danny Napoli
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Excellent experience. George was a very good salesman and..."

- SEATAC79

Excellent experience. George was a very good salesman and got us what we wanted. Thank you very much for our brand new 2020 Outlander Sport!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Orlando is the BEST!!!Great & Friendly Customer Service...."

- Nicolewebb75

Orlando is the BEST!!! Great & Friendly Customer Service. Even though I didn't get my dream SUV he made sure that all my needs was met in the Vehicle I purchased. Orlando turn my frown into a smile at the end of the deal & for that I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
November 10, 2019

"I love this place .They have nice friendly staff. I have..."

- Clarence Johnson

I love this place .They have nice friendly staff. I have a good relationship with the Mitsubishi family and I will always shop with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
Dan Sues
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Great service"

- ARD17

I appreciate how the staff was willing to work with me and my budget. This will be a total of 6 years doing business with them. Thank you Dennis and Ron! Arnita D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Great"

- Abby

Was very thankful for all of the great service in helping me get my car. Everyone was very patient with me. They gave me time to make sure it was what I really wanted. Thanks again guys y'all were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lilly
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
October 31, 2019

"They were very knowledgeable on their vehicles and..."

- Asya P

They were very knowledgeable on their vehicles and services. They also made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and were very patient with me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
Milton Coleman
5.0
Aaron Cook
5.0
Frank Garcia
5.0
George Kliros
5.0
Ron Lilly
5.0
Christian Loving
5.0
Joseph Quirk
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Excellent"

- Victory

In my years of car buying, this experience was by far the most satisfying ever. The salesman, George, was very attentive to my needs and the type of vehicle that would work for us. I arrived 10 minutes early for my 1:00 appointment and completed a deal on a better vehicle than what I came in for and was out the door by 3:30, driving a much better vehicle, Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kliros
5.0
Dennis Boston
5.0
October 29, 2019

"I love it everyone was real nice. And they really care..."

- DeJuan

I love it everyone was real nice. And they really care for your needs and try to help you get you in the car that you need and want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Boleaga
5.0
Tracey Henson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results