About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southern 441 Nissan

4.8

221 Lifetime Reviews

9405 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Call (561) 491-4300

221 Reviews of Southern 441 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Julio is the best!"

- Portia

I came in trying to buy a nissan kicks for 19thou,but Julio showed me a nissan rogue CPO thats the same price!Thank God!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Masso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney
Jan 14, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Portia, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2019

"Exceptional service as always!"

- Kwill2895

Xavier was my service advisor and he was great as always. He thoroughly goes over everything and there are never any surprises. Xavier is one of the reasons we keep have our Nissan's serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Jan 14, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 12, 2019

"What a Wonderful experience experience with Jean Milou"

- Rosner

That is my Second Deal with Jean Milou Francois at Southern 441 Nissan. He did everything to Help me all the time . Without Him at the DealerShip I don't know what I will do . He is so great guy and the Staff are nice also . I will be back every single time If I have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Milou Francios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Hello Rosner, thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Jean-Milou. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 12, 2019

"Professionalism"

- Larry E Nikula

I continue to use Southern 441 Nissan because I know my vehicle will be cared for in a competent and expert manner. The Service Advisor, Mr. Hernando Valencia, is a true professional who understands his customers and is extremely knowledgeable with all the Nissan models. He is the main reason I bring my vehicle to Southern 441. The service department is truly qualified in every aspect of car maintenance, and I know I will receive the best value for my money whenever my vehicle is serviced by the representatives at Southern 441 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Hernando Valencia
Jan 14, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Larry, we are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern 441 Nissan. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 02, 2019

"What a great Deal Time with Jean "

- Rosner

I want to say it is normal and nice to Deal with My Jean Milou . Very Professional . He even went to get my Truck and have it Clean and show me all the futures and Safety I can get on this Titan. My friends , My family all of them will come to Buy from Jean. Greatly appreciate .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Milou Francios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 01, 2019

"Great experience With Jean-Milou Francois"

- Damian56ace

We were able to get the deal we wanted without waiting hours. Jean was very kind and helpful. If you need a car don’t hesitate coming to Southern 441 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Milou Francios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Hite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 29, 2018

"Welcoming"

- Ginarose89

As a first time car buyer I was nervous to go and talk to anyone. Mauricio Prettel at southern 441 nissan definitely welcomed me and made me feel very comfortable. Brought me to any cars I wished to see was extremely knowledgeable about the cars they had on the lot. And when we were inside making a deal he wanted to get me the best deal possible and asked his sales manager Charlie to help. Charlie was warm funny and kind and was able to get me into the car of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mauricio Prettel
Jan 02, 2019 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 27, 2018

"Check the Final Numbers"

- pbrensel

I purchased a car back in November 2018, and was told I was getting a certain amount in rebates applied towards the purchase. Nothing else was said during the process. However, the next day I found out there was an additional $500 available in rebates, in which I was not told about. However, when I went back and looked at my paperwork, they used the additional amount to benefit them. They profited an additional $500 as a result of this. Please make sure you review all the paperwork in the finance office to make sure it agrees to everything you are told, as they may try to rip you off next. The issue I had was not with the salesman, as he was excellent and honest, it was with the manager, which makes it even more despicable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Tutak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean- Manager
December 22, 2018

"Great ser"

- Lucy

We had an amazin experience with Julio Gonzalez. Very knowledgeable, patient and caring. We loved the experience. Definitely would recommend him. We got a royal treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

Hi Lucy, we are very happy to hear that Julio was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 19, 2018

"Good Experience with Jean Milou Francois "

- David and Cynthia

This is our second time down here and we are doing great working with Jean Francois at Southern 441 Nissan . I will continue to come back for a Deal all the time. Nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Milou Francios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Southern 441 Nissan responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Southern 441 Nissan for your vehicle needs once again! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results