Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Motors Honda

4.6

247 Lifetime Reviews

10300 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (912) 927-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Southern Motors Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Super Awesome Service"

- ayjay

I came in to purchase a vehicle today at the suggestion of a trusted acquaintance. I absolutely dread the car buying experience but Rob Kivett, Brad Strauss and whoever else assisted behind the scenes were fabulous. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kivett, Brad Strauss
December 03, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE"

- suzanne16

Went there Jan. was sick but wanted to look. Salesman kept at me to buy and deal. Knew what I wanted but did not have color or price I wanted. So he got me in an over priced used car with little of the safety features I need. Promised to help get payment lower 369. over budget. Called later no help. Went back to see if I could trade for new but they were no help. So getting sicker with no safety features to help. Love Honda but not Southern Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
visiting sales person for special
November 12, 2018

"Amazing Service!!!"

- Terry S. A Satisfied Customer!

I've had the opportunity to visit Southern Motors Honda on several occasions and the service is always OUTSTANDING! NIck Floria and others provides Award Winning Custimer Service consistently! Terry S. A satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Floria
November 04, 2018

"Outstanding service and experience"

- ggrvs228

I can't say enough about the incredible buying experience my wife and I had at Southern Motors Honda. Ross, Grant, and Rob took great care of us and made the purchase of our Honda Pilot a smooth and seamless process. If you haven't purchased a car from Southern Motors, you are missing out big time. George Bluffton, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Kaminsky, Grant Powers
September 25, 2018

"Positive experiences with Grant Powers our sales representat"

- L Rogers

Recently bought a 2018 CR-V EX-L from Southern Motors Honda. Very positive experiences with Grant Powers our sales representative and Kennard Green in internet sales. Enjoying the vehicle very much and would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Powers
September 24, 2018

"Great "

- Shack

My experience here was awesome, l would absolutely come here again to purchase another vehicle, kahlua your the best!!!!!! Will be coming here again to purchase another vehicle!!!! Thanks southern motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahlua frank
September 24, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Redskins Suck

Michael Parmele helped me out so much and I highly suggest him for any automotive needs. Greatly assisted in my new vehicle choice and processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parmele
September 24, 2018

"Great service "

- The rat

Great service would recommend to anyone who would want to get a car fast to get you what you want and great car selection over here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc altare
September 22, 2018

"AMAZINC!!!!"

- Cameron Henn

A big thanks to everyone who made my car buying process as smooth and stress free as possible. Amazing people who are willing to do a lot to make the customer happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bailey
5.0
September 22, 2018

"Great! Great! Great!"

- Bhenn522

Great! Great! Great! experience. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel like honored guests. From the front desk, sales, management and parts desk, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Best and smoothest dealership experience I've ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Pigman
5.0
David Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : John Evans, Ross Kaminski
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results