Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southern Oregon Subaru

Medford, OR

4.9
223 Reviews
At Southern Oregon Subaru, for over 35 years we have prided ourselves on our ability to meet your needs. While the current popularity and resulting high demand of Subaru vehicles has made some Subaru models hard to come by, our professional sales staff will do everything we can to ensure you get behind the wheel of your desired Subaru. We're a company that is passionate about what we sell. It's no wonder our owners love their cars! Let us help you become passionate about your next Subaru!

3103 Biddle Road

Medford, OR

97504

Directions

By Type

Showing 223 reviews

July 30, 2021

"If I could give Southern Oregon Subaru 10 Stars, I would!..."

- Joni

If I could give Southern Oregon Subaru 10 Stars, I would! They have been taking care of me, and my Subies even before I actually moved here! I would visit family and might be in need of an oil change, or in 2016 (while visiting) my Outback had a recall, and they took care of it expeditiously, and put me in a new Forester to drive around while I waited for a week! Today, Tony and John worked with me on a new (to me) car and I can't tell you how peaceful I felt when I left the dealership. It was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. THANK YOU BOTH, Tony and John! All the Best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valerie in wrapping up the documents - Thank You, too!
July 24, 2021

"I had an extraordinary car buying experience at Southern..."

- Matthew Newman

I had an extraordinary car buying experience at Southern Oregon Subaru. After months of trying to decide what vehicle I wanted to purchase, my decision lead me to Southern Oregon Subaru for my new 2021 Crosstrek Sport. A friend had referred me to sales professional Nick Knutson. When I arrived, I asked for Nick and he helped me lock in a great deal on a Crosstrek that was in transit. When it arrived about a week later, wrapping up the paperwork was painless. Nick took the time to walk me around the facility and personally introduce me to service managers, show me the service bays and the parts department. I can honestly say that I’ve never had such a pleasant car buying experience in my life. If you’re in the market for a Subaru, head down to Southern Oregon Subaru. Ask for Nick Knutson, he’s a very friendly and knowledgeable sales professional. And if he helps you purchase your next car you might get some fun personalized swag from Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

Thanks so much Matt for taking the time to write this. So glad you had a good experience. You were super easy to get along with! Had a great time helping you. Can’t wait to see some of your pics @matthewnewmanphotography

July 06, 2021

"Their service department is the best! Every time I need..."

- paulaLorre

Their service department is the best! Every time I need any kind of service they are very knowledgable, professional and competitive prices. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 07, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

Thank you, Paula! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. In the meantime, have a great Summer!

June 23, 2021

"Had an awesome experience buying a 2021 Subaru wrx from..."

- Noah Robertson

Had an awesome experience buying a 2021 Subaru wrx from Aj at southern Oregon Subaru, very nice and polite guy treated me with kindness and was very patient with me. I recommend him 100% and he is a very trustworthy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Excellent service! Friendly and fast. Even wash your..."

- sundbergmary7

Excellent service! Friendly and fast. Even wash your car. I went there for an oil change on my Toyota 4 runner and will go back there for future service. Even fixed my glove box at no extra charge. I will be telling friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
Jun 14, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

Thank you, Mary! We very much appreciate your business and your recommendation. Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

"Nick at Southern Oregon Subaru made my car shopping a..."

- kelliaugustadt

Nick at Southern Oregon Subaru made my car shopping a breeze. He was not pushy like some car salespeople can be, he was understanding and listened. He got me in to a PERFECT car for me, Subaru Forrester Love my car, it drives so nice and I feel very safe!! Thanks again Nick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

Hey Kelli. Now you are officially my friend forever. You were so great to work with and I love the enthusiasm that follows you in life. Congrats on your new car. You deserve it.

June 02, 2021

"Ben did a fantastic job helping us find a vehicle within..."

- TTTOPGUN

Ben did a fantastic job helping us find a vehicle within our budget and timely manner. He very much paid attention to what we are looking for and also our budget. Thanks for everything Ben!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Alex was awesome! He was so helpful and informative. My..."

- malloryhunt

Alex was awesome! He was so helpful and informative. My lease was ending and I was on the fence with what I should do. Alex explained all my options to me and did not pressure me to pick one over the other. He was very patient and answered all my questions. Alex is very personable and we got along right away. Even though ending my lease was not as straightforward as they usually are, due to special circumstances, Alex worked with me to make things as easy as possible. I am so glad Alex was there when I stopped by to talk about my lease. I am now a very proud owner of the new Forester Sport and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"AJ was the best car salesperson I have ever had. He went..."

- customer 108

AJ was the best car salesperson I have ever had. He went above and beyond the call of duty,showing me all the cars I wanted to see, driving with me as I requested to show me features of the cars, and going over every detail on paper, even when I was not yet ready to purchase. He texted very promptly to answer my concerns and was very helpful in setting up appointments. Super person and super dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

Thank you so much Kamala! It was a pleasure helping you with your car search!

April 09, 2021

"Thank you Ron and Nick for such an amazing experience. I..."

- Allie Stover.

Thank you Ron and Nick for such an amazing experience. I went in just to look and walked out with a 2020 Legacy. Customer service amazing, deals amazing, and such great people to work with. Thank you for making my dreams possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Southern Oregon Subaru responded

You are amazing. Thanks so much for sharing. Can’t wait to help your friends and you with the next one

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results