About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

157 Lifetime Reviews

28100 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 354-2950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Nice dealership "

- Joe t

Good dealership, very helpful and did everything they could to get the deal done. It was a drive for me so they worked well with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg T
December 14, 2018

"New car"

- Teach31

Andy was so helpful. He listened to and answered ALL of my questions! He got me into the car I wanted and took the time to help me learn the new features. He sat in the car with me and showed me how to use everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 13, 2018

"Professional"

- Screen name 321

My salesperson Oliver Ernest, is very knowledgeable of the product very patient and attentive the staff was very helpful as well. This is the kind of atmosphere you like to walk into when transacting any type of business great job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Ernest
November 21, 2018

"Best deal "

- Majed220

I love my experience Where salesman was so patient and stayed after hours for us and he came on his day off to Acamodate us to be setifiad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron chamoun
October 12, 2018

"Very satisfied great service "

- Wendyrupert72

I will always come here for my future car sales finance manager was great fast and efficient and I was very pleased with my outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayhem
October 12, 2018

"Love the salesman "

- Khrstilkhemmoro1117

Louay Mansoor is the best & made my daughter happy and loves her new Dodge Ram thank you Louay and would definitely recommend him family is the beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louay Mansoor
September 25, 2018

"Horrible Service department and management issues"

- metrogtiguy

Repeatedly damaged my truck. We're not talking scratches, we're talking loose tie rod ends, backing it into a lift, scratching the finish of the wheels, taking a screwdriver to my door panel, hitting the rear of the truck with the tailgate, and that's not the end. Still hasn't fixed any of the major complaints I've had. It shakes like it's having a seizure, drives awful, backup sensors randomly go nuts, headlights flicker. This is after 3 years... After attempting to work with them to just have them buy the truck back and have them replace it with a newer one, I was told that "It makes no business sense" to help me out, even though my truck has spent weeks in their shop due to their own employees. I went across the street and just bought a brand new Silverado 2500HD. I'll update this and let everyone know if Southfield Chrysler makes good on the buyback they promised. **update** I didn't think they would keep good on their word, and they didn't. They will not be finishing off the lease on the Ram. And on a side note, nobody ever contacted me as the responder said they would. This is what you can expect from Southfield Chrysler. I didn't think a company could be this rude after what they put a customer through, but I was proven wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Barkley
September 13, 2018

"Very Poor Service Department"

- steve0606

Scheduled to bring our vehicle in for a repair (second Town and Country to have the same issue so must be pretty common problem). Had to wait a week for a date to bring it in. Even after having an appointment, it took 2 days for them to even look at the vehicle only to discover they needed a part. This is the same part (a simple switch) our previous van had needed and it would take 3 days to get the part in. Frustrating that it took days even with an appointment for them to look at the vehicle and then not to have the part and it takes 3 more days to get it. I've never had good service from this dealer but this was about as bad as it gets. This was towards the end of our lease and I ended up getting my next vehicle from a different Chrysler dealer - won't go back to Southfield again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Horton
Sep 13, 2018 -

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Steve, we are sorry to see that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. Your feedback has been noted and we appreciate your honesty.

September 12, 2018

"My Leasing Experience With Byron Savage"

- Kelly P

From the moment that I walked onto the lot, to driving off in my new Jeep Compass Limited, Byron was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and professional. He always stayed in touch with us, and also went above and beyond in assisting in the leasing process as well as explaining all of the features of the new car. I would highly recommend Southfield Jeep as a dealership, and Byron Savage as a sales representative! I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Savage
September 09, 2018

"After sale problems."

- Bad Experience Southfield Used

After our purchase of a used vehicle we had problems getting things we asked for. One of the used vehicle managers wouldn't call us back. Was rude to my husband. Seems like they have a bunch of kids running this portion of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not want to say.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry to see that you could only give us 1 star out of 5. Our Used Car Manager Bob, will be reaching out to you shortly concerning your recent visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results