Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

28100 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 354-2950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Taghreed Hanna

The most friendly, acceptance, and understanding staff I’ve ever experienced since I started leasing cars in 1997! Thank you Southfield CJDR for being the way you are!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kapoor and Stephen Malone
July 30, 2019

" Great service "

- Feris s.

Robert is a very helpful salesman with a great selection of vehicles. They offer fair pricing and the car was ready when promised. It was shining and clean with a full tank of gas when we picked it up. Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Iuliano
July 22, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Compass"

- Zackythe1

Sales Executive was thorough, friendly, and efficient. He had a sound understanding of all products and was swift in handling the entire process from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa
July 19, 2019

"very satisfied"

- Tracy knierim

Teresa was very very helpful.. she got me the best price with the lowest milage on the car I wanted... the whole crew was amazing... I would for sure use this dealership in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Dale
June 26, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Alanda1234

My salesman was Darius Samuels in he was awesome. He didn’t force me into any car he let me look at oall cars I want to before I made a decision and before he ran my credit. very patient guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Samuels
June 11, 2019

"Ok Deal"

- NM

Sales person offered a Good deal and good compromise on getting a vehicle with more features. Additional features were a sun roof, auto lift gate and wheel upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason K
May 08, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Mmk823

Ron did an amazing job and got me an incredible price on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The car was better than I even expected it to be!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron shamoon
May 07, 2019

"Very supportive and helpful."

- MA2U2019

My saleswoman was extremely supportive and caring to me while helping me make a decision about the best car to select to lease. She was patient and kind through the whole long process. I am very happy with the 2019 Jeep Compass but also miss the 2016 Jeep Patriot which was a great car too! (lease ended)..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Zinkel
May 03, 2019

"Excellent sales and business staff."

- TreK

Sales, Jerome and the manager that completed the sale were friendly, dedicated and made sure I was a happy customer. I love my car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome
April 24, 2019

"New purchase (finance)"

- Dlp

From the start sales rep was patient informative available and communicated well. I was given car four & dale got me approved closest to what I was willing to pay. I like what I got especially for the price and what was included. Though I wished all cats left lot on full not just their newly purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien,Dale
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results