Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Southfield, MI

4.6
238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28100 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

238 Reviews of Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"WORSE EVER. Broke my radio and said. Oh well...."

- Al

WORSE EVER. Broke my radio and said. Oh well. Serviceman RUDE. NEVER EVER. PLEASE DONT GO. Never been so dissatisfied with a dealership. Ghetto fabulous. Don was ok, but the rest of the staff sucked. Couldn't even count money. They don't take responsibility for their mistakes and they want to add extra costs to you bill. They broke my radio and wanted to sale me another one. SERIOUSLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamil was HORRIBLE.
May 12, 2021 -

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Al, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We want all of our customers to be happy with the time spent in our store so we are evaluating your review to see what we can do to make things right. Thank you. General Manager Bill McCormick billm@southfieldchrysler.com

April 06, 2021

"They're helpful, professional, and does everything they..."

- T

They're helpful, professional, and does everything they need to do to provide the best deal. Keeps you informed through every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hill and Taylor Cox
March 15, 2021

"I PURCHASED A 2018 300S AND RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE..."

- Allen Johnson

I PURCHASED A 2018 300S AND RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE SALESPERSON KNOW HIS SH@T...WAS VERY POLITE AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE EASY THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calab Huber
February 05, 2021

"I have been to the Southfield Dealership only twice. I..."

- jerral.jackson

I have been to the Southfield Dealership only twice. I had to have service on my 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I was given EXCELLENT SERVICE BY Rashon and Gabriel. Both of these young men were very courteous and customer service focused. I was Gold Certified in Sales and Service at another Chrysler Dealership some years ago and I know both areas very well. Based on the recent visits I will be bringing in my Durango for service and will share my experience with my friends. Your dealership ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashon, Gabriel
February 05, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience Working with Mustafa..."

- Rkmack1@msn.com

I had a pleasant experience Working with Mustafa Alshimmary on the purchase of my 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee . Mustafa was experienced, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I Love my Jeep!!!! Thank you Southfield Chrysler Jeep! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
January 28, 2021

"Excellent service and assistance in choosing the type of..."

- Jodianser

Excellent service and assistance in choosing the type of Jeep for my needs. Would recommend Alex and Southfield Chrysler Jeep to others for their new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandrea Santo
January 19, 2021

"We would highly recommend this car dealer. All the..."

- Jess w

We would highly recommend this car dealer. All the employees were so kind and very helpful. We received great service. The dealership was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Huber, Jeremy wright
January 14, 2021

"Alex Santos and the financial person was easy to work..."

- michael

Alex Santos and the financial person was easy to work with and had warm personalities Very professional! Keep up the great work Happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Santos and
January 12, 2021

"I was greeted with professionalism, agent was interested..."

- Kevin

I was greeted with professionalism, agent was interested in my needs, agent went out his way in the cold to make sure I was satisfied. Agent followed up with me after I left, agent used his personal resources to finalize the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
November 24, 2020

"Great customer service. Joshua was great and kept me..."

- ronjohn680

Great customer service. Joshua was great and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Can’t wait to get my new Dodge Ram 1500 hemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results