About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southlake Nissan

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

4201 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville , Indiana 46410
Call (888) 402-6977

199 Reviews of Southlake Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"service"

- jag

I would like to say the service department is very professional and well organized. Ryan our service Rep was polite and took care of our service needs. I would recommend taking your car there for all your needs. Jim J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 04, 2019

"service "

- J M Galambos

Thanks Ryan.. appreciate time spent knowledge and getting my car back to me asap. Your being helpful was very much appreciated with service courtesy and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Service Department
December 31, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- CBell78

Will and the staff at Southlake were friendly and easy to work with when buying our car. We would highly recommend them and would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Mary Ann

I received top-notched service from the time I walked into the door! Joey Dicesare listened to what I wanted and helped me make the right decision for me. He was very patient, courteous, and knowledgeable. The vehicle color I wanted was not at his location. He worked with his manager, Jim, to locate the vehicle of my choice in my color and had it there in a couple of days. They reviewed all options for purchasing and recommended the best option for me. A couple days later I was driving away in my new car. I strongly recommend Southlake Nissan!!! My new car buying team of Joey, Jim, and Pat is the best team ever!!! This has been the best car buying experience ever for me!!! Mary Ann H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dicesare
December 24, 2018

"Outstanding Service "

- Layla

I would like to say again that Randy and service team was very helpful and pleasant, and they got the job done had me in and out. Again I enjoy being a part of the Nissan Family!! Thank you Randy!! Greerann Sims.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Kawanna
December 18, 2018

"Excellent service all around!"

- Kurt H.

From start to finish, the car buying experience was excellent. Not one time did I feel pressured. In fact, they made me feel like I was part of their team! Salesman Tyler Brown, and the rest of the team was first class all the way. Thanks to Southlake Nissan. Love the Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Pat, Greg
November 10, 2018

"Randy Service Department "

- Layla

I would like to thank Randy Kawanna and the whole entire service department staff for doing such a wonderful job in making sure their customers are satisfied. They're very knowledgeable in their expertise in each and every vehicle that comes through the service department. Thank you Randy for doing such a wonderful job in keeping their customers happy and well taken care of. Sincerely Greerann Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Kawanna
November 01, 2018

"Our Murano"

- lindamike

Another great car buying experience..We bought our third new Nissan this past week. Tyler Brown did an exceptional job patiently answering all of our concerns. Would also like to shout out to Randy in service for superb service and wonderful customer treatment for the last 12 years. Would highly recommend Southlake Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blaskovich, Patrick Sullivan, Juan, and Jim
November 01, 2018

"Excellent service department"

- ckramer4077

We have been purchasing Nissans from Southlake Nissan for 30 years. The reason we keep coming back is the excellence of the service department. The service manager, Randy is excellent. Our routine service is performed promptly and efficiently. We are treated with kindness and respect. We are also usually greeted by the owner Michael Kors. This is a great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Brian
October 30, 2018

"Easy, Easy, Easy"

- HectorG.

Zac F. had helped my daughter get a new Nissan Kicks! He made it very easy and painless. I would recommend all of my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Frey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results