Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southtowne Hyundai

4.6

262 Lifetime Reviews

7665 Highway 85 South, Riverdale, Georgia 30274
Call (770) 471-1000

262 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2019

"Greatttttt🤩🤩🤩🤩service"

- Nikki

Great customer service he’s the best I will recommend him to everyone that’s inquiring about Hyundai 👌🏽 I came in thinking I wasn’t going to get what I wanted but he made it happen for me and I’m so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Tesfaye
July 19, 2019

"Horrible communication "

- Kgress

Bought a car out of town, was super great up until after we paid for the car. The vehicle was advertised with items that weren’t given when we received the car. Tried to call a few times and our calls went unanswered and no calls back. it’s been over a month and still we haven’t received any paperwork. We have a car and we can’t even drive it. No title still, no registration money back, nothing. and still nobody has called us back. I’ve never made a bad complaint before in my life but i feel like this is the only way for others to be aware of the frustration we are still going through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Smooth & Hassle Free Experience"

- Alexia

Mr. Edwards has revived my faith in the car buying experience. He was referred to me by a family member who purchased a vehicle from him six years ago. The first time that I went into Southtowne Hyundai to explore which vehicle most interested me, I made my intentions known. I only wanted to look at three different vehicles (Elantra, Kona, & Tucson) and was not interested in purchasing until all of my options had been weighed. Craig took his time and helped me explore how each vehicle would benefit me based upon my need & want. My decision had been made. The Hyundai Elantra Value Edition was for me. From start to finish Mr. Edwards has been Heaven sent. I never felt pressured by him. He sat with me for almost an hour explaining all of the amenities of my new car. Some of which he even set up. Words can't explain how much I appreciate his gentle professionalism. I will recommend him to everyone I know in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"New Car Purchase with Tim"

- Montavious and Mom

I cannot express how amazingly pleasant it was working with Tim. From the time we walked in, he was very helpful and honest. He was able to get my son in a 2019 Hyundai Sonata. The entire experience was wonderful! I would definitely recommend Southtowne to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

"Victor is very knowledgeable, kind and courteous."

- Sarah

Every time I have visited this location I have always been given outstanding service. I appreciate your Stellar customer service. I'm a single mother and truly rely on my car to get me to and from various places. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

"service"

- specialina

They always goes above and beyond to make you happy. I always recommend South Town to all my friends and family. i will only shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lamont Smith
February 27, 2019

"Car Buying with Tim"

- Ashly

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle with the Tim! My grandmother was with me and she generally has great anxiety being around car salesmen. Tim’s calm demeanor quickly put her at ease and we have never had a more pleasant car buying experience! Thank you Tim for being the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2019

"AMAZING service! "

- Reggie Matthews

Craig Edwards, Daniel Tesfaye, & Lucas Walls exceed my expectations every time I come to see them. I will always recommend Southtowne! I loved my first purchase and love my second purchase even more! Definitely check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Tesfaye
February 24, 2019

"Amy’s first new car."

- Rubbengr

Craig was friendly, easy to work with, and most important to me straight forward from beginning to end. Nice job Craig. My wife loves her car. PaulT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2019

"The journey ended successfully "

- Jendar75

I have been looking to purchase a Tucson for over 18 months. I took my time to compare, research shop around before making this purchase. Roderick Curtis was the first salesmen who initially helped me my first visit 18 months ago he was very helpful and took the time to really listen to my concerns. At the time the inventory was very limited in what I was looking for and could afford in my budget. My second visit however was a disaster, the saleman I worked with that time was Harvey Jones he was okay but I felt like he was a bit pushy but it was only after I spoke to the General Manager Lucas Walls that experience took a turn for the worst. He has arrogant, condescending and down right “rude”. When I requested my keys to leave he refused to get them for me. I vowed I would not return to this dealership to make my next Hyundai purchase. But I decided not to let one “Bad Apple” spoil the show This is my third Hyundai purchase and second purchase with Southtown Hyundai thanks to Mr Roderick Curtis he has restored my faith in your dealership. Would have rated the dealership 5 stars if it was not for Lucas Walls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results