About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southtowne Hyundai

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

7665 Highway 85 South, Riverdale, Georgia 30274
Call (770) 471-1000

247 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"One amazing person"

- Goddess

Mr. Craig is one of a kind. He has helped me get into two cars without any hassle. Very patient and extraordinary customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"I was lied to just to make a sale"

- rerebb30

Just for a sale I was lied to and tried talking to management, now I have to surrender my vehicle for a whole week. Smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Foster
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave
December 07, 2018

"Excellence, honesty, professionalism, proficiency "

- Rose807

Craig was professional and relatable. His knowledge of the vehicles and the process made our experience easy and painless. His honesty and proficiency is commendable. He treated us like family, Therefore, we will be bringing our family and friends to him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Tesfaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Anyone who intends to buy any sort of car needs these guys!"

- oldmrsabbey

I first spoke with Mr. Jones by phone. I explained the car I had chosen and the amount of money I had and that I wanted to be sure it was there before I drove the 300 miles. He assured me it was and they could accomodate me. When I arrived, he was right there to meet me. They looked at my car and disappointingly could not give me the trade-in I wanted, but, in short order, they found a way to make up the $500 difference and sent me on my more than merry way. Mr. Jones told me he had played college basketball and I can truly say, he's still able to deliver a slam dunk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"All smiles"

- Likaboi18

I came in frustrated and left happy like I won the lottery. Those guys are the best and I trust them with my life keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herschel Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dino9080

He has been a family friend for almost five years now and he is the only person we will ever work with within the dealership because he is an honest and well-rounded guy that have the costumers best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Superior Service "

- Ros

Thank you so much for your knowledge and for listening to my wants and needs .very interpersonal and he will get you the car you WANT!! All staff is very friendly and place is clean and inviting!! Love..love Lucas! Thanks to everyone for making me feel special!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herschel Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Greatest service ever"

- Connie C

Lucas Walls is the most customer 1st person I have ever met. There was a slight accident with my car. When I went to pick it up I had a question about my contract. The finance person was busy, one of the salesman was trying to help me. Lucas came and took over for him. When he found out about my car he went above and beyond the norm. He really is concerned about his customers. The whole team there is awesome. Lucas is the living example of treat others as you want to be treated. Southtowne is my dealership for life thanks to Lucas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"LUCAS WALLS"

- Brett Friday

Lucas is the best.. period! He's involved, He's committed, and he is an all around great person. If you're thinking about buying anywhere else, don't. Lucas will make sure you get what you want from the vehicle, to the price, to the customer satisfaction that used to be in the car business but is so hard to find anywhere now. Go in and talk to him. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Great Example of Customer / Dealer Relationship "

- harvmari

Southtowne has always provided my family great service during and after the sale. The relationship has made it my first stop when looking to purchase a car. For example, 4 years after my last purchase, my car was totaled and Hershel helped me navigate through the tedious gap insurance process. His excellent customer service and expert knowledge saved me thousands. His customer service was very helpful during a very stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herschel Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results