About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southtowne Hyundai

4.7

240 Lifetime Reviews

7665 Highway 85 South, Riverdale, Georgia 30274
Call (770) 471-1000

240 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Greatest service ever"

- Connie C

Lucas Walls is the most customer 1st person I have ever met. There was a slight accident with my car. When I went to pick it up I had a question about my contract. The finance person was busy, one of the salesman was trying to help me. Lucas came and took over for him. When he found out about my car he went above and beyond the norm. He really is concerned about his customers. The whole team there is awesome. Lucas is the living example of treat others as you want to be treated. Southtowne is my dealership for life thanks to Lucas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"LUCAS WALLS"

- Brett Friday

Lucas is the best.. period! He's involved, He's committed, and he is an all around great person. If you're thinking about buying anywhere else, don't. Lucas will make sure you get what you want from the vehicle, to the price, to the customer satisfaction that used to be in the car business but is so hard to find anywhere now. Go in and talk to him. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Great Example of Customer / Dealer Relationship "

- harvmari

Southtowne has always provided my family great service during and after the sale. The relationship has made it my first stop when looking to purchase a car. For example, 4 years after my last purchase, my car was totaled and Hershel helped me navigate through the tedious gap insurance process. His excellent customer service and expert knowledge saved me thousands. His customer service was very helpful during a very stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herschel Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Jill

Lamont took great care of my car. No additional surprises after the original quote and I picked up a clean car that runs like new! Hope I do not need to go back anytime soon but but I do recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Car Power"

- terid443

I've got 2 cars from the Car Power program and both of them have issues and they want to charge me to fix it.. they need to be investagated.. all they care about or the money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in Car Power
July 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Paulette

Mr Tesfaye was absolutely wonderful. He was so kind and made me feel that my understanding was important with every step of the purchase. He made me feel like I was a very important part of the Hyundai family. Thanks again for all your assistance and care. Thanks again. PG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Tesfaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"New Car"

- Frede731

Very helpful and was able to get me a much lower deposit than what was ask. Keep up the good work and definitely go see him, he will take car of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sakil Hossain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Quick ,straight to the point and no hassle"

- Mikelaw327

I gave my boy 5 stars because he made me feel appreciated. Daniel was great too. No one hassled me. I love the fact that I didn't spend half of my life in the dealership. I'm glad I didn't walk in there 40years old and end up leaving 68 years old. Man thanks guys. Mr.foster my bro again I appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Tesfaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Mr. D. Bishop

Menno Jordan, the director of parts and service, was very responsive to my issue involving a lost car key during a recall repair. He was friendly, customer-oriented and extremely reasonable. Also Victor Daniel, service advisor, was great in treating us with care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Menno Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Perry Weldon"

- Ty0391

The service department is always great especially Mike, however I have never been talked to in such a harsh manner like today with Perry Weldon! I dropped my car off because of the constant issues I have had with my current 2015 genesis 5.0. I asked a sales person to have me an offer waiting for when I returned from work to pick my car up, by the way my boss had to leave work and come pick me up because they would not give me a vehicle to drive 1.9 miles to work! So my boss takes me back to the dealership to pick up my car. I asked the salesperson where the offer was and he said hold on let him see where it was???? They had my car for 2 or 3 hours. So they lost a new car sale, I tell Perry Weldon I am leaving because this should have been completed earlier and walk out of the store! Perry Weldon decided to begin banging on the window of the store trying to get my attention, which I ignored. Perry Weldon proceeded to run out side and confront me saying he wrote the offer blah blah, I asked for him to produce the document, which he could not and told me it would have been with my service records, first of all service and sales are two totally different departments. Then this man had the audacity to Yell across the parking lot at me “why are you so angry?” Oh ok, I will no longer bring my car to Southtown Riverdale because or Perry Weldon! Jim Ellis, just earned a customer back, considering it is over a hour away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie Branch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Weldon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results