About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southtowne Hyundai

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

7665 Highway 85 South, Riverdale, Georgia 30274
Call (770) 471-1000

235 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Paulette

Mr Tesfaye was absolutely wonderful. He was so kind and made me feel that my understanding was important with every step of the purchase. He made me feel like I was a very important part of the Hyundai family. Thanks again for all your assistance and care. Thanks again. PG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Tesfaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"New Car"

- Frede731

Very helpful and was able to get me a much lower deposit than what was ask. Keep up the good work and definitely go see him, he will take car of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sakil Hossain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Quick ,straight to the point and no hassle"

- Mikelaw327

I gave my boy 5 stars because he made me feel appreciated. Daniel was great too. No one hassled me. I love the fact that I didn't spend half of my life in the dealership. I'm glad I didn't walk in there 40years old and end up leaving 68 years old. Man thanks guys. Mr.foster my bro again I appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Tesfaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Mr. D. Bishop

Menno Jordan, the director of parts and service, was very responsive to my issue involving a lost car key during a recall repair. He was friendly, customer-oriented and extremely reasonable. Also Victor Daniel, service advisor, was great in treating us with care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Menno Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Perry Weldon"

- Ty0391

The service department is always great especially Mike, however I have never been talked to in such a harsh manner like today with Perry Weldon! I dropped my car off because of the constant issues I have had with my current 2015 genesis 5.0. I asked a sales person to have me an offer waiting for when I returned from work to pick my car up, by the way my boss had to leave work and come pick me up because they would not give me a vehicle to drive 1.9 miles to work! So my boss takes me back to the dealership to pick up my car. I asked the salesperson where the offer was and he said hold on let him see where it was???? They had my car for 2 or 3 hours. So they lost a new car sale, I tell Perry Weldon I am leaving because this should have been completed earlier and walk out of the store! Perry Weldon decided to begin banging on the window of the store trying to get my attention, which I ignored. Perry Weldon proceeded to run out side and confront me saying he wrote the offer blah blah, I asked for him to produce the document, which he could not and told me it would have been with my service records, first of all service and sales are two totally different departments. Then this man had the audacity to Yell across the parking lot at me “why are you so angry?” Oh ok, I will no longer bring my car to Southtown Riverdale because or Perry Weldon! Jim Ellis, just earned a customer back, considering it is over a hour away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie Branch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Weldon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Great customer service and awesome person in general. "

- prayer

My experience at Southtowne Hyundai was personal , quick , and simple. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Edwards. Mr. Edwards was friendly and knowledgeable in his car sales. I felt like he cared about the services he was giving to me. I recommended those looking for a great car sales associate to go see Mr Edwards. Sistacake348 will be by with your sweet treats soon. Thanks again, Sistacakes348

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"CRAIG EDWARDS - THE BEST CAR SALESMAN HANDS DOWN!"

- Ruby Hill

I had the pleasure of meeting Craig Edwards in 2013 first over the phone and then leaving work and going to the dealership to purchase my First Brand New. He made the purchase so smooth and easy and of course like always he went above and beyond the call of duty. Since then I have referred four other family members to him who have successfully purchased new cars. I will use his service again in the new future to purchase yet another new vehicle and I will continue to refer my family and friends to him. Thank you Mr. Craig Edwards for always going the extra mile for your customers. My father has had the pleasure of meeting him and swears that they are best friends for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Weldon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Dealership sells customers branded titles "

- jmaq10

2015 Hyundai genesis I was aware that it was a buy back. But what they fail to tell you is that the buy back was a LEMON. After trying to reach the GM(which never called or tried to return my call), I got the sales manager who was very rude. Please do not go to this dealership ,i am hoping I can avoid the same mistake for someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2018

"Lamont Smith - Great Service always"

- SHarris

The first time I brought my vehicle for service, I met Mr. Lamont Smith. Mr. Smith greeted me with a smile and ensured me that what I was worried about would not be bad at all. He was right! Each time I call for service or questions I ask for him. He is always courteous, and answers all my questions. He is the reason why I bring my car for service on a regular basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Tim Is A great dude really help me and my family get back 2 "

- Carl Reginald Martin

When i walked onto the lot Tim greeted me with resepect and i was able to drive home in a use car thanks Tim and your for all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results