Back

Southwest Auto Sales

Roanoke, IN

4.7
432 Reviews
Welcome to Southwest Auto Sales Home of the 2 years FREE Maintenance! Here at Southwest Auto Sales, we understand that the car buying experience isn't always easy or fun, so we go out of our way to make it a bit different! 2 years FREE maintenance includes 5 oil changes and 2 tire rotations on the vehicle purchased from Southwest Auto Sales. With friendly, knowledgeable staff, a big lot with hundreds of vehicles to choose from, a no pressure, quick easy finance office, you will wonder why you ever went anywhere else. But wait, there's more. Striving to make a unique experience, our customer relationships don't end when you leave the lot. Over the miles that you and your new car share, your personal sales consultant is still here to answer any questions you may have, and our service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Whether you are a first time customer or you've been part of our family for a while, we are here to make your car buying experience one that you can remember with a smile!
Contact Dealership

7905 W County Line Rd S

Roanoke, IN

46783

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 reviews

August 14, 2022

The dark room was amazing and carried with it all sorts of mysteries. Brandon and Jimmy were cool too More

by caseylahr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Coratti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

They were amazing and made me feel like I was more than a dollar sign! They did everything possible to make my car buying experience, super laid back! I asked for a few days to think on it, they gave me that More

by Katie_C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

This Has to be one of the best dealership experiences I've had Josh and Allen are amazing to work with and took the time to take care of me and I'm very thankful they helped me find the perfect car for m More

by Daniel Sims
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Edgar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Pelkington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Meilyn Vasquez-Bautista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

EVERYONE there is amazing And Zach was the best. Recommend him to everyone! Go see him! More

by erhamil91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Pelkington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

They were able to work out a deal good for both parties. Happy with the professionalism More

by aaboilermaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Pelkington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Took good care of me, and were very professional. We’re straight forward on the process More

by musicomposer25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Never had been to this dealership. Glad I had found it. I was amazed by the level of inventory. Friendly staff with great customer service. Strongly recommend Southwest Auto Sales. Ge More

by alexbranstetter6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

I just bought my 2nd car from Southwest Auto. I will never go anywhere else! Everyone there is fantastic and we especially love Jason! Thank you for making it FUN to buy a car! More

by jtgsky1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Very professional worked to make sure I had a positive outcome only thing that would made this experience better if they had a loner vehicle to drive while car was being repaired More

by m.wenk47371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike fudge made my experience as good as posable
July 20, 2022

Best experience I have had in buying a car ever. ..jimmy my sales guy met me on the lot...greeted me with a smile...and the Brandon finance manger was awesome as well. They got me what I wanted and m More

by jnaab64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Schneider
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon Huntington....Great Job!
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results