Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Southwest Auto Sales

Roanoke, IN

4.8
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Southwest Auto Sales Home of the 2 years FREE Maintenance! Here at Southwest Auto Sales, we understand that the car buying experience isn't always easy or fun, so we go out of our way to make it a bit different! 2 years FREE maintenance includes 5 oil changes and 2 tire rotations on the vehicle purchased from Southwest Auto Sales. With friendly, knowledgeable staff, a big lot with hundreds of vehicles to choose from, a no pressure, quick easy finance office, you will wonder why you ever went anywhere else. But wait, there's more. Striving to make a unique experience, our customer relationships don't end when you leave the lot. Over the miles that you and your new car share, your personal sales consultant is still here to answer any questions you may have, and our service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Whether you are a first time customer or you've been part of our family for a while, we are here to make your car buying experience one that you can remember with a smile!

7905 W County Line Rd S

Roanoke, IN

46783

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

October 23, 2020

"Helped with everything and appreciate everything he did...."

- valeriehall926

Helped with everything and appreciate everything he did. Highly recommend getting with him if you need help with anything or have any questions about a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Dustin was super helpful and made the whole process very..."

- dpwalsh14

Dustin was super helpful and made the whole process very easy. I wasn’t planning on purchasing that day but got a great deal and was out in under an hour. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2020

"Russell reached out personally, very quickly through my..."

- Michelle

Russell reached out personally, very quickly through my online inquiry and made my buying experience from 3 1/2 hours away nothing but effortless and professional!! It was a pleasure and worth the 2x, 7 hour round trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Very easy and painless experience. Willing to work with..."

- Sprung412

Very easy and painless experience. Willing to work with you to ensure you get the vehicle you want without breaking the bank. Would recommend anyone to go to this dealership even if out of state as I were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Was a good experience till I got my papers and then..."

- HODGE

Was a good experience till I got my papers and then noticed they added almost $500 onto the loan. Asked about it and was told they get back with me. Never did and I paid for it. So there one of those types of dealers so I don't recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2020 -

Southwest Auto Sales responded

It was the delivery charge that you agreed to pay for to KY.

Oct 08, 2020 -

HODGE responded

Car was $31,400 and $200 was to meet me half way. That makes 31,600 not $32,000. Would you want me to post the texts and pics of the deal that me and your dealership made? You may want to asked Russell that before you speak any more lies.

October 08, 2020

"Great experience overall.Sales Rep was great.Car is..."

- bradmyers2015

Great experience overall. Sales Rep was great. Car is Great. Price was great. Things got a little shaky when it came to financing, but that had nothing to do with them. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Would give more than 5 stars if possible!! Garin was..."

- hannahnicole

Would give more than 5 stars if possible!! Garin was helpful, trustworthy, and just absolutely amazing!! Will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Got a great car for a great great price and our salesman..."

- olivarez74

Got a great car for a great great price and our salesman Russel was great. Will definitely return and recommend southwest auto for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Garin was extremely easy to work with. I loved his laid..."

- Meltopia529

Garin was extremely easy to work with. I loved his laid back sales style. I didn’t feel pressured into a vehicle at all. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"A pleasant experience. A great group of associates...."

- Wally

A pleasant experience. A great group of associates. Professional, knowledgable, and courteous. I plan on dealing with Southwest Auto in the future for all my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results