Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Auto Sales

Roanoke, IN

4.7
341 Reviews
Welcome to Southwest Auto Sales Home of the 2 years FREE Maintenance! Here at Southwest Auto Sales, we understand that the car buying experience isn't always easy or fun, so we go out of our way to make it a bit different! 2 years FREE maintenance includes 5 oil changes and 2 tire rotations on the vehicle purchased from Southwest Auto Sales. With friendly, knowledgeable staff, a big lot with hundreds of vehicles to choose from, a no pressure, quick easy finance office, you will wonder why you ever went anywhere else. But wait, there's more. Striving to make a unique experience, our customer relationships don't end when you leave the lot. Over the miles that you and your new car share, your personal sales consultant is still here to answer any questions you may have, and our service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Whether you are a first time customer or you've been part of our family for a while, we are here to make your car buying experience one that you can remember with a smile!

7905 W County Line Rd S

Roanoke, IN

46783

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 341 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Very helpful staff. Very enjoyable auto buying..."

- shaggy1048

Very helpful staff. Very enjoyable auto buying experience. Great cars at a great price. The staff will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience a smooth one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Inquired about a car on their website. Dealer got back..."

- taylor1423

Inquired about a car on their website. Dealer got back quickly to let us know the car was available & asked when we wanted to come see it. Once we set up an appointment we then we’re notified that the vehicle had just sold but we could look at any other vehicle on the website.... we weren’t interested. Two days later the vehicle was still listed. We inquired about it again, in hopes that the deal fell through... NOPE! We were given the same exact pitch. They said it was available, asked to set up an appointment, and then told the vehicle was sold after the appointment was confirmed. Be careful! They just want to get your information & waste everyone’s time, especially Dustin! Jason was a pleasure to work with & very straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Zach and Brandon were extremely courteous and..."

- Mohammed

Zach and Brandon were extremely courteous and professional. Mike in the Service department is one of the kindest, humble and most knowledgeable person I have met. Still awaiting the resolution to the work they owe me. I have referred another family friend to them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Pelkington and Mike in Service.
June 18, 2021

"Dustin was helpful but not at all pushy for us to..."

- acehall31

Dustin was helpful but not at all pushy for us to purchase a vehicle. I found the one I wanted and the transactions went fast and easy. There was an issue after the process and Southwest Auto provided excellent communication and customer service through it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Everyone there was very nice and It was a pleasant..."

- meanmrmustard55

Everyone there was very nice and It was a pleasant experience....It also didn't take as long as usual, I don't think...Of course it could be me just getting older...I also like the car I bought...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Patterson
June 18, 2021

"Everytime I’ve come in, I am always met with the utmost..."

- jennakmarkley

Everytime I’ve come in, I am always met with the utmost professionalism. When being told what is wrong with my car, I don’t feel like things are “dumbed down” for me to understand. Everyone from the moment you walk in is friendly and highly knowledgeable in what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fudge
June 16, 2021

"Zach and Brandon were highly courteous and professional...."

- Mohammed

Zach and Brandon were highly courteous and professional. I am hoping that the work they owe me will be performed on time. I have already referred a friend to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Pelkington
June 16, 2021

"Zack Pelkington was great! Super helpful and made..."

- tdennis1

Zack Pelkington was great! Super helpful and made everything really easy! Our process went very smoothly and never felt pressured to buy anything we didn't want! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack Pelkington
June 04, 2021

"I looked at several vehicles but in the end, I drove out..."

- hatfield1949

I looked at several vehicles but in the end, I drove out in the vehicle I went in for. I'm pleased. Good job Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Very disappointing experience with Southwest. I bought a..."

- Rkrider

Very disappointing experience with Southwest. I bought a used car and in a weeks time the transmission failed. I reached out to the manager and he didn't have the decency to respond. They took about $200 off of a $1500 repair bill, and felt they were making it right. The only bright spot was Mike in the service department. Overall, my experience with them was terrible. I will discourage everyone I know from doing business with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results