Back

Sparks Nissan Kia

Monroe, LA

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1100 Auto Mall Dr

Monroe, LA

71203

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Sparks Nissan Kia

June 12, 2021

Best dealership I ever dealt with. All from sales ty o service. I was traveling through from Ok and had engine go out. Ended up buying new one. More

by Tickbag1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the people from service to sales, Erica Miller
March 05, 2021

Brad was very nice, but when we arrived that evening he Brad was very nice, but when we arrived that evening he informed me that the 2015 Sentra that I was interested was sold that morning. He he showed u More

by lawsonnicole38
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 14, 2021

I have never written a review, good or bad, but this place deserves one. If you are looking for a good deal and honest people, DON'T buy here. The salesman lied and amitted what he said and what was p More

by Kristie.hitt13
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 09, 2019

No haggling experience - I did my homework. From my 1st phone call with Jessica, to the closing in Finance with Aaron, everything went pretty smooth. Although it's important to read and underst More

by LisaCG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Tharp, Aaron in Finace, Jessie in Customer support
April 26, 2019

Willie Good Deals I recently decided to purchase a new car.. Willie was so nice and kind . he was so knowledgeable and made the experience a good one I highly recommen More

by Terri Thais
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Bartmess
July 27, 2017

Easy shopping Recently decided it was time for a new car was pleasantly surprised at the selections and the salesperson Cameron Jones made the purchase go very smoo More

by Carfever1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Jones
July 27, 2017

Awesome Service given by John Whittington My husband and I purchased our second Kia from the center! John Whittington made it a pleasure and a great experience! I would deal with him again. More

by bbozeman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington
July 27, 2017

Professional, John Whittington" I haven't bought yet, but when I do, John Whittington" is my man Knowledgeable and more than willing to make car buying less of a hassle,. More

by Purp3 K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington"
July 27, 2017

John Whittington is a top notch sales person and a very honorable man who you can trust with your car buying needs , when looking to buy a vehicle he is the man to se More

by CARBUYER25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington
July 26, 2017

Friendly & Knowledgeable! My husband and I went looking for a small SUV type vehicle. We were helped by Josh Thomas who was very polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeab More

by farmerville customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas
1
1 - 10 of 15 results