Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sparks Nissan Kia

Monroe, LA

3.3
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1100 Auto Mall Dr

Monroe, LA

71203

Directions

13 Reviews of Sparks Nissan Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I have never written a review, good or bad, but this..."

- Kristie.hitt13

I have never written a review, good or bad, but this place deserves one. If you are looking for a good deal and honest people, DON'T buy here. The salesman lied and amitted what he said and what was put on paper was 2 different things. Went in and talked to the GM and was told by him that "This is not the only car we will sale" more or less said he didn't care if we were not happy, he didn't have to do anything about it nor was he going to do anything about it. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 09, 2019

"No haggling experience - I did my homework."

- LisaCG

From my 1st phone call with Jessica, to the closing in Finance with Aaron, everything went pretty smooth. Although it's important to read and understand all details. There is no buyer's remorse clause... you sign so many times, it's important to know and understand before you sign. I was VERY happy to know that my bumper to bumper warranty was the "PLATINUM" package and everything is included just like Aaron stated! There are several items I'm still missing that I was promised in my "certified pre-owned" Rogue, like the SD card, which is pretty important! I am sure hoping that everything will be completed in a timely manner. Afterwards I hope to write another review after everything is delivered/completed. To be continued...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Tharp, Aaron in Finace, Jessie in Customer support
April 26, 2019

"Willie Good Deals"

- Terri Thais

I recently decided to purchase a new car.. Willie was so nice and kind . he was so knowledgeable and made the experience a good one I highly recommend Sparks and Willie Good Deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Bartmess
July 27, 2017

"Easy shopping "

- Carfever1

Recently decided it was time for a new car was pleasantly surprised at the selections and the salesperson Cameron Jones made the purchase go very smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Jones
July 27, 2017

"John Whittington"

- CARBUYER25

John Whittington is a top notch sales person and a very honorable man who you can trust with your car buying needs , when looking to buy a vehicle he is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington
July 27, 2017

"Professional, John Whittington""

- Purp3 K

I haven't bought yet, but when I do, John Whittington" is my man Knowledgeable and more than willing to make car buying less of a hassle,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington"
July 27, 2017

"Awesome Service given by John Whittington"

- bbozeman

My husband and I purchased our second Kia from the center! John Whittington made it a pleasure and a great experience! I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington
July 26, 2017

"Friendly & Knowledgeable!"

- farmerville customer

My husband and I went looking for a small SUV type vehicle. We were helped by Josh Thomas who was very polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable! We have decided to wait to make our big purchase, but will definitely go back to Josh when we are ready! It is nice to see young people working hard and enjoy what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas
July 25, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Shopperje

My wife and I started shopping for new cars a few months back, we were super surprised at the great deal! I will always shop Sparks Nissan Kia first for future purchases! If you're in the market be sure to find Cameron Jones at the dealership she'll take great care of your auto needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Jones
July 25, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Threesons3

We just purchased our second vehicle from Sparks. Our salesman John was the best! He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sales. He made the car buying experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whittington
1
1 - 10 of 13 results