Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sparks Toyota

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.8
797 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4855 Highway 501

Myrtle Beach, SC

29579

Directions

Is this your dealership?

797 Reviews of Sparks Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Shawn and everyone who helped me were all great! For such..."

- ddecaro2

Shawn and everyone who helped me were all great! For such a busy place it really runs well. I will definitely be back! Thank you! Denise DeCaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
February 26, 2021

"The employees were very professional, helpful and..."

- Njmr

The employees were very professional, helpful and efficient. The waiting area was clean and provided space for us to spread out. Covid 19 protocols were followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Dennis Will
February 26, 2021

"Great experience. No pressure just professionalism from..."

- nmbdeeh

Great experience. No pressure just professionalism from the sales person, Kendra W. I would deal there again. Very happy with this experience as a whole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra whatley
February 24, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received today. The..."

- Lucilles.sweetgrassbaskets

I was very pleased with the service I received today. The service personnel was very pleasant. They made it very easy for me to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Frank Pater, female person no name.
February 23, 2021

"The service people at this dealer are professional,..."

- Sunset2b

The service people at this dealer are professional, efficient and friendly. They always meet the time estimate you’re given for the work to be done and the prices are reasonable. I have never had a problem with the work they’ve done and I especially appreciate the detailed explanation of what work will be done, in language that I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Hill
February 22, 2021

"One of my better experiences in buying a car from a..."

- ladwing1

One of my better experiences in buying a car from a dealer.Good follow up days latter.Car runs great.Interst rate was higher than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave,Kendra
February 20, 2021

"Brought car in for oil change. Chris was my Advisor he..."

- jpennisi01

Brought car in for oil change. Chris was my Advisor he did an Awesome job! We discussed what was needed as I had 2 smaller issues. I was In And out on a Saturday morning. Awesome service all around Thank You!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 20, 2021

"Y’all always provide great service. It is a pleasure..."

- waynechandler

Y’all always provide great service. It is a pleasure doing business with you. The maintenance devision it truly top rate. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 17, 2021

"all o.k. and very courteous as usual. Went 40 miles..."

- denbar

all o.k. and very courteous as usual. Went 40 miles to ask to have my gps turned off. My statement said that it was. It's still on with the gps telling me to makr a u turn every 15 seconds. Oh well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris.
February 15, 2021

"People were very nice. Service was timely and the wait..."

- bill_yaus

People were very nice. Service was timely and the wait area was clean. Masking was observed by most customers. I have always been treated well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results