Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Speck Hyundai of Tri-Cities

Pasco, WA

not yet
rated
219 Reviews

1002 N 28th Avenue

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

219 Reviews of Speck Hyundai of Tri-Cities

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Specifically in service no one wear mask properly and..."

- goyal32

Specifically in service no one wear mask properly and girl is rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Marchese
4.0
Jessi Pinkal
1.0
January 14, 2021

"If your not a premiere candidate; they won't even talk to..."

- reelaxcharters

If your not a premiere candidate; they won't even talk to you after wasting your time and dropping your credit score. Common courtesy should be enough not leave a customer hanging in the wind, but, obviously they have enough business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Flynn
1.0
Michael Landon
1.0
March 12, 2020

"Brian was very courteous and helpful. Most places try to..."

- CJMATHIS123

Brian was very courteous and helpful. Most places try to sell you items you may not need like wipers or filters. The honesty was very refreshing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pearsall
5.0
December 14, 2019

"Brian in service is great to work with. Very easy to..."

- Michelle

Brian in service is great to work with. Very easy to work with, friendly and personable. He always gets me in even when it is something small that I need done on my car. Service Dept is great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pearsall
5.0
July 09, 2019

"So disappointed ☹️ "

- Ana Sonata 08

My car was in better working condition before I took it in to get the door handles replaced. Good thing I didn’t take it in for engine problems lol 😆 who knows what would of gone wrong with it after they “repaired” it 🙏🤦???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Marchese
1.0
Andy Flynn
1.0
March 14, 2019

"Detail"

- Ccoley

I got a car detail done here at Speck they went above and beyond, my car looks amazing! They have the best prices around! Brian was very courteous, I will be definitely telling my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pearsall
5.0
March 06, 2019

"New tires "

- Cyahne07

I got new tires put on my car and also had an alignment done while at speck. Brian assisted me in Service and was very polite and courteous. I'll recommend Speck to others for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pearsall
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Jessi going to bat for me "

- 9578

I had an issue with a company called "National Automotive Service Corp." The company told me "My protection plan for my suv would soon expire and then wanted me to renew with their company" I had put some money down to renew this policy. When I talked to Jessi on Feb 18, she told me "this is NOT the company we deal with. Feb 19, when I went to Speck to have my Santa Fe Sport serviced for an Oil Change , Jessi had told me" she had called this company and did some checking with them. I took in my policy that I have with National Auto Care, and the policy that National Automotive Service wanted be to buy. Jessi had looked over both policies and told me "the policy I had with National Auto Care was a better Policy and I was still covered until 2017, I will get my deposit back for this other company. I certainly appreciate what Jessi had done for me. I would Recommend Speck Hyundia very highly and the people they have working for them. Thank You so much. Pat Cahow - Kennewick, Wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Pinkal
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Amazing service by Anastasia"

- AnnaB

Speck is amazing we got screwed over by West Coast Auto Dealers and Speck is going to help us get the issue fixed and Teddy is the one helping us at the Pasco location. Thank you guys for trying to help us in this messed up situation they put us into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Flynn
5.0
Other Employees : Teddy
December 19, 2018

"Our first Hyundai"

- moparbob

We arrived at Speck Hyundai to review a used Santa Fe. Our salesperson was very well informed about Hyundai's SUV's, so we also reviewed some new models. The Santa Fe Sport that we finally bought really impressed us and the dealer provided an outstanding incentive program. The closing took very little time and we drove away with a new vehicle. Dealer follow up has been very good, and we would be happy to recommend Speck Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Pesante
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results