Back

Speedcraft Volkswagen

Wakefield, RI

4.6
154 Reviews

104 Old Tower Hill Road

Wakefield, RI

02879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

April 11, 2022

Big shout out to salesman Emile and manager Daniel! Both made the car buying process easy and quick. They listened carefully to what mattered to me, no pressure to do otherwise. I was driving a long di More

by Michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile Fafard, Dan Burden
April 04, 2022

I had the best experience buying a car at Speedcraft Volkswagen. The sales and manager were wonderful! 😁 More

by lcanfield84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio , Dan Burden
Apr 04, 2022 -

lcanfield84 responded

Emilio sold me my car and he was excellent I would recommend my friends to come to him he made the experience very relaxing and comfortable!

November 05, 2021

I had an amazing experience leasing my 2021 Atlas from Speedcraft. Mark S and Daniel were great to work with, I can’t recommend this dealership enough! Fast forward a few months my car needed an unexpecte More

by caitlinvanasse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson, Dan Burden
July 26, 2021

The whole team is fantastic! They are friendly, approachable, professional, and a true pleasure to work with 😄 Thank you for everything, Mark and Dan. You guys are WONDERFUL!!! More

by Pamela.epstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson, Dan Burden
March 29, 2021

Was shopping for a used car online. They dont put the mileage on their used cars so I'm looking elsewhere. That tells me the mileage is too high when I dont see it listed. More

by Jackflash3935
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 03, 2020

A huge thank you to Speedcraft for helping me make the decision on a new vehicle. From the very beginning, Emile was super outgoing and helpful in setting up a test drive and getting me aquatinted with th More

by JWilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile, Dan
September 08, 2020

Another great experience at Speedcraft. I bought my first cat there in 1985. With Covid a problem I knew I wanted to use this dealership. It was clean, masks were present on everyone. No pushy salesman and t More

by Bking02879
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in sales Dan in finance
September 02, 2020

Very easy and pleasant experience. Jordan and the manager, Dan went above and beyond with their effort to make the transaction easy and convenient. I had to leave several times due to my commitments More

by abnengr60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Dan,
August 22, 2020

They made the buying experience pleasant and easy, which is no small feat when you're shopping at a dealership these days. First Volkswagen in the family in about 30 years and I wasn't sure what to expect More

by Eric C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile, Dan
August 21, 2020

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Very nice and responsive staff. We would definitely recommend salesman Ryan if you are looking for a new or used VW. More

by Stephanie P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results