About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Speedway Chevrolet

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

16957 West Main St, Monroe, Washington 98272 Directions
Sales: (360) 794-1155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Speedway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Joan Hays

Hugh Monahan was perfect. Joe Harvey was perfect. I had myself so stressed for months about having to buy a vehicle. The crew at Speedway Chevy really put me at ease and in the driver seat. Thank you so much Hugh Monahan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Monahan and Joe Harvey
April 12, 2018

"They Really Worked With Us"

- RyanBurke22

Very friendly, good overall experience. Price was a little high which they did not really budge on but they made up for it with a generous trade in. With a new child on the way we needed a larger vehicle to fit everyone without the generous trade in I do not think we would have ended up with the vehicle we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Macht
April 11, 2018

"Last min Service request"

- Mitydiver

Thanks to Scott and the team at Speedway they handled my last min service need quickly and at a great price. My wife and I have crazy schedules and they always take great care of our needs and that's why were a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott A.
April 06, 2018

"Pretty good service"

- Jodiec76

We got a great car but I feel we could have gotten a better deal. Also, we have had the car for two weeks and it needs an oil change. We were also sent away with less than a half tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wheadon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chevy Cruz

Dennis always exceeds my expectations, from the shuttle service to getting the work done when he estimates. I will always recommend Speedway Chevrolet! Thank you, Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Weaver
April 01, 2018

"Great Place"

- REVIEW SCREEN NAME

They were very friendly and helpful without pressure. The way you want to visit purchase a vehicle. We got what we wanted at a fair price. They have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Macht
April 01, 2018

"Great, fast"

- Sullie1500

Great customer service, very upfront with me. No hidden fees. Performed service in time promised. Very pleased with the quality of work done. Will come back for future work when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wheadon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Always Great Service"

- Stingray Z51

Dennis and Darrin respect that I know a lot about my car. I had them install a suspension upgrade from GM Performance Parts. They always live up to my high standards. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis (service writer), Darrin Lee (Corvette tech)
March 29, 2018

"New car purchase"

- CarBob

Dealership helped us get the car we wanted. We appreciate a working relationship of over 12 years. Great service and we appreciate the customer support right here in Monroe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Beaumont and Joe with finance choices.
March 26, 2018

"Smooth and easy transaction. "

- Jnmgoose

We went in to look at a used car and the salesman did try to sell us something we did not want. We received what we wanted on our trade in and had the quickest document signing ever. Highly recommend this place. This is our third vehicle purchase from Speedway Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony.
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results