Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Speedway Motors

Murfreesboro, TN

4.8
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are here to help anyway we can, just let us know how Here at Speedway Motors we specialize in ZERO DOWN AND NO PAYMENTS FOR TWO MONTHS. We sell cars below loan value so you can get low payments with no money down. We offer a great selection of SUVs, Vans, 4 Door Cars, Sports Cars and all Size Trucks. If we don't have it we will find it for you. Located just minutes from Nashville off I-24 in Murfreesboro. Call now for low prices and low payments.

103 SE Broad St

Murfreesboro, TN

37130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

January 18, 2021

"As a recommendation we went to this dealership as our..."

- Jarhead63

As a recommendation we went to this dealership as our first stop in search of the perfect pickup truck and we were not disappointed! The lot was small but had a great selection and the vehicles are a great price, are in such great condition and low mileage. The sales team was amazing at getting us the best rate and payment. It was the quickest we have ever purchased a vehicle! We are so happy with the truck we found and. We will recommend this lot to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"2nd purchase from Speedway. I can’t say enough about Jeff..."

- LisaP

2nd purchase from Speedway. I can’t say enough about Jeff and Steve- Great to deal with - Miles was great. Go to Murfreesboro and check them out! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Evans
January 16, 2021

"Great group of guys, they made this whole process simple..."

- Randyannis

Great group of guys, they made this whole process simple and painless. 30 mins and I was in my car. I'll definatley be back and let everyone i know about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"My salesman Baylor Hudson was great! And Jeff gave me the..."

- MaryAllen96

My salesman Baylor Hudson was great! And Jeff gave me the deal I came for , I will recommend this dealership to friends and family any one looking for a vehicle come see Baylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Baylor Hudson
February 18, 2020

"Came in looking for a great car, was able to find out..."

- haydenmichael

Came in looking for a great car, was able to find out very quickly and got to test drive it without hassle. No pressure to me as the customer which is great when it comes to dealing with salesmen. Had my name and social security problems gotten in the way, I would've been in and out like all the other customers were while I was at this location. Heard great things about speedway motors and definitely experienced it. Lee was great help throughout it all. Five stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Amazing, Awesome, Wonderful!!"

- Francie

This was the best car buying purchase I have ever done. I did not think it was going to be possible. I am beyond happy and excited. I now have a vehicle that I know will get me to work and I can go visit my son. The salesmen were so nice and polite and honest. I do not remember the one who talked to me and worked the magic. I highly recommend Speedway Motors. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon
December 20, 2019

"Smoothest sale I ever had!"

- Vivian Carter

Out of all the dealerships I have dealt with in buying cars, Speedway motors was the easiest, nicest, quickest & overall the fairest company I have ever experienced! I was sold the minute I seen the car and how friendly everyone was to accommodate our needs. The car I bought exceeds my expectations and I have no regrets whatsoever in choosing this dealership to buy from. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants a great car at a great price! I would definitely buy from them again! Thank you Speedway Motors, Vivian Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 14, 2019

"Had a great car buying experience at Speedway Motors!..."

- matertot84

Had a great car buying experience at Speedway Motors! They were able to work with my less than stellar credit,and get me in a really nice car that I love with affordable payments! Jon, my salesman, was great and helped me get what I was looking for in a price I could afford. Not bad on the eyes either ;) All around, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon McAteer
December 14, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Clayton

I bought a truck from Speedway Motors and it was a great and easy buying experience. The salesmen there were very helpful and got me in and out in such a quick time. I absolutely love the truck I bought and has been very reliable. I will refer anyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Fair & Fast"

- Jen Sanchez

Had a great experience purchasing a truck here. I was in and out in just under an hour. The salesman, Baylor was very kind and answered all my questions accurately. I looked at 5 trucks and he was patient the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results