Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Speedway Motors

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

103 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Fair & Fast"

- Jen Sanchez

Had a great experience purchasing a truck here. I was in and out in just under an hour. The salesman, Baylor was very kind and answered all my questions accurately. I looked at 5 trucks and he was patient the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baylor
November 28, 2019

"I bought a 2012 Jeep Wrangler from Speedway Motors. It..."

- Dylanlockwood

I bought a 2012 Jeep Wrangler from Speedway Motors. It was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. Great car buying experience!!! Very well priced vehicles too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"After six weeks of NOs, Speedway gave me a YES!"

- PastorPaul

I am an uber driver, my car died, and I desperately needed a car but was declined for six straight weeks! I stumbled across upon Speedway bc they had the exact white ford focus hatchback I had my eye on, clean with low miles. I applied for credit and was on pins and needles bc I didn't want to do buy here pay here rebuilt cars. I was just about to give up when Steve called me back with a "come on down!" Miraculously they got me approved. They even sent out someone to come pick me up an hour away, brought me to the lot, let me test drive all I wanted, and got my paperwork processed without any hiccups. As I was leaving the tank was on empty and Steve ran back instead to grab me $30 for a fillup. There was no cutting corners with service and satisfaction here. Thank you Speedway for getting me back on the highway!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Baylor, Steve
October 23, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership!!!"

- T. Mitch

These guys are GREAT!!!! The cars are great. They let me test drive without any hassle and the deal was smooth. I never felt pressured and i purchased a beautiful vehicle. I would recommend them 10000000% and will buy from them again. Rex and Jeff???? Two of the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Rex Campbell
October 05, 2019

"Single mom of three, getting two cars from two different..."

- Julia

Single mom of three, getting two cars from two different lots. The first was a nightmare, but these guys were great. Speedway people worked together to help us. It was such a better experience. Great cars, newer and less miles. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rex Campbell
September 27, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Val

As my first time buying a vehicle,they made it simple and walked us through it all,and got us a god deal on our car,very happy with it,thank you~<3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Campbell
September 26, 2019

"Great place!!!"

- ZachP1990

They got me in a really good car for an amazing price. I can’t be grateful enough for the magic that that man whipped up was nothing short of amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rex Campbell
September 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Mrs.921

I was very pleased with everyone that I spoke with prior to coming in and once I got there to look at the vehicle that I had actually seen online. I did my application process online and once I got there to meet with Rex the experience was Awesome. Fast,Easy, No hassle, No long wait. I would definitely recommend Speedway Motors of Murfreesboro to anyone looking forna great deal with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Campbell
September 15, 2019

"Best buying experience!"

- S Johnson

This was my second purchase from Speedway Motors and this purchase was just as smooth as my first. I have referred friends who have made purchase as well and they were just as impressed with their experience as I am. I highly recommend giving Speedway Motors a chance to earn your business. Their sales team are remarkable and their inventory has options for everyone. Five Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Campbell
August 23, 2019

"Excellent no pressure experience"

- Grateful Parent

The team at Speedway Motors was exceptional. I've purchased a great deal of cars in my life and cannot stand when people follow you around and haggle, these folks were absolutely the opposite. They checked in once and made themselves scarce but available. We drove 4 different cars with all questions answered when we asked and they even worked with us to get a great price and an extremely low interest rate on financing. They had multiple great banks and credit unions for us to use. Finally, they gave us a great deal on our trade in. In the end, we got a great used car at a price lower than i expected, at a fantastic interest rate, and well paid for our trade in. Will use this business for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results