Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spikes Ford

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Call (866) 232-6219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Spikes Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Mr. Micheal Ramirez and Spikes Ford staff were very..."

- lazarorod

Mr. Micheal Ramirez and Spikes Ford staff were very professional and helpful in business transaction. Worked out a deal and drove out in New Vehicle within 2-1/2 hrs. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Ramirez. Noe De Leon
January 08, 2020

"Fast, Professional and Friendly!"

- mj4005

I went in to get a state inspection for my vehicle. I was impressed that the representative greeted me by name as soon as I walked up to the counter. The inspection was done in about 30 minutes and I was soon on my way. Great service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ochoa
January 07, 2020

"The saleperson Chris Garza was great she help answered..."

- Francisco.ramblas

The saleperson Chris Garza was great she help answered all my questions and help me drive away in my brand new car.!! And the fainace department was aswome they help me out alot. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Garza
January 07, 2020

"great service and quick"

- mando59

awesome and quick they said wait was about 2 hours and was done in 1 1/2 hours very satisfies with all that was done will always go back fro great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy
January 01, 2020

"Great overall experience thank you! I recommend Spikes..."

- Kerensalgado25

Great overall experience thank you! I recommend Spikes Ford for your vehicle needs! 5 starts for sure! Happy as can be thank you Spikes Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete /Melissa
December 30, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- rickrivera

Our overall experience at Spikes was great!! Michael Ramirez and David Quintanilla were extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. There was an open line of communication between us from the very beginning, which allowed them to tailor to our needs. Unfortunately, I was dealing with a lease that had high mileage, but Michael and David worked out a deal that gave me a positive out. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks you Spikes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez, David Quintanilla
December 19, 2019

"Very friendly good and quick service was happy to get..."

- sammig1996

Very friendly good and quick service was happy to get updates via txt as i was at work and they offered to drop me off and pick me up at work to get the car definitely loving the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Giles
December 18, 2019

"One excellent customer representative one not so good"

- Sonny

Daniel as before provide class A friendly customer service took care of all my needs provide courtesy ride home and back. Upon return Daniel was out for lunch, female rep. Ask me to take a seat then totally forgot about me for approx 20 minutes until i approach her again. Reason for 4 star instead of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, didn’t get female’ name
December 17, 2019

"Efficient and professional"

- hmoshereducator

The service was done in a professional and efficient manner. I was notified when service was complete. I always want to be kept up to date on the status of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 17, 2019

"Good service, friendly staff and nice building. They..."

- Juan Villarreal

Good service, friendly staff and nice building. They helped us right away and showed me each vehicle I wanted to see. One thing they need improvement is explaining the bill of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mingo
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results