Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spikes Ford

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Call (866) 232-6219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Spikes Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"LOF/ tire rotation "

- Marion

I stopped by to schedule an appointment and was told they could work me right in now. I mentioned I had another personal appointment coming g up very soon, she said I will make sure there we will be no problem. True to her word I was on my way with plenty of time.. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lolinda (?)
November 07, 2019

"oil change"

- Emmabeth33

Daniel was a great help, with his recommendations on service with the fuel injector system the price was very reasonable liked the free car wash to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 03, 2019

"Thanks for all the help and great service at quick lane,..."

- Steve48

Thanks for all the help and great service at quick lane, Amanda is the best!!! Would recommend to everyone, always happy staff and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 03, 2019

"Daniel was extremely professional and knowledgeable on..."

- Richard

Daniel was extremely professional and knowledgeable on what needed to get done on the vehicle. In addition Daniel was courteous and friendly. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Giles
November 01, 2019

"My Ford EDGE"

- Catharyn

I have worked with Chris Garza since 2005. She treats me like family. I really have a great experience with my purchase at Spikes Ford in Mission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garza
October 21, 2019

"Awesome"

- Shake&Bake

Had no problem ... No wasting my time... Very helpful staff and salesman.. Eric C. .. Very pleasing process.. In and Out... Very Awesome Experience... Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric C.
October 18, 2019

"The works oilchange"

- Reddog

Time to complete THE WORKS process has improved but the are still to many employees talking to each other while working on customer vehicles. More customer oriented mechanics would greatly improve customer satisfaction and customer loyalty to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change department
October 15, 2019

"Very Easy"

- Express

I don’t have time to sit in a dealership and go back and forth Michael Ramirez made it easy for me. Gave me a fair price and got it done. Delivered the car did the paperwork no big deal. Thanks Mike job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
October 14, 2019

"Oil change "

- AggieOC

Great experience today getting my oil changed. It was quick and the staff was very professional. I will definitely recommend my family and friends go here for oil change services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 09, 2019

"Replace computer screen"

- LMorenoBR

Showed up early to leave truck. I was offered a ride to my office before I had a chance to sit down. They called me later in the day that they were on their way pick me up. Thank you Spikes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ago
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results