Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Swedesboro, NJ

4.7
924 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1945 Kings Hwy

Swedesboro, NJ

08085

Directions

924 Reviews of Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"My experience at Spirit was awesome from Dan to the..."

- Kmprettywings1974

My experience at Spirit was awesome from Dan to the oustanding service in the finance department was very satisfying!I love my 2017 elantra limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stephens
5.0
Other Employees : Ms.D.Mobley was kind ..understanding and patient with us! Ms.D.Mobley works the finance department with exceptional quality!
Mar 30, 2021 -

Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Ms. Mobley and Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2017 Elantra!

Mar 30, 2021 -

Kmprettywings1974 responded

Hats off to Ms.Mobley &Dan

October 22, 2020

"My sales rep, Eduardo Veletanga ( not listed..."

- Angelrodriguez

My sales rep, Eduardo Veletanga ( not listed here...bummer), and mike the manager just did a fantastic job with getting me a deal with a 2020 Laramie. I could have done this anywhere else. This is the 3rd car/Jeep/truck (in that order) that I bought, and the Rodriguez family could not be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Bonar
5.0
Michael Baus
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo Veletanga
February 26, 2020

"Efficient and knowledgeable salesman Mike! Good trade in..."

- 5 Freedom

Efficient and knowledgeable salesman Mike! Good trade in value, and quick process. Vehicle filled with gas, detailed, and I was also given a gift pack to care for my new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
February 25, 2020

"He did a wonderfull job answering all of my question and..."

- dlcarfagno

He did a wonderfull job answering all of my question and he was very helpful showing me everything to do with the vehicle and also showed me around the whole dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 24, 2020

"Unresponsive, Dishonest and Incompetent Service Center"

- phurley

Unresponsive and incompetent service center that made shoddy repairs using unauthorized, cheap, aftermarket parts and then bending the truth afterwards. Despite trying to work things out with them, the GM Mike, who labeled himself a “problem solver” has been totally unresponsive, despite numerous inquires, after almost 3-months. I now have no choice but to sue because at this point it’s not about the money but rather about my family’s safety and holding dealerships like this accountable. Watch yourself with these guys, they’re gas-lighters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Baus
1.0
January 20, 2020

"It took a little more haggling than I wanted but I’m..."

- Bill

It took a little more haggling than I wanted but I’m satisfied with the deal we made. I hope my service relationship will be a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesman was Joe Hernisey. Good guy.
January 17, 2020

"Fast , courteous and sincere personal. No. high sales..."

- rclark99us1999

Fast , courteous and sincere personal. No. high sales pressure sales tactics. John was very forthcoming on all aspects of the vehicle and willing to explain any and all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Honsell
5.0
Chet Bonar
5.0
Michael Baus
5.0
Other Employees : John
January 09, 2020

"great experience My parent love there car"

- Garcia 300

Mac & Eduardo Help me to make my Experience the best, Thank you guys for everything... we Got a Really Nice 2019 Chrysler 300 limited 3.6 v6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo Veletanga
January 07, 2020

"Spirit was able to get me out of my original lease with..."

- Brewski

Spirit was able to get me out of my original lease with Honda corporation which I had 4 months left and put me in a 2019 Dodge Ram which is perfect for my life style A big thanks to my salesman Mike Connelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
November 08, 2019

"No pressure sale"

- Local Buyer

Friendly no pressure sale. Available for any questions after the sale. Everyone was helpful during my experience. I look forward to dealing with Spirit in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
Michael Baus
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results