Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

1945 Kings Hwy, Swedesboro, New Jersey 08085 Directions
Sales: (856) 467-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

911 Reviews of Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Painless "

- Hellephant

Great place, company and dealership. Traded my car that I previously purchased from them to buy a different car. Mike gave me real numbers quickly. We were able to make a deal, it was so good that my wife wanted in so we went back with her car and traded that in also. Had 2 new cars in the driveway that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Baus
5.0
Other Employees : Tom
September 07, 2019

"Amazing Service!!"

- Samotino21

Sean helped us find the perfect car for our family. He was patient and very knowledgeable. We are definitely going to come back again to get our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dudley
5.0
June 21, 2019

"Completely happy "

- JosephB

It was very surprising to me to find out there are still honest car dealers. We walked in and talked to Jeff behind the big desk. We told him what we wanted and what we could afford. He gave us to his salesman Joe H. We found what we wanted and they came with a very fair offer the first time. No bulls%%t. No let me ask my manager again!!! A fair deal the first time!!!! I will definitely go back to them as soon as I am ready to trade in our other car. The best car buying experience I have ever had!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe H. Jeff the manager
June 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- SRC42319

Sean and Mike were great. Very responsive and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dudley
5.0
Chet Bonar
5.0
Michael Baus
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Tom was great "

- Marisamariem

Tom was very helpful getting everything done regarding getting my boyfriend into a vehicle! The dealership got him at a very great payment into a practically brand new car ! Highly recommendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Romano
5.0
Other Employees : Tom saxen
June 04, 2019

"I will be back next time"

- Newjeep

Had a great experience over memorial day weekend . They have a ton more inventory than it would look like just driving by. The salesperson Tom worked on getting me a great Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Honsell
Other Employees : Tom
April 30, 2019

"Miracle "

- Andyz11z

This dealer was one of my best experiences buying a new car. They. Were able to do the approval process mostly without me there. Paperwork process was a minimum and quick! They did not have the minivan I wanted in stock, so they located one almost 2 hours away and drove to get it! Very happy with my service overall. Just make sure they explain to you that the new car inspection sticker does not get given out until the registration is ready. Gave me a slight panic since we were leaving the state 2 days after I picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
Chet Bonar
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
April 27, 2019

"Excellent!!!"

- flye96

V Papalas was very straight forward and honest. Didn’t try to pull any typical car salesman tricks on me. Not a lot of back and forth. Gave me a good deal right away. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Highly recommend Spirit to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
V Papalas
April 27, 2019

"Spirit and it’s folks were very nice and easy to work with!"

- Jaybles9021

Mike and Tom were very nice and helpful. Both kept us informed as to what was going on. No haggle at all! Frank explained it all to my wife and I again so we understood what was going on. Very pleasant experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
Chet Bonar
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Good price and friendly "

- 2019Ram1500$

Helpful with everything and good price working with me with financing and terms a good experience nice and polite great truck great price good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connelly
5.0
Chet Bonar
Other Employees : Eddie veletanga
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results