Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Homestead, FL

4.7
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30101 S Dixie Hwy

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

316 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"In the area for the weekend and had problems with my..."

- BillG

In the area for the weekend and had problems with my truck and they got me in quickly on a weekend. Kept me updated during the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Jose was amazing with his customer service. That is why I..."

- ar.sparks

Jose was amazing with his customer service. That is why I will always return to this dealership. Once again, Thank you for everything Jose.. Regards, Anthony Sparks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Holly Lara was the salesperson who found my Jeep for me...."

- Linnea

Holly Lara was the salesperson who found my Jeep for me. It was the only car in the world that I wanted, and it was there--exactly as I had imagined it--waiting for me. Holly was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. She even took my cell phone and installed My Jeep and Uconnect for me. When I returned to the dealership two days later to ask for help understanding all the choices available on the dashboard, Rene was available to sit with me in the car and guide me through the choices. He, too, was knowledgeable, friendly, and more than willing to help. I am very impressed with the dealership and its employees. This is my first Jeep, and I am very glad I bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly, Rene
February 22, 2021

"My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas..."

- Miamiems

My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas was fantastic and very professional. He’s probably one of the best service advisor I’ve encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Larenas
February 16, 2021

"Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and..."

- Laurie L

Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and had the best experienced such a thoughtful, considerate, service advisor! Big shout out to Jose Cancanon, Thanks so much for taking care of me! My overall experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
February 11, 2021

"I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the..."

- Ellie

I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the easiest car purchase I ever had Rene was Super professional And The manager was very friendly They give me the best service I love this place . definitely recommend it Great car dealer to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Campusano
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the..."

- Mastere954

Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the absolute Best car buying experience hands down. The hospitality and service was unmatched. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene and Phil
January 28, 2021

"1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes..."

- visitor

1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes on. I called and they had me come in first thing in the morning and on my way in afternoon. Not pleased with Chrysler North America but very pleased with Spitzer Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me..."

- Andi.tran252

Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me posted through the whole process! I will return for service! I love the option for oil change express lane too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Other Employees : Lady at check out was great too
January 15, 2021

"Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this..."

- Kevinhkeys

Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this crazy cova-19 going on it was great to see Jose Cancanon still there giving great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results