Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Homestead, FL

4.6
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30101 S Dixie Hwy

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

313 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas..."

- Miamiems

My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas was fantastic and very professional. He’s probably one of the best service advisor I’ve encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Larenas
February 16, 2021

"Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and..."

- Laurie L

Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and had the best experienced such a thoughtful, considerate, service advisor! Big shout out to Jose Cancanon, Thanks so much for taking care of me! My overall experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
February 11, 2021

"I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the..."

- Ellie

I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the easiest car purchase I ever had Rene was Super professional And The manager was very friendly They give me the best service I love this place . definitely recommend it Great car dealer to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Campusano
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the..."

- Mastere954

Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the absolute Best car buying experience hands down. The hospitality and service was unmatched. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene and Phil
January 28, 2021

"1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes..."

- visitor

1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes on. I called and they had me come in first thing in the morning and on my way in afternoon. Not pleased with Chrysler North America but very pleased with Spitzer Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me..."

- Andi.tran252

Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me posted through the whole process! I will return for service! I love the option for oil change express lane too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Other Employees : Lady at check out was great too
January 15, 2021

"Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this..."

- Kevinhkeys

Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this crazy cova-19 going on it was great to see Jose Cancanon still there giving great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Marko Torres is the service manager at Spitzer Autoworld...."

- Ed R,

Marko Torres is the service manager at Spitzer Autoworld. He runs a very well organized department. He goes out of his way to ensure that the customers are satisfied. I will be using this dealership for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Torres
5.0
Jack Gorski
5.0
Andres Saldana
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands..."

- earrasola1993

Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands down . Respectful and kindly to all customers . Definitely consider Jose for any work !! Thank you Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
September 05, 2020

"The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with..."

- Churchdoll

The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with answering my questions and assisting my needs regarding my car service .I will surely recommend this auto Dealership to others,Please see service Adviser.(Jose Cancanon).You will be greatly pleased with him. Sincerely, Churdoll..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Cancanon
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results