About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

30101 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, Florida 33033 Directions
Sales: (305) 417-6041

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Worst Service Dept."

- dontgetrammed

A comedy of errors with each trip to service dept. It has only gotten worse since Marko has been there. Not so much the quality of work but everything else. When the warranty and not so free oil changes run out I will be finding somewhere new. Do not waste your time or money here. Until then it is the closest dealership to home and am starting to enjoy being that difficult customer. 2013 Ram 1500 Lemon to 2015 Emmissions cheating Ecodiesel. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Ayuso
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marko Torres
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Kudos to Service Department!!!"

- tinad

This was by far the best experience in dealing with a mechanical issue with my jeep. Drove to the dealership with an issue and Marko was extremely helpful and took care of me the same day. Very thankful for him and his team for assisting with a problem I otherwise would not have known what to do. Will definitely be coming back and would recommend to anyone I know. Great team at this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Marko Torres and the service department were excellent"

- Wil Rosenberger

On 11/18 my radiator fan failed in my Promaster City while on vacation in Big Pine Key. After two days of Key West Dodge Chrysler ignoring me and Fiat Chrysler Service Center only telling me why the could not help me, I was facing a dark and gloomy situation of having to pay to tow a vehicle under full warranty to Homestead and rent a car for two weeks and return to pick up my car according to the Fiat Chrysler Service Center. On 11/20 I contacted Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead Service Center and spoke with Marco Torres. Suddenly the sun was shining brightly! Instead of having people tell me why they could not help me, Marko began working on a way to help me. By Tuesday afternoon a tow truck was on the way to pick up my van. By Wednesday afternoon my van was repaired and ready to go. I picked up my van on Friday at 7:30 and headed home. I consider the service I received from Marco Torres above and beyond! I believe Fiat Chrysler gaining the trust of current and previous customers is dependent on Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"very pleasant and uneventful "

- Jel

The service to my truck was great and uneventful . Got my truck back in a timely manor. Very accommodating . Very professional service department .,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Friendly staff and helpful service "

- Janet123

I gave them 5 stars because they had the best customer service I have ever experienced in a car dealership. They are also very hardworking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Campusano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"A new experience "

- HMajor2

I thought that they were extremely professional and very pleasant. The renegade that I chose is nice the only problem I had was the change in the prince from the initial but everything worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Piro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"I can't believe I went Mopar!"

- BostonBruinsFan

Haydee is amazing! Everything went smoothly and quickly. Came from Boca Raton looking for a car and found a 2018 Dodge Challenger. She's a beauty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haydee Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Kline
October 24, 2018

"Very concerned for customer satisfaction "

- Bwmia

Chris was very helpful to find what I wanted in my Purchase of Dodge Ram 1500 and even offered better selections till I was satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- QuirozSally1234

I have always had a amazing experience at my home town Dodge dealer. Today was also exceptional Thank you Spitzer for always meeting my expectation as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Gorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andres Saldana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- ibinstall

Its was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Salvador. He is very friendly and was able to address my concerns. If I decided to purchase another vehicle it would be with Salvador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Campusano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jayne Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results