Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Kia of Mansfield

Ontario, OH

5.0
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1771 W 4th St

Ontario, OH

44906

Directions

44 Reviews of Spitzer Kia of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Bought a new kia Forte gt on Saturday with jim mahek. He..."

- DM73

Bought a new kia Forte gt on Saturday with jim mahek. He made the buying process very easy and had everything ready to go. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a new kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek
August 05, 2020

"HAPPY CUSTOMER AGAIN!!!!"

- Happy Customer

I just leased my second Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia. Although they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot, they did a search and found exactly what I wanted in one day, and I drove it home the next! My Salesman was Jim Mahek, who was extremely helpful making sure everything was ready and all my questions were answered, Thanks, Jim, for the Great Customer Service!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek and Rafael Dixon
February 25, 2020

"Thank you once again Jim Mahek (The oldest guy..."

- Peacebear88

Thank you once again Jim Mahek (The oldest guy there....LOL) for helping me find another great Kia! Love my new ride😀👍 Blessings, Cindy Wallis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Salesmanship"

- Ashland Kia Buyer

Ron Stephan is THE GUY you want to ask for in Sales at Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Very knowledgeable about the various Kia models and the functionality of each model level. Very friendly and not pushy. His goal is to help you find the perfect car of your choice to fit your life style and budget. He gives you personalized attention before and after the sale including assistance with Service. Was the BEST EXPERIENCE when determining which Sportage to purchase with the features we needed. It's guaranteed that you too will be a happy customer by asking for RON STEPHAN to assist with your Kia purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON STEPHAN
January 12, 2018

"Spitzer motors in Mansfield"

- Albert J Lake

This is the worst experience I've ever had buying a car. I did my online research knew what I wanted so day before I contacted them the Jeep part of spitzer in Mansfield I spoke to a salesman he told me to call him back when I did I was told leave him a message and then he would get back with me in at least 3 hours I never heard from him again. So I went in next day told them what I wanted then they tried pushing there vehicle on me after two hrs they then told me I needed a cosigner when I said that's not what I want to do Nate the salesman told me I would have to I said I had an appointment with another dealership he then told me they would tell me the same thing folded his arms leaned back in his chair and looked at me like I was a piece of crap I told him will see. I then spent the next two hrs signing papers to my new car at the other dealership with no cosigner. I will never step foot on spitzer property and never recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 19, 2017

"Buying a used car."

- Steven C

Very happy with our experience buying a used car from Spitzer. Ron Stephan took excellent care of us and the whole staff was friendly and helpful, Steve C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
September 14, 2017

"Buying a new car."

- dnc

Anthony spent a lot of time working with us to get the car we would be happy with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else as long as he works there. The rest of the people did a great job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raymondo
July 17, 2017

"Leasing a Kia made easy!!!"

- HappyCustomer

I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia system in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did make it easy. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek and Mike
July 08, 2017

"Very very happy "

- Woody84

Very very happy couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I will recommend to anyone that is looking for a new car or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim mahek
June 26, 2017

"Customer Service Lesson"

- DaveChris

I had an appointment to have a recall notice checked out. When I checked in, the service writer said, "we'll get you fixed up and let you know when we're done". A half an hour later I realized my car was still sitting where I left it, so I went back to ask what was going on. I was told that the internet was down and the scanner needed to review my vehicle needed a internet connection. I asked, when was someone going to tell me that? No mention of the internet issue, no suggestion that I reschedule so I didn't have to sit there all morning waiting for their internet to get fixed...just an attitude like I was the bad guy for even asking why they didn't tell me it was going to be a while! Then, I got an argument from one of the other girls there about then having the issue for over week! No call to suggest I wait until the internet was fixed before I took off work to have the appointment in the first place. No suggestion I they wash my car for me before I leave (which is a standard procedure), no offer to help me in ANY WAY. Threw my key in the car and said, "your keys in the car". I am disappointed to say the least. Not sure I will ever go back the this dealership for anything. Unfortunately, the next closest dealer is an hour away. I do not fault them for having the issue, everyone has issues from time to time! They just need some customer service training to handle it a lot better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results