Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Kia of Mansfield

3.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

744 Park Ave W, Mansfield, Ohio 44906 Directions
Sales: (419) 524-2511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Spitzer Kia of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Spitzer motors in Mansfield"

- Albert J Lake

This is the worst experience I've ever had buying a car. I did my online research knew what I wanted so day before I contacted them the Jeep part of spitzer in Mansfield I spoke to a salesman he told me to call him back when I did I was told leave him a message and then he would get back with me in at least 3 hours I never heard from him again. So I went in next day told them what I wanted then they tried pushing there vehicle on me after two hrs they then told me I needed a cosigner when I said that's not what I want to do Nate the salesman told me I would have to I said I had an appointment with another dealership he then told me they would tell me the same thing folded his arms leaned back in his chair and looked at me like I was a piece of crap I told him will see. I then spent the next two hrs signing papers to my new car at the other dealership with no cosigner. I will never step foot on spitzer property and never recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 19, 2017

"Buying a used car."

- Steven C

Very happy with our experience buying a used car from Spitzer. Ron Stephan took excellent care of us and the whole staff was friendly and helpful, Steve C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
September 14, 2017

"Buying a new car."

- dnc

Anthony spent a lot of time working with us to get the car we would be happy with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else as long as he works there. The rest of the people did a great job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raymondo
July 17, 2017

"Leasing a Kia made easy!!!"

- HappyCustomer

I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia system in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did make it easy. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek and Mike
July 08, 2017

"Very very happy "

- Woody84

Very very happy couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I will recommend to anyone that is looking for a new car or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim mahek
June 26, 2017

"Customer Service Lesson"

- DaveChris

I had an appointment to have a recall notice checked out. When I checked in, the service writer said, "we'll get you fixed up and let you know when we're done". A half an hour later I realized my car was still sitting where I left it, so I went back to ask what was going on. I was told that the internet was down and the scanner needed to review my vehicle needed a internet connection. I asked, when was someone going to tell me that? No mention of the internet issue, no suggestion that I reschedule so I didn't have to sit there all morning waiting for their internet to get fixed...just an attitude like I was the bad guy for even asking why they didn't tell me it was going to be a while! Then, I got an argument from one of the other girls there about then having the issue for over week! No call to suggest I wait until the internet was fixed before I took off work to have the appointment in the first place. No suggestion I they wash my car for me before I leave (which is a standard procedure), no offer to help me in ANY WAY. Threw my key in the car and said, "your keys in the car". I am disappointed to say the least. Not sure I will ever go back the this dealership for anything. Unfortunately, the next closest dealer is an hour away. I do not fault them for having the issue, everyone has issues from time to time! They just need some customer service training to handle it a lot better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 03, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Happycustomer

Kelly Potoczny was so good with me and my husband when we got our cars yesterday.I would recommend her and her fellow associates they all interacted with us in some way or another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Potoczny
May 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- dhettinger

I got a great deal and the salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. His name was Jim. Ask for him if you go. I left with exactly what i wanted and the payment was lower than i expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mahek
March 25, 2017

"Don't trust a word they say"

- Alexis200341974

Once they have your money they push you out the door my gas CSP light keeps coming on so I called the lady D says Its your problem now and hung up on me paid almost $6,000 dollars for the car should have better employees and service I just want it fixed or to know what's wrong with it do not spend your money THERE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dee
March 13, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Rmblechinger

Outstanding Service! They were up front and honest! You didn't have to wait like you do at other dealers. Willing to work with you! Being reasonable . Very satisfied overall! I would definitely recommend them to others! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth whited , Mike,and Jim the sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results