Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sport Honda

Silver Spring, MD

4.5
107 Reviews

3201 Automobile Blvd

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

107 Reviews of Sport Honda

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"I absolutely love my Honda, and Sport Honda Dealership...."

- Phil

I absolutely love my Honda, and Sport Honda Dealership. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and welcoming. I have had the best experience with this dealership, bar none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Collins
Oct 11, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much Phil!!! I will let the entire Team know about this! Thank you so much for your support, and please let us know if we can help you in any way in the future! I hope you have a great rest of your week!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

September 29, 2021

"We have always had a good experience there. The work we..."

- Bobbie

We have always had a good experience there. The work we requested was done to our satisfaction and in a timely manner. They seem to go above and beyond what they needed. Thanks to the workers and all involved. The Gysegems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibbs Fogarty
4.0
Pete Marshman
4.0
Other Employees : Steve Bird
Sep 29, 2021 -

Bobbie responded

We have always had a good experience there, the work we requested was done to our satisfaction and in a timely manner. They seem to go above and beyond what was needed. Thanks to the workers and dealership.

Oct 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much Bobbie!!! We really appreciate your support! Please let us know if we can ever help you in any way in the future, and I hope you have a great rest of your week!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

July 26, 2021

"It was easy to schedule and the service was completed in..."

- regjott60

It was easy to schedule and the service was completed in a timely fashion. Love my service manager Ernest White! Customer service was great. Thanks Sport Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Jul 26, 2021 -

regjott60 responded

Thanks again Mr White.

Jul 26, 2021 -

regjott60 responded

Thanks Sport Honda

Aug 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much for your support!!! I will let Ernest and the rest of the Team know about this! Please let us know if we can help in any way in the future! I hope you have a great rest of your week!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

July 25, 2021

"Our salesperson at Sport Honda, Randy Anastasi was very..."

- megiltrud1

Our salesperson at Sport Honda, Randy Anastasi was very helpful. He found the exact car we were looking for and got it for us in a matter of a couple of days. He showed us around the car identifying the new features. He helped us every step of the way making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibbs Fogarty
5.0
Pete Marshman
5.0
Aug 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much!!! I will let Randy and the rest of the Team know about this! I hope you have an awesome day!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

July 10, 2021

"I completed my first car purchase of Honda Accord with..."

- Ben Ward

I completed my first car purchase of Honda Accord with the help of my sales consultant, Haby Ly and Josue Canas-Benavides, who worked with me on payment and finance. Both men were understanding, helpful and receptive to my questions, as well as being cordial. I won't be in the area for much longer, but for a first experience and impression, they have set a high bar for anyone to surpass in customer service. If it would be possible to work with them again when time inevitably comes for another purchase, I would take it in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haby Ly, Josue Canas-Benavides
Aug 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much Ben!!! I will let Haby, Josue, and the rest of the Team know about this! We will always be here for you, so please let us know if we can ever help you in any way in the future! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

July 07, 2021

"Jack at their “Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring” service..."

- Dobriyal_s

Jack at their “Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring” service location is awesome!! He answers all of your questions and takes time to explain them!! thanks Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Francis
Aug 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much!!! I will let Jack and the rest of the Team know about this! Please let us know if we can ever help you in any way in the future!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

June 08, 2021

"My Sales guy at Sports Honda, Mike Canter was great as he..."

- harryo714

My Sales guy at Sports Honda, Mike Canter was great as he was always around to help me out and point out the new features on my new CR-V, my first upgrade from an Accord to the CR-V !! Also, a little help from Mike Friedman, the GM made the final deal work, thou, I wasn't crazy on putting anything down as I don't normally put anything down on a lease, but this got me to what I wanted in my monthy payments !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canter, Mike Friedman
Aug 05, 2021 -

Sport Honda responded

Thank you so much!!! I will let Mike Canter, Mike Friedman, and the rest of the Team know about this! Your support means so much to us!! Sincerely, Gibbs Fogarty Owner/General Manager Sport Automotive 240-560-5383

May 20, 2021

"Just leased my 7th Honda. I've dealt with several..."

- smaff13

Just leased my 7th Honda. I've dealt with several dealerships and Sport Honda is right up there with the best. Sabry Latifi was prompt, professional but not pushy. Great experience. I highly recommend Sport Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabry Latifi
May 03, 2021

"Mike Canter was great! Worked with us, got us a better..."

- whiskersx4

Mike Canter was great! Worked with us, got us a better deal than we set out. Everyone at the dealership was professional, courteous, and served us at the highest level. We would recommend Mike and the dealership without a moment’s hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canter
January 14, 2021

"Avoid this place if you can. They overcharge you and..."

- Americano

Avoid this place if you can. They overcharge you and offer extra services. A guy overcharged me for air filter. He charged me $114 (without taxes) for just air filter when the cost of it just $8. Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gibbs Fogarty
1.0
Pete Marshman
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results