Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sport Subaru South

Orlando, FL

4.9
2,251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WE'RE OPEN! Sport Subaru South will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase a vehicle from the comfort of your home. When you're looking for an exceptional car dealership experience near Orlando, FL, Sport Subaru South is here for you. Our Orlando, FL, Subaru dealership offers an expansive new Subaru inventory, as well as reliable and comprehensive Subaru service. And whether you're a first-time buyer or have purchased a Subaru before, the Sport Subaru South team will ensure you feel comfortable each step of the way. Look to our dealership to provide you with the personalized customer experience and high-quality selection Subaru models you deserve.

9951 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,251 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Best service department! I am so sad that I just found..."

- KELLY60441

Best service department! I am so sad that I just found Sport Subaru, I wasted lots of hard ache down the street! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 04, 2021

"I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug..."

- Klaus.buzzi

I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug Rowland has been an incredibly helpful and professional agent for this dealership. He was the catalyst for the purchase of all three of my Ascents. I look forward to Doug’s guidance when it is time for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2021

"Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug..."

- Tjcraig17

Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug had approached me. You can tell doug is experienced in this field and has been around quite awhile right off the bat. I told him I was looking into getting my dream vehicle, an STI. I told him i had some requirements before even talking about credit and payments, and he took all my requirements and met them all to make me happy. He talked to me about all my options, and didnt beat around the bush at all. Ive worked for a dealership for 5 years so i know exactly how it is behind closed doors at a dealer, i told him this and he did not feel threatened or intimidated at all about it. Nor did he treat me any different. My man made it happen for me and now i have my dream vehicle at a reasonable price. It took walking out of 3 dealers prior to get the right deal and salesman. The STI was fresh off the truck and had went theough predelivery inspection and detail very quickly and he got me out the door right at the time i needed to, to get my son from daycare. Amazing service here at sport south! Will come back for the wifes next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"Great service. Loved the technician video showing the..."

- mustopj

Great service. Loved the technician video showing the mechanical problem. Really like the waiting area and the amenities. The location of the dealership was also very convenient for me being on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 03, 2021

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

"Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro..."

- Brolic450

Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro being my sales agent. Really knowledgeable and honest. Definitely would recommend Pedro at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the..."

- GEOMEL110

Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the experience very painless. Would recommend Jordan and Subaru South to family and friends. Thank you Jordan. The only issue I have is when the outback was washed. There was scuff marks on the bumper, scratch on the rear driver side, doorjambs had dust and dirt, plastic under the hood from the wrap when the vehicle was transported. Pointed these issues to Jordan, he was very apologetic and said this will be addressed on our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful,..."

- SANRO03

Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful, patient, and friendly, explaining everything clearly and in detail. The entire sales process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was also very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"Ken was absolutely wonderful, very honest. He made the..."

- debbie

Ken was absolutely wonderful, very honest. He made the buying process a great experience. Would definitely recommend Ken and Subaru South in purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Ken we love our outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2021

"Thank you all !!Excellent service and very professional,..."

- Delia diaz

Thank you all !! Excellent service and very professional, helpful dealership . Mr. Doug was very patient with us and helped us. The manager Mr.Arthur Glass was very helpful and made the process so smooth. In all my years buying cars from other dealerships this was truly the best experience I have ever had. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Delia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 2,251 results