Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sport Subaru South

Orlando, FL

4.9
2,474 Reviews
WE'RE OPEN! Sport Subaru South will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase a vehicle from the comfort of your home. When you're looking for an exceptional car dealership experience near Orlando, FL, Sport Subaru South is here for you. Our Orlando, FL, Subaru dealership offers an expansive new Subaru inventory, as well as reliable and comprehensive Subaru service. And whether you're a first-time buyer or have purchased a Subaru before, the Sport Subaru South team will ensure you feel comfortable each step of the way. Look to our dealership to provide you with the personalized customer experience and high-quality selection Subaru models you deserve.

9951 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,475 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Really fast service. We were approached for assistance as..."

- lauracanales2580

Really fast service. We were approached for assistance as soon as we walked in and DJ was so pleasant to work with. Explained the entire process step by step. Our experience was very enjoyable. Thanks DJ for making car buying such an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

lauracanales2580 responded

We will most likely purchase any future vehicles at Sport Subaru South. We were so please with the service we received. Thank you for providing great Customer Service.

August 04, 2021

"El proceso de compra del vehículo fue de una manera..."

- FUENTEDEAMOR

El proceso de compra del vehículo fue de una manera excelente su personal muy profesional, salí muy satisfecho por el trato y lo diligente que fueron.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"They were thoughtful, considerate and made me feel like..."

- MMEADE31

They were thoughtful, considerate and made me feel like part of the Subaru family. I highly recommend using this dealership for a Subaru purchase or lease. Ken Muller is the best and he really listened to me describing what I was looking for. It was also a pleasure to meet Darlene Deming. I find I'm making up reasons to get in the car and go somewhere, just to drive it. I am really enjoying the car and trying to follow the rules for the break in period. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"The entire experience was wonderful from our very first..."

- Scott

The entire experience was wonderful from our very first contact with Jordan to the moment we drove away in our new car. Jordan was extremely responsive and made us feel like we were his most important customers. There was never any pressure and we appreciate how everyone involved was committed to our satisfaction, including the managers. Even though it was at the end of the process, it's worth noting that Angie, the Finance Manager, was just terrific and also made us feel like our business was very much appreciated. Thanks to everyone for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Doug Rowland was great to deal with, no hassle, no fuss,..."

- PODFAMILY11

Doug Rowland was great to deal with, no hassle, no fuss, just got it done. He kept us informed while waiting for vehicle delivery. Just got the job done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Most pleasant car buying experience of my life. Everyone..."

- Jane K

Most pleasant car buying experience of my life. Everyone here is knowledgeable and friendly, but Doug Rowland is beyond kind. He made everything about the purchase easy and pleasant. No pressure or nonsense here, just wonderful customer service.from a nice group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Very fast process.great listen to what I had to say and..."

- Denipackers448

Very fast process.great listen to what I had to say and produced it!!loved the way the showroom was set up smell and felt clean (Covid)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"I had to take my car back to dealership because the oil..."

- Csnana02

I had to take my car back to dealership because the oil cap was left off when doing my last oil change. Richard was on top of everything. The issue was corrected immediately and as always the service was prompt and great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"loved all of the staff and knowledge they had at the..."

- ELECONLY

loved all of the staff and knowledge they had at the showroom. found and got a get car with no pricing or finance issues at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"BEST car buying experience EVER. Hector is the very best..."

- Janis

BEST car buying experience EVER. Hector is the very best of the best. I inquired about a specific vehicle online, he contacted me without delay, we negotiated the best out the door price, and i purchased the vehicle. I drove from South Florida to Orlando because i received the perfect vehicle at a great price and Hector (and the dealership in general) was so amazing to work with. Car buying doesn't have to be painful if you have the right Sales person and he right dealership. I love my 2021 Outback. Thank you Sport Suburu South and HECTOR in particular. Don't go anywhere else. It's worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,475 results